Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Morr & Co LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Morr & Co LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Morr & Co LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 13%
About Right 86%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Morr & Co LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Morr & Co LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Morr & Co LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Morr & Co LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Morr & Co LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    566
  • Very Good

    47
  • Average

    6
  • Poor

    11
  • Awful

    11

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Jennifer

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Jennifer

April 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very thorough, professional, and responsive.

Tulia recently oversaw the purchase of a flat. Not only was she extremely thorough and responsive, as a non-resident purchasing my first home in the UK I had many questions and Tulia was extremely patient and answered all of my many many questions. I would not only enlist her services again, I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Mark and Kim Noakes

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Mark and Kim Noakes

March 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service on conveyancing

Morr & Co stepped into the breach when my original conveyancer was unable to continue with the purchase of a property. Tulia Ristow was our lawyer at Morr & Co and I cannot speak more highly of her service and efficiency. Her approach was friendly, efficient and professional, and she was always available to discuss issues.
Thank you Tulia and Morr & Co

Was this review helpful?

Janet and Gwen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Janet and Gwen

March 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

I would recommend Morr & co especially Tulia and Kelly, having no experience with selling a house they kept me informed what was happening at all times

Was this review helpful?

Chris and Anna

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Chris and Anna

March 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service overall

Nicole and Kelly were really good and helpful to us during the sale and purchase process. We felt safe in their hands knowing that they were looking after our interests. They provided excellent advice and helped us to understand the complexities that arose. We would definitely recommend the company to anyone. Thanks to Nicole and Kelly.

Was this review helpful?

James and Anna

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

James and Anna

March 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic from start to finish, highly recommend.

Tulia was fantastic throughout, as was Kelly Smith. We were purchasing a property with some unusual issues and a tricky seller but the process was made so much easier and less stressful with their help. I would thoroughly recommend her and the team at Morr & Co, 100% worth it.

Was this review helpful?

Mr

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Mr

March 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Writing of will

While my will wasn't complex there were some areas I had concerns about, Jessica took time to discuss the options and helped me reach a conclusion i was happy with. She was diligent and the will was completed promptly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Lee Mead

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Mr Lee Mead

February 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Preparation of a Will

Excellent Customer Service and I would highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anonymous

February 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Transfer of Deeds

Help was always available either by phone, emails or in person and dealt with speedily. Kept informed the whole way through. Everybody was very professional.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Nicola

January 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Really positive experience with Jess at Morr and Co

Was this review helpful?

Mr and Mrs

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Morr & Co LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Mr and Mrs

January 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review of wills

Very professional, everything went smoothly. Clear advice about updates and future planning.
Expense was more than we expected, but the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Rosalyn

Rosalyn

December 01, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rosalyn

A complex situation needed sorting and was dealt with very professionally. I will be returning to finish another outstanding issue and I will receive the same courtesy and consideration.

Was this review helpful?

Javier

Javier

August 29, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Javier

We are grateful of having found Morr &Co LLP - Fleet solicitors support during our house purchase process. They kept us informed and provided timely updates making this stressful process easier for us (we had no previous purchasing experience in the UK).
We felt guided and our interested protected all the time regardless of third parties pressures. Our special thanks to Tulia Ristow. We would definitely recommend Morr & Co Fleet solicitors services.

Was this review helpful?

Junior

Junior

July 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Junior

conveyancing team is very professional and friendly , all the best , especial thanks to Mrs.Tulia.

Was this review helpful?

John

John

November 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

John

A professional team of lawyers provided timely and succinct advice on the conveyancing of my property. I would recommend this firm

Was this review helpful?

Celia

Celia

November 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Celia

Excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Morr & Co LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Change of name
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Fatal Accident
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Outsourcing agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
Book an appointment