Lawyers Point Solicitors Limited

4.8/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lawyers Point Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean โ€˜cheapโ€™. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lawyers Point Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Lawyers Point Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Lawyers Point Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Cijo
Cijo Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107172838

Cijo Jose

5

Likes to do more service, Great communication, excellent work, Friendly. Approachable

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 06, 2019 20191006114054

Great help when Conveyancing

5

Throughout the whole process, I completely entrusted Mr. Praveen to move forward the purchasing of my new house and he delivered without delay and I was very happy with the service provided. He charged me a fair end reasonable rate and I would definitely recommend his services for all your conveyancing needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Praveen Mathew

Was this review helpful? Yes

Boby
Boby Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930180143

Housing and property

5

We would highly recommend Mr Praveen's service .He was very friendly and reliable. As a customer, he efficiently managed all the difficult situations during our housing process.His friendly approach gave us a confident to contact him in the future. Excellent service.
Thanks
Boby Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sony
Sony Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930055522

Excellent service...

5

Would highly recommend Mr Praveen Mathew. He was very helpful/thorough during a difficult process with our sellers. Very professional and kept us up to date. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reni
Reni Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 28, 2019 20190928103806

Samuel Kularatnam

5

Very friendly and professional staff ++++++++.
Great communication +++++++++++
Excellent service +++++++++++++
Highly recommended, I would definitely use again.๐Ÿ‘ํฑ๐Ÿ‘ํฑ๐Ÿ‘

Solicitor named in this review: Praveen Mathew

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reni
Reni Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 28, 2019 20190928102729

Reni Devasia

5

Great communication +++++++++++++
Excellent service ++++++++++++++++
Pleasure to do business with
Highly recommendable

Solicitor named in this review: Praveen Mathew

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 27, 2019 20190927173450

D John

4

Excellent๐Ÿ‘ํฑ๐Ÿ‘ํฑ Great service!! I would recommend the

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch