Tollers LLP

Also known as - Tollers Nominees, Simmonds Grant, Tollers Bbw

3.0/5 8 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Tollers LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tollers LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Tollers LLP only have 8 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Customer Reviews

3.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Karen
Karen Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 05, 2019 20191205104341

Friendly and helpful at all times, great service

5

Tollers was recommended to my by my estate agent as they had always had good experiences with them and I was extremely pleased with the friendly and helpful service. The house sale was dealt with extremely efficiently and I was kept informed and up to date with progress at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 23, 2019 20190923142143

service ever

1

The service is absolute . The solicitors are slow and they need to be contacted to get any kind of update relating the case. I am not happy with the service that was provided and overall won’t be using them EVER again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 08, 2019 20190508182357

Will writing

5

Outstanding service you are very helpful and friendly always there when i needed helpi and advice, great value for money. i will recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130111913

So helpful

5

Chris Lucas was fantastic in sorting out my problem.
Very helpful from start to finish.
Had my problem dealt with very quickly and efficiently.
I would definitely use these solicitors again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynne
Lynne Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 11, 2018 20181011120205

Extremely Client Focused

5

Having been welcomed in the modern and tasteful reception ,by a receptionist who offered me a drink and certainly made you feel welcome to this office . I then was greeted by Shreena my Solictor who I might add was so so lovely and really made me welcome too .
We talked about the reason I was here and I was carefully guided by Sheerena.I felt that all my current enquiry was dealt with in a very professional way with myself and all my needs taken into account:
To sum up I certainly would recommend this practice and Sherena who cares about you as a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nomis
Nomis Added 3 years ago 8 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 20, 2016 20160620030811

Dont waste your time

1

Incompetents that make excuse after excuse for their bungling and deceitful conduct, don't waste a moment of your time with Tollers. minus ten would be a good rating.
The Chuckle Brothers would be a better choice :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 3 years ago 10 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 05, 2016 20160605140849

 This review has been removed

Please note that the user who left the original review was dissatisfied with the service they received. Tollers LLP wanted to challenge the review as they believed it not to be an accurate reflection of the situation.

The user has informed us that they would not recommend this law firm to friends and family but refused to verify that they were a client. As such, the review has been removed.

This is the 1st time that Tollers LLP has requested a review to be removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

rupert
rupert Added 4 years ago 22 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 20, 2015 20150920010258

Arrogant, Slow and Error Prone

1

AVOID. Tollers make too many errors and take too long. Five years administering my mum's estate (she died 2010) and Tollers still havent paid executor funeral expenses.

Like the many others who have complained about Tollers, Tollers complaints procedure is extremely one sided. Tollers are proud, arrogant and insensitive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch