Liberty Law Solicitors

01582 583 783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.8/5 53 Customer Reviews 53
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

53 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2019 20190724170840

Great service handled quickly and efficiently

5

Attiq Malik helped with an employment matter and ensured I understood everything that was presented to me, and any implications. All communications were timely and the case was handled quickly. I felt at ease from the start and throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharan
Sharan Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 09, 2019 20190709141311

Exceptional service.

5

I have had a recent employment matter and liberty law solicitors was recommended to me by a family member.
The service from the outset to completion was very professional and of an exceptional standard. Attiq Malik as well as the team in admin answered all queries very quickly and resolved my matters. Due to there help I managed to get a very good outcome. I would recommend them for there level of customer focus and speedy feedback. There was never a time I was not attended to or ignored. Every step of the way was first class and five stars. Thank you for your help to attiq and all of his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amir
Amir Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 29, 2019 20190629211944

The best solicitors!

5

Liberty law have been amazing on all of my cases. I was always told what I would expect and they talked me through every process etc. They’re amazing in court and I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solicitor!
Thank you to Wasif and everyone else at liberty law!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 08, 2019 20190608014649

Immigration - Asylum

5

I have been dealing with many solicitors lately, but Mr Shah is so far the best one I have come across with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 06, 2019 20190606002241

Spouse visa

5

Mr Shah dealt with my case professionally. It was an uphill struggle but we manged to get my wife entry clearance. Home Office refused my wife’s visa with several reason and Liberty Law were able to win the case in a review with strong representations. Thank you Liberty Law team. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qummar
Qummar Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 31, 2019 20190531123133

Immigration

5

He is a very good person he understands his clients very well his the best solicitor i recemend him to everyone in

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nosheen
Nosheen Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 29, 2019 20190529224234

Visa application FLR FP forms

5

Very prompt response to the clients calls and queries. Felt very supportive. Definitely would use the service again and recommend to my friends and family.
All process of the application was explained to us thoroughly and in detail. One of the best solicitors i have dealt with. Special thanks to Shakeel Shah. Very friendly and supportive throughout the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamal
Kamal Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2019 20190526035228

Superfluous service

5

Professionalism delivered in a structured and prompt way, Dean at Liberty Law dealt with my queries with a fastidious and dogmatic approach which resulted in a successful outcome for my company.

I have very little doubt that the culture at this organisation is built on honesty and well informed solicitors pooling together for the benefit of their service users.

I am sure that, should the situation arise, then Liberty Law will be my first port of call for both advice and, should things escalate, to also take ownership of my legal issues to resolve them swiftly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gokhan
Gokhan Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 23, 2019 20190523114354

Immigration

5

The process was fast and informative all the question we had was answered promptly and knowledgeable and we were guided and reassured with the process of applying. Would definitely recommend for immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2019 20190429155143

Fantastic Team

5

I went through an horrendous time with my employer and I sought advice from Attiq within LLS, I have to say from the first consultation to the final ending to my contract, the process was extremely professional and pain free for myself

would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 31, 2019
Collected on
20190531132143

Adam

1

Called then asking for advice. I was told they will send me fees. Never happened.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008201228

Muhammad

5

Very happy with the way solicitors at this firm handled my case. Thank you to everyone at the firm. If anyone is looking for legal help these are the people to contact!..special thanks to Mr Shakil shah...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd responded to this review on 08 October, 2018

Glad to be of service and Thank You for your review

Ozzy
Ozzy Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2018
Collected on
20180724220409

Ozzy

5

Contacted Liberty Law Solicitors in regards to my situation. I was put through to Bodrul Amin who dealt with my case.
Bodrul was professional and explained the process and procedures step-by-step, which really assured me.
Bodrul is articulate and his written skills are excellent, and has had many years of success behind him.
I will not hesitate to use this firm again should I need to do so in the future.
Would I recommend this firm? Yes, absolutely!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hyphen
Hyphen Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 29, 2018
Collected on
20180329173313

Hyphen

5

Liberty Law Solicitors provided expert and succinct legal advice and strategy in management of my employment termination and severance agreement. As a result of expert legal counsel, we were able to negotiate a larger sum for my severance package, which was greatly appreciated. Attiq was extremely clear and comprehensive in providing an understanding of my legal position, this was coupled with rapid, efficient and effective administration. I'd highly recommend these guys and wouldn't hesitate to instruct them again should the necessity arise. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Itsam
Itsam Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 13, 2017
Collected on
20171013083611

Itsam

5

Top services, consistency with updating client with what's going on, no lack of communication & taking the case head on in order to achieve the best result

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Employment Contracts
  • Convicted in absence
  • Professional Discipline
  • Flexible Working
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Dangerous driving
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Drink driving
  • Special Reasons
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Drug driving
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Gardening Leave
  • Litigation Law
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Driving without a licence
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Business Crime
  • Drugs offences
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Restoration of licence
  • Citizenship
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Assault
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Visas
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Driving without insurance
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Redundancy
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • TUPE
  • Fraud
  • Senior Executives
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Part Time Workers
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Disqualification removal
  • Stress at Work
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Family Leave
  • Theft
  • Drunk in charge
  • Human Rights
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Immigration Law
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Taxi offences
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Criminal Damage
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Road rage incidents
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Pension Law
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Careless driving
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Speeding offences
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Professional Conduct
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000