Liberty Law Solicitors

01582 583 783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 41 Customer Reviews 41
Recommended by
40 Verified Clients
like Mike and Valerie
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

41 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ali
Ali Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 08, 2019 20190608014649

Immigration - Asylum

5

I have been dealing with many solicitors lately, but Mr Shah is so far the best one I have come across with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 06, 2019 20190606002241

Spouse visa

5

Mr Shah dealt with my case professionally. It was an uphill struggle but we manged to get my wife entry clearance. Home Office refused my wife’s visa with several reason and Liberty Law were able to win the case in a review with strong representations. Thank you Liberty Law team. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qummar
Qummar Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 31, 2019 20190531123133

Immigration

5

He is a very good person he understands his clients very well his the best solicitor i recemend him to everyone in

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nosheen
Nosheen Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 29, 2019 20190529224234

Visa application FLR FP forms

5

Very prompt response to the clients calls and queries. Felt very supportive. Definitely would use the service again and recommend to my friends and family.
All process of the application was explained to us thoroughly and in detail. One of the best solicitors i have dealt with. Special thanks to Shakeel Shah. Very friendly and supportive throughout the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kamal
Kamal Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2019 20190526035228

Superfluous service

5

Professionalism delivered in a structured and prompt way, Dean at Liberty Law dealt with my queries with a fastidious and dogmatic approach which resulted in a successful outcome for my company.

I have very little doubt that the culture at this organisation is built on honesty and well informed solicitors pooling together for the benefit of their service users.

I am sure that, should the situation arise, then Liberty Law will be my first port of call for both advice and, should things escalate, to also take ownership of my legal issues to resolve them swiftly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gokhan
Gokhan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 23, 2019 20190523114354

Immigration

5

The process was fast and informative all the question we had was answered promptly and knowledgeable and we were guided and reassured with the process of applying. Would definitely recommend for immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2019 20190429155143

Fantastic Team

5

I went through an horrendous time with my employer and I sought advice from Attiq within LLS, I have to say from the first consultation to the final ending to my contract, the process was extremely professional and pain free for myself

would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 13, 2019 20190313180339

The most amazing Solicitor firm i have ever been with

5

Well where do i start, firstly i’d like to thank all the team who participated in my case and got the results i needed better yet exceeded in getting even better results for me. i was a little scared at first but with daily contact between solicitor and myself made me feel at ease in every possible way, no question was left un-answered nor was there any doubts in my mind with this company from the first call to them. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paige
Paige Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2019 20190304185410

Absolutely amazing

5

My experience with liberty law solicitors has been excellent. The support I have received has been second to none.
Having never been through anything like this before, Bodrul was very patient and professional in taking me through all information in such detail, making it easy for me to understand and with such professionalism that I felt very much at ease.
I received constant updates regarding my case, and really felt that Bodrul had my best interests at the forefront of his mind throughout the whole case!
I would like to thank Bodrul for all of his hard work, couldn’t have asked for more!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Attila
Mark Attila Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 31, 2019 20190131154859

The Best!

5

If you have any issue and need professional solicitor, you must contact them. Best service, they know what they doing, not waste time. Special thanks to Attiq Malik!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Careless driving
  • Professional Conduct
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Driving without a licence
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Human Rights
  • Redundancy
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Road rage incidents
  • TUPE
  • Fraud
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Convicted in absence
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Taxi offences
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Drugs offences
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Litigation Law
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Drink driving
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Restoration of licence
  • Discrimination at Work
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Pension Law
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Employment Contracts
  • Criminal Damage
  • Drug driving
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Citizenship
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Speeding offences
  • Family Leave
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Assault
  • Part Time Workers
  • Driving without insurance
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Flexible Working
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Settlement Agreements
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Theft
  • Senior Executives
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Disqualification removal
  • Stress at Work
  • Dangerous driving
  • Gardening Leave
  • Drunk in charge
  • Professional Discipline
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Business Crime
  • Immigration Law
  • Special Reasons
  • Visas
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000