Solicitor at Morr & Co LLP

Jessica Williams

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

Jessica qualified as a Solicitor in September 2012 and has specialised exclusively in Wills, Probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Deputyship orders and the creation & administration of Estates and Trusts since that time. Jessica’s passion is helping her clients during difficult times, if she can take away some of the stress and worry for a client then she considers her work a success. Jessica is a full member of the Society for Trust and Estates Practitioners having completed the necessary examinations and case studies to qualify for this specialist qualification. Jessica has grown up in Farnborough and now lives in Church Crookham and is pleased to now be working in her home towns. Out of the office Jessica is kept busy looking after her three young daughters – including twin girls, but if she has anytime to herself then a trip to the cinema is a must.

Flagship House, Reading Road North, Fleet, GU51 4WP

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 16 Client Reviews 16
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
16 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr
Verified Mr Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 05, 2024 20240305103431

Writing of will

5

While my will wasn't complex there were some areas I had concerns about, Jessica took time to discuss the options and helped me reach a conclusion i was happy with. She was diligent and the will was completed promptly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We will ensure this is passed on to Jessica.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
January 03, 2024 20240103200524

Excellent service

5

Really positive experience with Jess at Morr and Co

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 11 January, 2024

Thank you for your great feedback, Nicola. We will pass this across to Jess and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs Woodhead
Verified Mr and Mrs Woodhead Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
December 01, 2023 20231201191925

Will drafting

5

Jessica was personable, professional and efficient. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to draft a will.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Robertson
Verified John Robertson Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
October 20, 2023 20231020140643

Probate/conveyancing

5

Being the executor of the mother's will and house sale was something I wasn't looking forward to, but Jessica was superb, I turned up at our first meeting with a carrier bag full of paperwork, and as we were talking she arranged it into separate piles and from that moment on the process has been completely stress free

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Verified Charles Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
September 28, 2023 20230928092340

Pleasing manner

5

I found Jessica's manner pleasantly professional. She answered my questions with patience and understanding, clarifying detail as needed. It was a pleasure having her dealing with my affairs. I would strongly recommend her to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr
Verified Mr Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
September 26, 2023 20230926212448

Deed of Variation

5

Jessica advised me as to a procedural option and provided a quick and professional service. This has allowed us to move forward with the administration of my late father's estate.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
June 21, 2023 20230621124103

Setting up LPA's

5

Good clearly explained facts when setting up the LPA's. We were kept informed of the progress at every stage of the process and had direct contact with the solicitor by phone and email. Would certainly use them again should the need arise and would recommend them to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doris Jackson
Verified Doris Jackson Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
May 03, 2023 20230503112335

The Estate of my Husband

5

I would like to thank Jessica Williams and Morr & Co very much for their expertise, professionalism and approachability in dealing with my Husband's estate over the past few months. I especially appreciated that during the formalities they were always happy to take the time to help and explain when I needed so I never felt rushed or unequipped to make a decision before I was ready. Everything came to a very satisfactory conclusion and I would certainly be happy to use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nikki
Nikki Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 28, 2023 20230328135502

Wills

5

My husband and I met with Jessica to plan our wills. From the very first meeting she was able to explain clearly about the process and we had the draft wills within a week. We have now had them signed and witnessed. Excellent and professional but very friendly and approachable service. Would highly recommend Jessica to anyone needing her expertise. Thank you from us both.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs Graham
Verified Mr & Mrs Graham Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
November 29, 2022 20221129095425

Excellent Service

5

Jessica was very perceptive, knowledgeable and approachable. I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Williams

Jessica qualified as a Solicitor in September 2012 and has specialised exclusively in Wills, Probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Deputyship orders and the creation & administration of Estates and Trusts since that time. Jessica’s passion is helping her clients during difficult times, if she can take away some of the stress and worry for a client then she considers her work a success. Jessica is a full member of the Society for Trust and Estates Practitioners having completed the necessary examinations and case studies to qualify for this specialist qualification. Jessica has grown up in Farnborough and now lives in Church Crookham and is pleased to now be working in her home towns. Out of the office Jessica is kept busy looking after her three young daughters – including twin girls, but if she has anytime to herself then a trip to the cinema is a must.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Williams

Address

Morr & Co LLP

Flagship House

Reading Road North

Fleet

GU51 4WP



Phone 01252316316

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/09/12

15/01/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

The Head Partnership Solicitors

?-26-11-2019

Solicitor

Wheelers

?-06-02-2020

Solicitor

Morrisons Solicitors LLP

?-20-06-2022

Solicitor

Morr & Co LLP

20-06-2022-present