Conveyancing Direct

4.3/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Conveyancing Direct compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Conveyancing Direct on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Conveyancing Direct offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Conveyancing Direct only have 7 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 01, 2019 20190701135649

House sale and purchase

5

Absolutely first class service from conveyancing direct, staff so competent and friendly , costs much less than most solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalid
Khalid Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 08, 2019 20190508152031

Best Conveyancing law firm in Scotland

5

Have dealt with conveyancing direct for a number of years on and off. Always found them efficient and fast. Went back to them last month for a new property transaction. Made clear from the beginning that I don't want things to drag on. Had been messed around by a number of other firms pretending to offer cheap deals when infact its not the case at the time of settlement !

I work in Singapore and needed someone I could rely on.
Conveyancing Direct were excellent, correspondence everyday, great legal advice and kept to their word.

impressed with Caroline Rebecca and finally Nicola the people who handled it .

Give these guys a 10 star Rating
Don't waste your Time guys with other firms offering cheap inefficient deals

Regards. Captain Of the sky!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luiza
Luiza Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2019 20190131193857

Great service!!

5

High recommended, they did a great job when I moved into a new build property and encountered lots of issues during the process. Can’t thank them enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 25, 2019 20190125111458

Professional

5

I had very good experience with Conveyancing Direct, Glasgow.
They have always provided a high quality of service by being very professional, efficient and friendly. They were excellent in terms of communication, advice and administration. Thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michele
Michele Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 06, 2018 20180406175411

Good value

4

This is the second time I've used conveyancing direct to buy property, excellent price, my only fault is no one hardly ever answers the phone which when you need them in a hurry isn't good, however I've noticed they're very quick answering emails and such a great affordable price, rate them very good

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 08, 2017 20170208231332

Would not hesitate to use again!

5

At about half the price of high street solicitors, I thought "too good to be true", but boy was I wrong!
Efficient and professional service.
Didn't always get an answer on phone, but voicemails were replied to within the hour.
Most communication was via email (which I prefer!), often responded to in minutes, usually within the hour and ALWAYS within 24 hours.
Our purchase was delayed by our lender dragging their heels, but Conveyancing direct were ready and waiting to complete and kept our seller updated throughout.
If you want to have coffe with someone in a swanky office and have your hand held through the process, pay twice as much on the high street. If you want efficient, low cost Conveyancing, use these guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

veronica
veronica Added 3 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2015 20151202202847

I wish I'd never used them.

1

Difficult to contact.
They ignore complaints
Tried to change fee
Very poor service- did not feel they were working for us

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors