Solicitor at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Faisal Javid

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 500761

Faisal Javid is a Assistant with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. He has 8 years' experience working as a Solicitor.

Suite 11, Southgate 2, 321 Wilmslow Road, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3PW

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Personal Injury, Housing & Property, Company & Commercial

7 Client Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nat
Verified Nat Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
August 18, 2021 20210818154722

Disrepair claim

3

At the very beginning I got told my compensation could be between £10,000 to £18,000. This was not told by faisal, I was informed by the company who pass my claim onto ask legal solicitors but I only received £2,500. This has no reflection faisal.

Fasial has helped get my house repaired after a long wait from my land lord.

Fasial had offered very good advice and acted professionally.

90% of the time fasial would answer my phone calls or emails but after the claim went through communication wasn't as highly maintained as in the beginning of the claim.

When asking for a call back through reception faisal didn't get back to me and I had to send a few emails to try and get a response.

Having said that the over all service was very good.

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne denise Rossi-ahern
Verified Jayne denise Rossi-ahern Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
July 13, 2021 20210713091515

Housing help

5

Perfect job got the job done and I received compensation
Would recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
July 09, 2021 20210709164655

All good

5

I can not rate this firm high enough.they worked very hard for me. they got me the the whole job done for me in a few months,that I have been waiting 4 years for so I am very pleased with everything they did for me...I can highly recommend, ASK LEGAL.if you need any Legal work done

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jolene England
Verified Jolene England Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2021 20210630141711

Happy

4

From the very first phone call I had with Faisal, I felt reassured that he will fight for me and do his best . And thus far if asked , I would recommend him to anyone who needs any help from a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jess
Verified Jess Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
June 29, 2021 20210629154339

Housing

3

Very good would recommend to anyone that has issues with any housing issues

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle Millett
Verified Michelle Millett Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
June 28, 2021 20210628103436

Great solicitors

5

I am very grateful for all there help thy done so much for me and I will b forever grateful to this company

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Teleka
Verified Teleka Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
February 17, 2021 20210217000000

Housing & Property

5

Teleka recommends Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Javid

Faisal Javid from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Faisal Javid

Faisal Javid is a Assistant with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. He has 8 years' experience working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Faisal Javid

Address

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Suite 11, Southgate 2

321 Wilmslow Road

Cheadle

Cheshire



Phone 0844 556 0485

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/02/13

19/03/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

?-present