Jennings Solicitors

5.0/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Jennings Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Jennings Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Jennings Solicitors only have 5 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Chris
Chris Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611120455

Best Solicitor In Milton Keynes

5

I have worked with many legal firms over the last few years, and Matt Douglas at Jennings Solicitors is by far the best. The legal advice I received was absolutely first-class, much better than two previous firms that had been working on an ongoing case for me - as Matt made more progress within days, than the two other local firms had made within over 1 year. I would happily recommend this firm as the best legal firm in Milton Keynes by far.

Solicitor being reviewed: Matthew Douglas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Deborah Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611082028

Straight talking and very honest

5

After 3 years I just concluded my case with Matt and Melanie at Jennings. They are dedicated, loyal and committed to getting you the desired result. Matt was very honest from the start he explained it was probably going to be a long case and explained the rationale behind why it would.
All of them are so passionate about their work. Matt and Melanie went above and beyond. We kept in touch by email which I preferred as I could respond whenever I was able to. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now, they are straight talking and very honest. They may not be very quick at times to return your call or email but they are a small company with a lot of clients. Just be patient they are definitely worth it

Solicitor being reviewed: Matthew Douglas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pauline
Pauline Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2019 20190401092404

SImply the Best!

5

If you want a solicitor that is not like any other solicitors, then Matt Douglas is your guy. No pomp or ceremony, he tells it like it is and gets the job done at very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 01, 2018 20180701213331

Best solicitor in Milton Keynes

5

A1 service from a friendly approachable team who made the process of buying my new house and selling my old one hassle free. Would definitely use again and have already recommended Jennings to my friends and colleagues. Also a lot cheaper than quotes I was given from other local firms.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Krish
Krish Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 14, 2017 20170214195239

Good service

5

Value for money.Dedicated customer service representative.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Milton Keynes Solicitors