Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd

01582853783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 79 Customer Reviews 79 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

79 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Barry
Barry Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
June 06, 2020 20200606150818

Employment matter

5

Very thorough and professional, would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Attiq Malik

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irfan
Irfan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522184316

Employment issues

5

Liberty law solicitors have helped me with my employment issue they stood by my and gave me the best advice and always kept me up to date with everything they made everything very simple and easy i would recommend them to anyone who has any issues with Employment

Solicitor named in this review: Dean Garrett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie Glynn
Verified Valerie Glynn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020 20200417101616

Quick and efficient service

5

Very pleased with the service, a call with the solicitor was set up very quickly and a discussion and options around the situated discussed. Due the covid 19 situation it wasn't possible to meet in person, however I felt comfortable discussing my requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Attiq Malik

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waseem
Waseem Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 10, 2020 20200410154136

Spouse Visa

5

Hi,
I applied for spouse visa to bring my wife and son from Pakistan. Mr syed shakil shah was my solicitor. The whole process was explained to me and i was a told about all the requirements. Fee was reasonable.
We submitted the application on 3rd of February 2020 and received the passports back with visas on 19th of March. Overall experience was great. Would definitely recommend Liberty Law Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rich
Verified Rich Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020 20200409115554

Thank you: Covid-19 advice

5

I had brilliant service from Attiq at Liberty Law. During these uncertain times with Covid-19, Attiq had quick answers to all of my questions and completely reassured me of what I needed to be doing as. business owner. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Attiq Malik

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gill Reynolds
Verified Gill Reynolds Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020 20200408160212

Lovely of them to engage at a time like this

5

Asked a question on social media (didn't really expect a response since I'm not paying for advice) they gave me a quick and concise answer. Much appreciated. I will definitely keep their number for future (paid for) legal help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan jenkins
Verified Susan jenkins Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2020 20200405210354

Needed advice

5

Seen a facebook post and thought id ask a question as i needed advice on a work matter, they pointed me in the right direction..so happy someone was able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Pick
Verified John Pick Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 02, 2020 20200402094145

Advice

5

Messaged for clarification and was contacted promptly with sound information

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leigh Iddison
Verified Leigh Iddison Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401115521

Very helpful

5

Helpful, clear and concise information. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raja
Raja Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 10, 2020 20200210150840

Great Service

5

I highly recommend Liberty Law Solicitors as they were very supportive in my case. I would like to recommend Wasif particularly, he has been awesome, very reactive on emails, and very patient answering my tone of questions! His team has been supportive and helpful too. I really felt like a valuable customer with them from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stuart
Stuart Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 16, 2020
Collected on
20200416120429

Stuart

5

Very helpfull with any information needed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angus-Sterling
Angus-Sterling Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 12, 2020
Collected on
20200412204705

Angus-Sterling

5

My sister sent me a Facebook post about furlough, as I was reading the comments I noticed they were answering people questions. I messaged in the comments not expecting am immediate response being Easter Sunday, I was surprised and very impressed they replied and answered my other questions, I would definitely recommend them and use them again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020
Collected on
20200409105004

Richard

5

I can't thank Attiq at Liberty Law enough. During these uncertain times during Covid-19 Attiq was able to quickly give me the advice I needed, helping and reassuring me of the processes I have to follow. Than you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cherry
Cherry Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020
Collected on
20200408170020

Cherry

5

Great service answered the questions I needed answering and very polite would use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mursel
Mursel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020
Collected on
20200305171120

Mursel

5

I was genuinely impressed by the high level of professional and knowledgeable service I received from Liberty Law. They get the job done in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000