Liberty Law Solicitors

01582853783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 64 Customer Reviews 64
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

64 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Raja
Raja Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 10, 2020 20200210150840

Great Service

5

I highly recommend Liberty Law Solicitors as they were very supportive in my case. I would like to recommend Wasif particularly, he has been awesome, very reactive on emails, and very patient answering my tone of questions! His team has been supportive and helpful too. I really felt like a valuable customer with them from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tara
Tara Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2019 20191128195004

Very professional

5

Wonderful team and really helped with my matter. Will 100% return if ever needed again. Didn’t get the pressure that I felt from other firms for your business. Completely professional & thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naveed
Naveed Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 07, 2019 20191107061526

Amazing Service

5

Liberty Law Solicitors were extremely supportive and handled my immigration case with great professionalism, My case was handled by Solicitor Shakeel who was very informative and had grasp over immigration rules and regulations, He provided excellent client support, I was relieved knowing my case was in good hands. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Manasi
Manasi Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 21, 2019 20191021225121

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

5

Our case was dealt with integrity. Honest and straight forward advice. Good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mehboob
Mehboob Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 15, 2019 20191015161120

Professional great people

5

Was a very lenghty and complicated trial in which Atik Malik along with Naim Miah QC, were outstanding the calm and professional manner with which they dealt with a 5 week trial was outstanding.
Would definitely recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azhar
Azhar Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2019 20191008173239

Outstanding

5

Exceptionally extraordinary firm. My case was dealt with most precise and accurate details. Without a doubt I would re use this firm whenever I need to and would highly recommend them. I can assure you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naeem
Naeem Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2019 20191008171846

Amazing

5

Liberty law firm Has handed my case most effectively
I would highly recommend this firm as they work very closely and assist their clients making sure all their needs are met
An outstanding firm !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamila
Jamila Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 05, 2019 20191005130848

Representation

5

I was represented by Liberty Law on a case that made Media Headlines. The team acted swiftly and provided me assistance from custody through to sentencing. They provided a pro bono Senior Counsel for a Magistrates court. The outcome was in my favor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2019 20191002105816

County court hearing

5

Outstanding service Mr Dean in particular was very helpful, knowledgeable and provided me excellent service with my case.100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qummar
Qummar Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 24, 2019 20190924191242

Win my immigration appeal

5

Specially thanks to shakil shah for hard work and we win my immigration appeal..v professional and knowledgable...highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 31, 2019
Collected on
20190531132143

Adam

1

Called then asking for advice. I was told they will send me fees. Never happened.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008201228

Muhammad

5

Very happy with the way solicitors at this firm handled my case. Thank you to everyone at the firm. If anyone is looking for legal help these are the people to contact!..special thanks to Mr Shakil shah...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors responded to this review on 08 October, 2018

Glad to be of service and Thank You for your review

Ozzy
Ozzy Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2018
Collected on
20180724220409

Ozzy

5

Contacted Liberty Law Solicitors in regards to my situation. I was put through to Bodrul Amin who dealt with my case.
Bodrul was professional and explained the process and procedures step-by-step, which really assured me.
Bodrul is articulate and his written skills are excellent, and has had many years of success behind him.
I will not hesitate to use this firm again should I need to do so in the future.
Would I recommend this firm? Yes, absolutely!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hyphen
Hyphen Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 29, 2018
Collected on
20180329173313

Hyphen

5

Liberty Law Solicitors provided expert and succinct legal advice and strategy in management of my employment termination and severance agreement. As a result of expert legal counsel, we were able to negotiate a larger sum for my severance package, which was greatly appreciated. Attiq was extremely clear and comprehensive in providing an understanding of my legal position, this was coupled with rapid, efficient and effective administration. I'd highly recommend these guys and wouldn't hesitate to instruct them again should the necessity arise. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Itsam
Itsam Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 13, 2017
Collected on
20171013083611

Itsam

5

Top services, consistency with updating client with what's going on, no lack of communication & taking the case head on in order to achieve the best result

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Taxi offences
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Gardening Leave
  • Stress at Work
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Drugs offences
  • TUPE
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Special Reasons
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Visas
  • Citizenship
  • Drink driving
  • Restoration of licence
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Driving without insurance
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Drunk in charge
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Criminal Damage
  • Fraud
  • Drug driving
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Litigation Law
  • Business Crime
  • Flexible Working
  • Careless driving
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Convicted in absence
  • Disqualification removal
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Speeding offences
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Professional Discipline
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Human Rights
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Pension Law
  • Employment Contracts
  • Driving without a licence
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Theft
  • Redundancy
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Road rage incidents
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Professional Conduct
  • Immigration Law
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Assault
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Dangerous driving
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Family Leave
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Part Time Workers
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Senior Executives
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000