Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Shahram Mashhood

Paralegal

At Axis Solicitors, Shahram works as a paralegal and has extensive knowledge of private immigration as well as student & skilled worker immigration. When it comes to addressing immigration cases, Shahram has a range of expertise in the following areas: private life applications, ILR applications, EU settlement applications, visit visa applications, child entry clearance applications, naturalisation and registration applications, and spouse and partner visa applications.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 54 Client Reviews 54
  • Immigration 100%
54 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 13, 2023 20230213185758

Visitor visa granted within a week!

5

We chose Axis Solicitors to deal with our families visitor visa case, they were very proffessional and had a very friendly approach
Axis Solicitors got us the visa we had been waiting for, within a week of submitting the visa was approved!
We would definately recommend them to family and friends! Thank you so much Axis Solicitors for all your support, mostly appreciated!

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jawad
Jawad Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 09, 2024
Collected on
20240209093521

Jawad

5

Informative and emphatic staff. Great service!

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Jon Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 31, 2024
Collected on
20240131065530

Jon

5

It was a top drawer service from start to finish. My wife arrived safely in the UK.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 February, 2024

Thanks, Jon, for your comments. We are happy that your wife has received entry clearance as a spouse visa. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Souleymane
Souleymane Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 03, 2024
Collected on
20240103112758

Souleymane

5

My name is Souleymane Souleymane.
I have been with Axis Solicitors from the beginning of my case and they have done a brilliant job over the years my solicitor name is Shahram Mashhood and he is fantastic.
All what I can say is thank you Mr Shahram and thanks Axis Solicitors for making me and my family happy.
I do recommend Axis Solicitors to anyone who has difficulty in his case and I'm sure they will definitely deal with your matters.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 January, 2024

Thanks for your gracious words. We applied for your further leave to remain as the spouse of a British citizen. You were meeting the requirements, and we received a positive response on your behalf within the time frame. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abrar
Abrar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 26, 2023
Collected on
20231226220003

Abrar

5

Used them for my family immigration cases and they did great job.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 03 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashraf
Ashraf Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 06, 2023
Collected on
20231206104142

Ashraf

5

Excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Shahram Mashhood

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 December, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Shahram Mashhood

At Axis Solicitors, Shahram works as a paralegal and has extensive knowledge of private immigration as well as student & skilled worker immigration. When it comes to addressing immigration cases, Shahram has a range of expertise in the following areas: private life applications, ILR applications, EU settlement applications, visit visa applications, child entry clearance applications, naturalisation and registration applications, and spouse and partner visa applications.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Shahram Mashhood

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 01615040084

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present