Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Ella Wachter

Legal Assistant

Ella is a Receptionist/Legal Assistant at the Shepton office who joined Lyons Bowe in February 2020 as a Legal Apprentice. She has always had an interest in the law and is excited about the training opportunities that a firm like Lyons Bowe can offer her. Ella provides administrative assistance to the fee earners and help to our clients be it over the telephone or face to face.

54 High Street, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5AS

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 21 Client Reviews 21
  • Housing & Property 100%
21 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Owen James John
Verified Owen James John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 09, 2021 20211009062055

Excellent experience

5

I went with Lyons bows because my estate agent recommended them and they did not disappoint they where very professional and was happy to ask any question I had and responded super fast I would recommend them to anyone and will be using them in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Elizabeth
Verified Jane Elizabeth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 23, 2021 20210923093717

House sale

5

Efficient service conducted by friendly professional staff

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

Hi Jane, I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us, I will make sure that your comments are passed onto the team. Thanks again, Lyons Bowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca Gooch
Verified Rebecca Gooch Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
April 24, 2021 20210424160200

I would say excellent so far.

5

Once I have completed both sale and purchase I would be happy to leave a testimonial.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leslie John
Verified Leslie John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 23, 2021 20210323201859

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE LYONS BOWE TEAM

5

We have just completed on the sale of one house and the purchase of another. The sale was protracted and took more than 15 months but all the way through the Lyons Bowe team remained professional and very helpful. We got there eventually and were well supported all the way through.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leslie John
Verified Leslie John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 18, 2021 20210318204653

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

5

We have just completed on the sale of our house and the purchase of another property. Although the sale was protracted, due to buyers and chains being unpredictable and unreliable, the team at Lyons Bowe handled each and every hurdle with great professionalism. Communications were well maintained throughout and any problems were addressed effectively. As far as interaction with our conveyancing solicitors is concerned we are extremely impressed and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thanks very much to everyone involved in our transactions.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Arthur
Verified John Arthur Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 18, 2021 20210318173008

So far so good

4

Conveyencing is for the most part 'a process' around which many solicitors will create an air of mystery . The other aspects of the legalities , negotiation, interpretation of the law and client advice is where a solicitor truly earns their corn. Lyons Bowe thus far, have demystified this by providing transparency & accessibility to client to make the process as efficient as possible. This avoids the frustration and distrust that can otherwise arise with all parties through "not knowing " and reduces the communication chain for clarity and any early intervention .

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Kate
Verified Emma Kate Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 12, 2021 20210312135158

Really Great service

5

All the staff were lovely. Especially Laura who responded to my endless questions promptly and with good cheer.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ailis Louise
Verified Ailis Louise Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 24, 2021 20210224205221

Fantastic service

5

Once Laura took over my case I had a great experience with lyons bowe solicitors.
Laura was brilliant, always really quick to reply to any queries, she was friendly and approachable and always explained everything in a way that was easily understood.
The whole process was really easy and straightforward.
I'd highly recommend Laura and Lyons Bowe.

Thankyou!

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Verified Geoffrey Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 18, 2021 20210218153614

Excellent service

5

Very good service by Molly Donohoe would definitely
recomend Lyons Bowe

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcus Wayne
Verified Marcus Wayne Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 09, 2021 20210209114232

Sale of a property

5

Sale of the property so far has been flawless in communication , professionalism and very efficiency.
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Judy
Judy Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 05, 2021
Collected on
20210305172414

Judy

5

Amazing company, really helpful and keep you updated all the time. Absolutely reccomend them for buying and selling

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael John
Verified Michael John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 08, 2021 20211008105537

Michael's experience...

5

I should like to thank Robert Hann for his ongoing help and support he has provided throughout the sale of my property.
One of the most approachable and professional people I have ever had the good fortune to deal with and a true credit to his profession.
It it with great sadness that I am unable to work with the practice on my upcoming purchase - quite tearful in fact- but if ever there was an opertunity I would most definitely recommend Robert as a hard working, knowledgeable and conscientious legal guy. Wishing him and his team all the very best for the future.
MANY MANY THANKS.
Mike.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leslie John
Verified Leslie John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 18, 2021 20210318203233

Leslie John 's experience...

5

May I say a big thank you to Laura Walker and the team. Although the sale of our house had become a bit of a way of life, as it took so long, Laura and the rest of your team working on our case did an outstanding job. Please pass on our thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Ella Wachter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ella Wachter

Ella is a Receptionist/Legal Assistant at the Shepton office who joined Lyons Bowe in February 2020 as a Legal Apprentice. She has always had an interest in the law and is excited about the training opportunities that a firm like Lyons Bowe can offer her. Ella provides administrative assistance to the fee earners and help to our clients be it over the telephone or face to face.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ella Wachter

Address

Lyons Bowe

54 High Street

Shepton Mallet

Somerset



Phone 01749 345756

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present