Bedfords Solicitors

4.9/5 35 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Bedfords Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bedfords Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Bedfords Solicitors only have 35 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


35 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
godwin
godwin Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
September 06, 2019 20190906163437

Great

5

They are the best solicitors i have ever seen with a perfect solution

Was this review helpful? Yes

godwin
godwin Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 05, 2019 20190905112533

immigration human rights visa

5

my lawyer Khuram was excellent and talked me through the procedure so i understood exactly what he was doing for me. His advice was spot on and i was granted my two and half year visa recently. Excellent lawyers and honest advice

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mandeep
Mandeep Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 31, 2019 20190831120844

Genuine and very helpful

5

Mr. Khuram is a very genuine lawyer. He treated us like a family. Mr. Hussein and Mr. Khuram are very hard working and honest people. They helped us in our leave to remain application in uk very successfully. We are very happy with their services. Keep it up 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
August 19, 2019 20190819005056

Understanding and helpful.

5

I would recommend bedford solicitors to everyone. Hussein and Akhtar at Bedford solicitors really helped me a lot with Spouse Visa. Very smooth Process without getting stuck. Very reliable, Professional and best success rate in UK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fazeel
Fazeel Added 3 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
August 07, 2019 20190807114006

Immigration Spouse Visa success

5

After the Home Office refused my marriage application, Bedfords Solicitors lodged strong grounds of appeal forcing the Home Office to withdraw their original decision to refuse me entry clearance to join my wife. The Home Office then issued me a spouse visa and i finally arrived in the UK last week. The well prepared grounds of appeal saved me a huge amount of money and time as we did not need to got to the Tribunal to fight the case. Thank you so much for your hard work. I highly recommend this firm and will be using their services again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

WILL
WILL Added 5 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524113708

immigration assitance

5

I applied for a family and private life application as i have a British Citizen child but no visa. My solicitor Khuram was very sympathetic and honest. He made the application for me and i have today been granted my visa for two and half years. I am overjoyed and cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Absolutely brilliant

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Dunn
Paul Dunn Added 7 months ago 15 found this helpful Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405120726

Home Office

5

My wife and I have used Bedford’s solicitors over a number of years, they are extremely professional and very competent, polite and always solve any problems that we have incurred throughout the last 8 years , whatever we have asked to help with , they have always come through. I would recommend Ahktar and Hussein Dookhun and all their staff to anyone , that needs professional help from the best firm of solicitors in the U.K.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
March 14, 2019 20190314133535

The best lawyers ever

5

I have instructed khuram to deal with my European cases for me and more recently my son. All my cases have been successful. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Honest and cost effective service. Thank you Bedfords solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

frank
frank Added 8 months ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin
March 12, 2019 20190312062751

Immigration

5

I will highly recommed Bedfords Solicitors to everyone.
They brought smiles back to my face when I thought there was no hope.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 9 months ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122105006

Great Service

5

Care about your well being and your future. Great people to speak to and communicate with, never had a problem answering questions. Highly recommend to anyone

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Luton Solicitors