Request a callback

Book an appointment

How A1 Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of A1 Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using A1 Solicitors Ltd. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used A1 Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how A1 Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used A1 Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how A1 Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that A1 Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    63
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
faizza

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used A1 Solicitors Ltd.

faizza

October 05, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa

Salam ,Faizaa

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the last few months. You have been such a big help these last few months helping me and my son to get my husband over. It’s been a very trying process but I want to say thanks for everything you have done for us, I really do appreciate it.

Thanks again, Faizaa ❤️

Was this review helpful?

Fawazia

Fawazia

May 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration Case

A1 Solicitors worked with their soul when doing my Immigration case. The Home Office unexpectedly wrote to say they were considering revoking my refugee status. But with Principal Solicitor Mrs Faizza Abla and A1 solicitors' hard work and dedication I managed to retain my refugee status. 10/10 will reccomend. Thank you A1 Solicitors!

Was this review helpful?

Mohmad

Mohmad

July 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

My leave to remain application

I have been very happy with a1 solicitors. Not only did they successfully help me get my leave to remain but their fantastic efforts enabled me to recover the costs for legal proceedings. Excellent job.

Was this review helpful?

Rashpal

Rashpal

April 21, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Approved elderly dependent visa

After my father�s death I was gravely concerned about my mother who was all by herself in India. Although I lived with my family in UK I constantly though about my mum in India. Soon I was asked by my friend to contact Mrs Faizza of A1 solicitors to help apply my mother�s elderly dependent visa. Mrs Abla listened to my case and gave me assurance that she will do her best to represent my case in the court. I saw Mrs Abla worked diligently on my case and considered every small detail that was crucial for the case. I am so glad and pleased that my mothers visa was finally approved by the court and she now stays with me and spends quality time with my children. I would highly recommend Mrs Abla of A1 solicitors as she has her expertise in immigration law and provides professional guidance to her clients.

Was this review helpful?

Baljinder

Baljinder

April 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Indefinite successful after 3 years torture due to tax issues

I approached so many solicitors before settling on with A1 solicitors for my Indefinite leave to remain case that was refused in 2016 due to tax issues.I was very pleased with the service I have received. Mrs Faiza was very consistent, helpful, professional and filled me with confidence with her expertise and knowledge. I was aware of my case at every stage.Mrs Faiza and staff were very polite and friendly at phone calls.I found a lot of peace after getting my indefinite leave to remain but it could never been happened without hard work and super efforts of Mrs Faiza. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

Jahanzaib

Jahanzaib

October 19, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Faizza abla of A1solicitors has done a fantastic job for me she compel the home office to withdraw the appeal and grant me a visa

Was this review helpful?

Gurmito

Gurmito

May 23, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Greatr Service

We had a financial matter to settle and A1 solicitors helped us deal with it professionally and with great empathy.

Was this review helpful?

Kojo

Kojo

May 22, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wonderful

My experience was marvelous. Good human relation and you do not need to book an appointment you just go there with your problem. You will be welcome with a smile and you will also leave the office with a smile. All your legal issues will be solved by expience solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Isac

Isac

May 16, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Positive feedback. Very good experience.

Hi I'm Isac from Bedford uk. Contacted A1 solicitor on January about my spouse visa from Cameroun to UK. Gave them all they needed and mid May my wife got a visa to UK. I received a very good service from these professional. Yes good value for the fees I paid. I highly recommend A1 solicitor to anyone with immigration pbs. Special thank to madam Faizza Abla. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Svitlana

Svitlana

August 29, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Faizza Abla thank you soon much for all your help with our partner visa!!! You are very professional, helpful, polite from outset. You always advised and responded promptly and demonstrateed personal approach. Highly recommended. Thanks again from all of us

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

POONAM

POONAM

May 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

POONAM

Mrs Faizza Abla of A1solicitors assisted us in applying and approving the sponsorship certificate . We are very pleased with their immigration service and would surely recommend others . Mrs Abla’s hard work and support has helped us achieve the approval and our company’s goal .

Was this review helpful?

Awele

Awele

May 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awele

My experience with A1 solicitors was great, Mrs Alba is very professional and patient. She listened carefully to my issue & offer professional advice/service. She has a vast knowledge of the law. I recommend A1 solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Mumtaz

Mumtaz

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mumtaz

Needed advice was dealt by faizaa abla at A1solicitors explained everything properly she nows what she's on about really happy with her advice definitely will be using her in the future for my cases very happy client please use her contact her...

Was this review helpful?

Raj

Raj

March 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Raj

I would like to thank everyone at A1 solicitors for their excellent work, professionalism, kindness and understanding regarding my immigration case.and got my status back on track .. highly recommended for all kind of immigration cases and really affordable... Thanks again to team A1 solicitors I really appreciate your support and efforts

Was this review helpful?

Roy

Roy

March 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Roy

I have chosen A1 Solicitors for my visa application. Mrs. Faizza Abla was very helpful. She understood and dealt with the case in a very professional manner and with her advice and guidance, I got my visa application approved. I will definitely recommend her 👍

Was this review helpful?

A1 Solicitors Ltd are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

A1 Solicitors is a well-established Law Firm based in Luton. The principal of the firm has built up an enviable reputation over the last 11 years within the legal profession. We pride ourselves on our commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work. At A1 Solicitors, we have dedication in pioneering effective legal resolutions for our clients . We also aim to uphold a strong relationship with our clients as we appreciate their reliance on our services. A1 Solicitors assures to strive to maintain consistency in surpassing the anticipations of clients.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Intellectual Property
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
Book an appointment