Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd

01582853783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 68 Customer Reviews 68 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

68 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    66
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
John Pick
Verified John Pick Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 02, 2020 20200402094145

Advice

5

Messaged for clarification and was contacted promptly with sound information

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leigh Iddison
Verified Leigh Iddison Added 3 days ago Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401115521

Very helpful

5

Helpful, clear and concise information. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raja
Raja Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 10, 2020 20200210150840

Great Service

5

I highly recommend Liberty Law Solicitors as they were very supportive in my case. I would like to recommend Wasif particularly, he has been awesome, very reactive on emails, and very patient answering my tone of questions! His team has been supportive and helpful too. I really felt like a valuable customer with them from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tara
Tara Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 28, 2019 20191128195004

Very professional

5

Wonderful team and really helped with my matter. Will 100% return if ever needed again. Didn’t get the pressure that I felt from other firms for your business. Completely professional & thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naveed
Naveed Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107061526

Amazing Service

5

Liberty Law Solicitors were extremely supportive and handled my immigration case with great professionalism, My case was handled by Solicitor Shakeel who was very informative and had grasp over immigration rules and regulations, He provided excellent client support, I was relieved knowing my case was in good hands. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Manasi
Manasi Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 21, 2019 20191021225121

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

5

Our case was dealt with integrity. Honest and straight forward advice. Good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mehboob
Mehboob Added 5 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015161120

Professional great people

5

Was a very lenghty and complicated trial in which Atik Malik along with Naim Miah QC, were outstanding the calm and professional manner with which they dealt with a 5 week trial was outstanding.
Would definitely recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azhar
Azhar Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008173239

Outstanding

5

Exceptionally extraordinary firm. My case was dealt with most precise and accurate details. Without a doubt I would re use this firm whenever I need to and would highly recommend them. I can assure you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naeem
Naeem Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008171846

Amazing

5

Liberty law firm Has handed my case most effectively
I would highly recommend this firm as they work very closely and assist their clients making sure all their needs are met
An outstanding firm !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamila
Jamila Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005130848

Representation

5

I was represented by Liberty Law on a case that made Media Headlines. The team acted swiftly and provided me assistance from custody through to sentencing. They provided a pro bono Senior Counsel for a Magistrates court. The outcome was in my favor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Mursel
Mursel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020
Collected on
20200305171120

Mursel

5

I was genuinely impressed by the high level of professional and knowledgeable service I received from Liberty Law. They get the job done in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mursel
Mursel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020
Collected on
20200304102853

Mursel

5

Great service, Attiq was a true professional.
I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
May 31, 2019
Collected on
20190531132143

Adam

1

Called then asking for advice. I was told they will send me fees. Never happened.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008201228

Muhammad

5

Very happy with the way solicitors at this firm handled my case. Thank you to everyone at the firm. If anyone is looking for legal help these are the people to contact!..special thanks to Mr Shakil shah...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd responded to this review on 08 October, 2018

Glad to be of service and Thank You for your review

Ozzy
Ozzy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2018
Collected on
20180724220409

Ozzy

5

Contacted Liberty Law Solicitors in regards to my situation. I was put through to Bodrul Amin who dealt with my case.
Bodrul was professional and explained the process and procedures step-by-step, which really assured me.
Bodrul is articulate and his written skills are excellent, and has had many years of success behind him.
I will not hesitate to use this firm again should I need to do so in the future.
Would I recommend this firm? Yes, absolutely!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Professional Discipline
  • Driving without insurance
  • Special Reasons
  • Part Time Workers
  • Assault
  • Regulatory Defence
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Flexible Working
  • Convicted in absence
  • Careless driving
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Drink driving
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Taxi offences
  • Settlement Agreements
  • TUPE
  • Driving without a licence
  • Employment Contracts
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Human Rights
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Redundancy
  • Restoration of licence
  • Disqualification removal
  • Immigration Law
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Pension Law
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Dangerous driving
  • Citizenship
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Senior Executives
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Stress at Work
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Criminal Damage
  • Fraud
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation Law
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Drunk in charge
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Leave
  • Speeding offences
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Visas
  • Gardening Leave
  • Theft
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Drug driving
  • Professional Conduct
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Drugs offences
  • Road rage incidents
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Business Crime
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000