Clyde Solicitors Ltd

5.0/5 8 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Clyde Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Clyde Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Clyde Solicitors Ltd only have 8 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 29, 2019 20190929181406

FTT Appeal 322(5) Immigration

5

My Indefinite Leave to Remain was refused by Home office due to dishonesty claimed by them. I went many Solicitors and who did not came across as competent and looked like they were only after the money and once they took the money they did not bother too much about the case. One day my wife told me about Clyde Solicitors and then we contacted one of his ex client and he gave us very good review about Clyde Solicitors and Saad Balouch so then Finally I was very much convinced and contacted Saad. After contacting Saad we booked an appointment to see him in person. Saad looked at our complex case and he assured us that we will be fine with the case. He was very calm patient in dealing with us which gave us more confidence and good feeling about him. Finally Saad took over the case and he started working on it and he made our case so simple case to understand and only competent Solicitor can so that. It is not everyones cup of tea. He prepared our witness statement in a layman's language so simple to understand without any complexities inspire of our case being very complex. He always assured us don't worry we will win the case which was always boosting our confidence. Saad is a very trustworthy, reliable, dedicated, patient and an utmost competent solicitor. We finally won our case and we are very thankful to Clyde Solicitors and specially Saad Balouch.

I would highly recommend Saad for any of the legal matters as once you hand over the caee to him you don't have to worry , you just have to sit back and relax, he will take care of everything and will leave no stone unturned and comeback with good results.

Solicitor named in this review: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 11, 2019 20190911173849

Saad Balouch of Clyde Solicitors is the Best Immigration lawyer

5

My ILR (Indefinite Leave to Remain) application was refused by Home office citing dishonesty. It was a difficult case and I was, therefore, looking for a competent lawyer. A friend recommended Saad Balouch of Clyde Solicitors. I contacted one of his previous clients. He was satisfied with Saad’s work. I hired Saad Balouch to deal with my immigration matter.

Saad prepared my case with dedication and professionalism. I was living in Newcastle and his office was in London. He remotely handled my case efficiently. He explained everything in detail and answered my questions. Saad’s case preparation particularly case bundle gave me confidence that I will win the case. I finally won the court case.

I would definitely recommend his services in immigration matters.

Mushtaque Shah

Solicitor named in this review: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adnan
Adnan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724045233

Best Solicitors

5

I wasted a lot of money and time with different solicitors firms. Through a friend recommendation I came to Clyde Solicitors. At that time I was very hopeless and stressed but Saad gave me hope and he took my case very professionally. I am very great full to their hard work and quality of work.

Solicitor named in this review: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosee
Rosee Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611161346

Pleased with Clyde Solicitors' service 5star

5

My experience with Saad of Clyde Solicitors was amazing. Saad is open and related to my stress so he did everything possible to pull the case through. He was considerate in his fees and did his very best which resulted postive ending. I am so glad that I choose Clyde Solicitors for it was a very very difficult case which i wonder what other solicitor would have done both in terms of strategy and cost wise. If you are looking for a good solicitor who knows his job and have a clear plan on getting you a desired result then look no more,Saad is good and a trial will convince you . As a result of my satisfaction with their services (Saad),I have recommended new clients. This is a topclass service at affordable rate , honestly. Thanks alot Saad.

Solicitor named in this review: Saad Balouch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tayyabah
Tayyabah Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 20, 2019 20190520140319

Great solicitor who is passionate for all his cases

5

Mr. Ali Imran dealt with my immigration case. He was very prompt, hardworking and dedicated to the case. He is not just a great solicitor but an amazing person and he takes the case not just as a profession of his but also as a passion and personal commitment. He got me through successfully my immigration case. A great person and equally a great solicitor. Always available, never hesitated for meetings and worked weekends and evenings too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2019 20190120105036

Reliable Immigration Solicitor

5

Mr.Saad Balouch at Clyde solicitors has successfully rescued me for my settlement application in UK. UKVI has made immigration matters very complicated and Mr.Saad had knowledge and legal skills to win legal fight and UKVI legal team accepted the defeat in court.My Indefinite Leave to Remain in UK was successful due to detailed legal reasoning, professional skills and hard work done by Mr.Saad. Highly recommended and trustworthy immigration solicitor which give value to your money and genuinely fight for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

nadeem
nadeem Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 29, 2018 20180829015611

Tier 1 Entrepreneur ILR

5

I have had an amazing experience with Mr Ali Imran of Clyde Solicitors from start to finish. His services was very professional, up to date, well researched and clear.
My Tier 1 Entrepreneur ILR Application on accelerated route was granted in 2018 within 90 days of submission.
No doubt that Clyde Solicitors handle my case with utmost professionalism. Thanks to Ali Imran for paying attention to every detail of my case, as it was a very complex case.
I will use Clyde Solicitors again when apply for my British citizenship. I highly recommend Imran 's services @ Clyde Solicitors. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

BILAL
BILAL Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 05, 2018 20180805084854

IMMIGRATION MATTER

5

I would like to thank Mr. Ali Imran for his professionalism, patience and dedication in dealing with my case, he is extremely professional when it comes to immigration matters of any sort.

He deals with matters one at a time so indeed a patience from the client is also required, but at the end he will produce a desired result and he always ensure that his client is well informed at every step of the way.

I will happily recommend him for any immigration matter of any sort but bear in mind patience is what is required.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barking Solicitors