Abbott Solicitors LLP

4.2/5 16 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Abbott Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abbott Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Abbott Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
mohammed
mohammed Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 30, 2019 20191230145838

First class service

5

very good service had injury claim delt by asim
very quick and professional highly recommened

Solicitor named in this review: Asim Mustafa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 16, 2019 20191116104903

Avoid at all Cost !!

1

Absolutely Time waster & will definitely rip you off !!
Rude Staff (Specially "Solicitor" Faisal Mehmood) & No experience of UK Immigration Law.

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Mehmood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823112801

My ILR Case

5

I have had great experience as a client with Abbott solicitors recently with regards to my ILR application. The immigration team, in particular, Mr Abid Islam (partner and senior solicitor) and Maniha Khan (Immigration paralegal) has been very help, proficient, flexible and through throughout my application. They were always available for help whilst I was preparing supporting documents. They have shown excellent reliability and credibility values during the time of my application preparation. We have worked as a team and thus all resulted is positive terms.

I am happy with the firm and would recommend it to anyone in need of help. :)

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 15, 2019 20190715111200

Housing issue

5

I had an housing issue with local authority. Contacted Abbott’s Solicitor to apply for review on my case. Mr Mirani and Maniha khan were looking into my case. Maniha khan was in regular contact with me regarding my case and I appreciate her smooth communication and professionalism. Highly recommend Abbott’s Solicitors . Thank you Maniha Khan and Abbott’s Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706215701

Immigration matter

5

Very satisfied and grateful to Mr. A R Mirani and his team of professionals, for the excellent work done in achieving our Visa & Citizenship. For any case of Immigration, we recommend them highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703202028

Good performance overall

4

In short, Abbott Solicitors is a progressive high street firm. They have always been willing to support and provide help 24/7. They are working day and night to expand their expertise and access of help towards the needy. I have found them very friendly, polite, detailed and through, as their client. I have had a detailed experience of their expertise in the immigration department some years back. I would say that Mr Abid, head of the immigration department, is an outstanding solicitor and would not leave any stone unturned with regards to your matter. He is presently working on my case, and I have very high hopes from him. Over all, the firm provides excellent services. I am happy to recommend this firm to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tayyab
Tayyab Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703183043

Tayyab Khan

5

The best solicitor firm you can trust with your case. Mr A R Mirani dealt with my immigration case very professionally and provided support and reassurance. He is always prompt in responding and keeping you up to date with the progress of the case. He listened, advised and delivered to my expectations. I can not express how truly grateful I am for all his hard work. I would certainly recommend him and his team at Abbott Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703173242

Immigration matter

4

In short, Abbott Solicitors is a progressive high street firm. They have always been willing to support and provide help 24/7. They are working day and night to expand their expertise and access of help towards the needy. I have found them very friendly, polite, detailed and through, as their client. I have had a detailed experience of their expertise in the immigration department some years back. I would say that Mr Abid, head of the immigration department, is an outstanding solicitor and would not leave any stone unturned with regards to your matter. He is presently working on my case, and I have very high hopes from him. Over all, the firm provides excellent services. I am happy to recommend this firm to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703163305

Excellent Service

5

I must say every penny worth !! Excellent service . They can go any limit to follow up and fight for your rights . Organised and dedicated . I would particularly identify Barrister Adnan Saeed to be the best ever legal advisor in UK . BIG thanks and guys trust them blindly .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703153530

Rafi sanghro

5

I was worried about my case and one day I met Mr Mirani and Mr Abid who guided me a lot through their experience I was successful in my immigration case. They have very nice and experienced team. I would highly recommend these solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Luton Solicitors