Dc Kaye Solicitors Limited

Also known as - Dc Kaye & Co, Dc Kaye & Co (Practising Style For DC Kaye Solicitors Limited)

  • dc-kaye.co.uk
4.2/5 4 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Dc Kaye Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Dc Kaye Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Dc Kaye Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


4 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nick
Nick Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 01, 2020 20200501111151

Nick Hallchurch - Employment Settlement Agreement

5

Efficiency personified, very much appreciated, many thanks Nick.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jomon
Jomon Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 20, 2020 20200220151507

Nick Hallchurch

5

Thank you verymuch Nick Hallchurch for your professional help and advice.
Your service is outstanding. I feel very welcomed when I entered your office, and treated me with great respect.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicholas Hallchurch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allison
Allison Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 20, 2019 20190320171853

Nick Hallchurch mediator extraordinaire

5

Having been stuck in an arduous dispute for almost 4 years Nick Hallchurch in his calm and reassuring manner steered us to a mediated resolution in 1 day.

He was always available prior to mediation and listen to our concerns.

Can't recommend him enough.

His fees were reasonable and transparent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 28, 2018 20180728111438

Unimpressed by Chesham branch

2

I used the Chesham branch a few years ago to deal with a leasehold extension. I found it quite frustrating, with confusion about payments and I even received confidential paperwork by email from another client who had the same first name as me, from one of the partners! I didn't find their attention to detail very strong and definitely wouldn't use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch