Solicitor at Morr & Co LLP

Tyla Robins

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

Tyla joined Morr & Co in September 2022 as an Associate Solicitor. Tyla completed her Law Degree at Kingston University, and then went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at The University of Law, graduating in 2014. Tyla completed her training contract at a firm in Hampshire, and qualified into the Private Client department in 2016, before moving to a firm in Northwest London. Tyla has experience in all aspects of Private Client Law; including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration, Court of Protection and Trusts. She is also a full member of STEP, having completed the Estate Administration and Trusts diploma in 2021.

Flagship House, Reading Road North, Fleet, GU51 4WP

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Hurst
Verified Mrs Hurst Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328140757

Excellent Service

5

Tyla was kind and patient when dealing with our affairs.

Solicitor named in this review: Tyla Robins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs
Verified Mr and Mrs Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
January 02, 2024 20240102103523

Review of wills

5

Very professional, everything went smoothly. Clear advice about updates and future planning.
Expense was more than we expected, but the service was excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Tyla Robins

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 11 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback . We will pass this across to Tyla and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Morphew
Verified Mr Morphew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
December 26, 2023 20231226120853

Probate application

5

Tyla dealt with the application fast and efficiently and responded promptly to email queries.

Solicitor named in this review: Tyla Robins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs Priestnall
Verified Mr and Mrs Priestnall Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
October 31, 2023 20231031123541

Good service and even better advice

5

We are glad we chose Morr & Co as they were very efficent. They also offered good advice that we were totally unaware of.. Service was prompt and all the staff we dealt with were friendly, and very knowledgeable.. Thanks for a great sevice, to all staff involved.. Would definitely recommend for any legal work that is required

Solicitor named in this review: Tyla Robins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Finlayson
Verified Mr Finlayson Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
June 02, 2023 20230602135957

Estate Administration

5

I was dreading the thought of dealing with my wife's affairs and had no idea where to start. M/s Robins quickly assured me she could deal with all matters, and she did just that, for which I was extremely grateful.

Solicitor named in this review: Tyla Robins

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tyla Robins

Tyla joined Morr & Co in September 2022 as an Associate Solicitor. Tyla completed her Law Degree at Kingston University, and then went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at The University of Law, graduating in 2014. Tyla completed her training contract at a firm in Hampshire, and qualified into the Private Client department in 2016, before moving to a firm in Northwest London. Tyla has experience in all aspects of Private Client Law; including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration, Court of Protection and Trusts. She is also a full member of STEP, having completed the Estate Administration and Trusts diploma in 2021.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tyla Robins

Address

Morr & Co LLP

Flagship House

Reading Road North

Fleet

GU51 4WP



Phone 0118 957 3425

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/10/16

10/01/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Jaffe Porter Crossick

?-25-10-2023

Solicitor

Morr & Co LLP

25-10-2023-present