Abbott Solicitors LLP

4.2/5 15 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Abbott Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abbott Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Abbott Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lauren
Lauren Added 3 days ago Report to admin
November 16, 2019 20191116103720

Please avoid them & save your Money & time!!

1

I also have booked consultation after seeing good reviews here. However I was very disappointed with the solicitor I have met (Faisal Mehmood). He was uninterested and got annoyed when I was asking questions to clarify what he was telling me.

It seemed like I have met some Pakistani government clerk who hates his job and has to deal with me.

This consultation was certainly waste of money for me and I would not recommend it to anyone else.

Please avoid them & save your Money & time!!

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Mehmood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 23, 2019 20190723100606

Abbott Solicitors from Birmingham- Visa Support

5

Our experience with Abbott Solicitors from Birmingham was amazing from our first meeting with them over a year ago. They completely shatter the mould that is typical for lawyers, of which we have had ONE negative experiences with in the past. They were kind, understanding, patient and professional.
They showcase excellent team work. Mr. Faisal Mehmood is indeed a super lawyer. we sent our case from Pakistan to get a visa services for my Parents, He understood our case and gave right advice. Everyone is super nice and excellent in communication skills. The way Faisal is at top of everything and is approachable at any time is amazing . He is extremely focused and hardworking ever ready- 24/7 to help his clients. The best aspect is the integrity of the lawyers. They are very transparent and honest in their conduct. Above all very humble which I feel is very pleasing for clients. The team keeps in touch with you even after the assignment is successfully accomplished and this kind of personalized customer service I had never experienced before from a lawyers office.
We are amazed by the experience we had with Abbott Solicitors from Birmingham and I whole heartedly recommend their services to all my friends, relatives or business associates who are interested in immigration services .Don’t risk using someone else you don’t know and take it from us that these guys seriously know what they’re doing, and they actually care

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 16, 2019 20191116104903

Avoid at all Cost !!

1

Absolutely Time waster & will definitely rip you off !!
Rude Staff (Specially "Solicitor" Faisal Mehmood) & No experience of UK Immigration Law.

Solicitor named in this review: Faisal Mehmood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2019 20190823112801

My ILR Case

5

I have had great experience as a client with Abbott solicitors recently with regards to my ILR application. The immigration team, in particular, Mr Abid Islam (partner and senior solicitor) and Maniha Khan (Immigration paralegal) has been very help, proficient, flexible and through throughout my application. They were always available for help whilst I was preparing supporting documents. They have shown excellent reliability and credibility values during the time of my application preparation. We have worked as a team and thus all resulted is positive terms.

I am happy with the firm and would recommend it to anyone in need of help. :)

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 15, 2019 20190715111200

Housing issue

5

I had an housing issue with local authority. Contacted Abbott’s Solicitor to apply for review on my case. Mr Mirani and Maniha khan were looking into my case. Maniha khan was in regular contact with me regarding my case and I appreciate her smooth communication and professionalism. Highly recommend Abbott’s Solicitors . Thank you Maniha Khan and Abbott’s Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 06, 2019 20190706215701

Immigration matter

5

Very satisfied and grateful to Mr. A R Mirani and his team of professionals, for the excellent work done in achieving our Visa & Citizenship. For any case of Immigration, we recommend them highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 03, 2019 20190703202028

Good performance overall

4

In short, Abbott Solicitors is a progressive high street firm. They have always been willing to support and provide help 24/7. They are working day and night to expand their expertise and access of help towards the needy. I have found them very friendly, polite, detailed and through, as their client. I have had a detailed experience of their expertise in the immigration department some years back. I would say that Mr Abid, head of the immigration department, is an outstanding solicitor and would not leave any stone unturned with regards to your matter. He is presently working on my case, and I have very high hopes from him. Over all, the firm provides excellent services. I am happy to recommend this firm to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tayyab
Tayyab Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 03, 2019 20190703183043

Tayyab Khan

5

The best solicitor firm you can trust with your case. Mr A R Mirani dealt with my immigration case very professionally and provided support and reassurance. He is always prompt in responding and keeping you up to date with the progress of the case. He listened, advised and delivered to my expectations. I can not express how truly grateful I am for all his hard work. I would certainly recommend him and his team at Abbott Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Abdul Mirani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 03, 2019 20190703173242

Immigration matter

4

In short, Abbott Solicitors is a progressive high street firm. They have always been willing to support and provide help 24/7. They are working day and night to expand their expertise and access of help towards the needy. I have found them very friendly, polite, detailed and through, as their client. I have had a detailed experience of their expertise in the immigration department some years back. I would say that Mr Abid, head of the immigration department, is an outstanding solicitor and would not leave any stone unturned with regards to your matter. He is presently working on my case, and I have very high hopes from him. Over all, the firm provides excellent services. I am happy to recommend this firm to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Abid Islam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 03, 2019 20190703163305

Excellent Service

5

I must say every penny worth !! Excellent service . They can go any limit to follow up and fight for your rights . Organised and dedicated . I would particularly identify Barrister Adnan Saeed to be the best ever legal advisor in UK . BIG thanks and guys trust them blindly .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Birmingham Solicitors