Clyde Solicitors Ltd

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Clyde Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Clyde Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Clyde Solicitors Ltd only have 6 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Adnan
Adnan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724045233

Best Solicitors

5

I wasted a lot of money and time with different solicitors firms. Through a friend recommendation I came to Clyde Solicitors. At that time I was very hopeless and stressed but Saad gave me hope and he took my case very professionally. I am very great full to their hard work and quality of work.

Solicitor being reviewed: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosee
Rosee Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611161346

Pleased with Clyde Solicitors' service 5star

5

My experience with Saad of Clyde Solicitors was amazing. Saad is open and related to my stress so he did everything possible to pull the case through. He was considerate in his fees and did his very best which resulted postive ending. I am so glad that I choose Clyde Solicitors for it was a very very difficult case which i wonder what other solicitor would have done both in terms of strategy and cost wise. If you are looking for a good solicitor who knows his job and have a clear plan on getting you a desired result then look no more,Saad is good and a trial will convince you . As a result of my satisfaction with their services (Saad),I have recommended new clients. This is a topclass service at affordable rate , honestly. Thanks alot Saad.

Solicitor being reviewed: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tayyabah
Tayyabah Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 20, 2019 20190520140319

Great solicitor who is passionate for all his cases

5

Mr. Ali Imran dealt with my immigration case. He was very prompt, hardworking and dedicated to the case. He is not just a great solicitor but an amazing person and he takes the case not just as a profession of his but also as a passion and personal commitment. He got me through successfully my immigration case. A great person and equally a great solicitor. Always available, never hesitated for meetings and worked weekends and evenings too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2019 20190120105036

Reliable Immigration Solicitor

5

Mr.Saad Balouch at Clyde solicitors has successfully rescued me for my settlement application in UK. UKVI has made immigration matters very complicated and Mr.Saad had knowledge and legal skills to win legal fight and UKVI legal team accepted the defeat in court.My Indefinite Leave to Remain in UK was successful due to detailed legal reasoning, professional skills and hard work done by Mr.Saad. Highly recommended and trustworthy immigration solicitor which give value to your money and genuinely fight for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

nadeem
nadeem Added 11 months ago Report to admin
August 29, 2018 20180829015611

Tier 1 Entrepreneur ILR

5

I have had an amazing experience with Mr Ali Imran of Clyde Solicitors from start to finish. His services was very professional, up to date, well researched and clear.
My Tier 1 Entrepreneur ILR Application on accelerated route was granted in 2018 within 90 days of submission.
No doubt that Clyde Solicitors handle my case with utmost professionalism. Thanks to Ali Imran for paying attention to every detail of my case, as it was a very complex case.
I will use Clyde Solicitors again when apply for my British citizenship. I highly recommend Imran 's services @ Clyde Solicitors. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

BILAL
BILAL Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 05, 2018 20180805084854

IMMIGRATION MATTER

5

I would like to thank Mr. Ali Imran for his professionalism, patience and dedication in dealing with my case, he is extremely professional when it comes to immigration matters of any sort.

He deals with matters one at a time so indeed a patience from the client is also required, but at the end he will produce a desired result and he always ensure that his client is well informed at every step of the way.

I will happily recommend him for any immigration matter of any sort but bear in mind patience is what is required.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barking Solicitors