Bedfords Solicitors

4.9/5 30 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Bedfords Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bedfords Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Bedfords Solicitors only have 30 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


30 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
WILL
WILL Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524113708

immigration assitance

5

I applied for a family and private life application as i have a British Citizen child but no visa. My solicitor Khuram was very sympathetic and honest. He made the application for me and i have today been granted my visa for two and half years. I am overjoyed and cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Absolutely brilliant

Solicitor being reviewed: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Dunn
Paul Dunn Added 3 months ago 12 found this helpful Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405120726

Home Office

5

My wife and I have used Bedford’s solicitors over a number of years, they are extremely professional and very competent, polite and always solve any problems that we have incurred throughout the last 8 years , whatever we have asked to help with , they have always come through. I would recommend Ahktar and Hussein Dookhun and all their staff to anyone , that needs professional help from the best firm of solicitors in the U.K.

Solicitor being reviewed: Mohammad Akhtar Khushi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
March 14, 2019 20190314133535

The best lawyers ever

5

I have instructed khuram to deal with my European cases for me and more recently my son. All my cases have been successful. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Honest and cost effective service. Thank you Bedfords solicitors.

Solicitor being reviewed: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

frank
frank Added 4 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
March 12, 2019 20190312062751

Immigration

5

I will highly recommed Bedfords Solicitors to everyone.
They brought smiles back to my face when I thought there was no hope.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 6 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122105006

Great Service

5

Care about your well being and your future. Great people to speak to and communicate with, never had a problem answering questions. Highly recommend to anyone

Solicitor being reviewed: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amir
Amir Added 6 months ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118180942

Great Service

5

Solicitor was able to explain case clearly and concisely, also approachable when I needed to make a query with regards to my case.
I highly recommend these solicitors, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalil
Khalil Added 6 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
January 09, 2019 20190109202702

Excellent service

5

I used Bedfords solicitors to make a will. I found them to be professional and approachable. The advice we were given was honest and factual.
I would not have any hesitation in recommending Bedford solicitors to anyone.
They were great to deal with.

Solicitor being reviewed: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

anwar
anwar Added 6 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107222116

Honest, reliable and professional

5

Honest, reliable and professional solicitors. They have sound knowledge of subject matter. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107182819

Honest, tenacious and a pleasure to deal with!

5

I have used this firm twice now. First they helped me sort out my wife's immigration status, then they helped me with a business dispute. I had been to lots of other solicitors in the past. Then Mr Khushi was recommended to me by my church. I found him to be very straight-forward and he gave a realistic solution to my problem. He seemed very knowledgeable about the law. He guided me through the process. He charged me a lot less than the previous solicitors had charged and they never even resolved my problems! He saw my case to the end. I was very happy with the outcome. I would definitely recommend him and the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102201752

Bedford Solicitor’s

5

I have used Bedford Solicitors a number of times for commercial contract review and other legal matters. I have found them professional, efficient and extremely capable.

Meeraj

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Luton Solicitors