Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd

01582459955

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 62 Customer Reviews 62
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

62 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Naveed
Naveed Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107061526

Amazing Service

5

Liberty Law Solicitors were extremely supportive and handled my immigration case with great professionalism, My case was handled by Solicitor Shakeel who was very informative and had grasp over immigration rules and regulations, He provided excellent client support, I was relieved knowing my case was in good hands. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Manasi
Manasi Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 21, 2019 20191021225121

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

5

Our case was dealt with integrity. Honest and straight forward advice. Good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mehboob
Mehboob Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015161120

Professional great people

5

Was a very lenghty and complicated trial in which Atik Malik along with Naim Miah QC, were outstanding the calm and professional manner with which they dealt with a 5 week trial was outstanding.
Would definitely recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azhar
Azhar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008173239

Outstanding

5

Exceptionally extraordinary firm. My case was dealt with most precise and accurate details. Without a doubt I would re use this firm whenever I need to and would highly recommend them. I can assure you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naeem
Naeem Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008171846

Amazing

5

Liberty law firm Has handed my case most effectively
I would highly recommend this firm as they work very closely and assist their clients making sure all their needs are met
An outstanding firm !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamila
Jamila Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005130848

Representation

5

I was represented by Liberty Law on a case that made Media Headlines. The team acted swiftly and provided me assistance from custody through to sentencing. They provided a pro bono Senior Counsel for a Magistrates court. The outcome was in my favor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002105816

County court hearing

5

Outstanding service Mr Dean in particular was very helpful, knowledgeable and provided me excellent service with my case.100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qummar
Qummar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 24, 2019 20190924191242

Win my immigration appeal

5

Specially thanks to shakil shah for hard work and we win my immigration appeal..v professional and knowledgable...highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gous
Gous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 24, 2019 20190824223850

Excellent! Service!

5

Shakil Shah advised us on our recent ILR application, and then following that, on our citizenship application, which were both successful.
We were deeply impressed by his knowledge of the law and his general attitude towards our cases. His willingness to go the extra mile to ensure we fully understood what was required of us certainly made a huge difference.
Shakil was brilliant in every sense and we are grateful to him for his excellent service. I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724170840

Great service handled quickly and efficiently

5

Attiq Malik helped with an employment matter and ensured I understood everything that was presented to me, and any implications. All communications were timely and the case was handled quickly. I felt at ease from the start and throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Adam
Adam Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 31, 2019
Collected on
20190531132143

Adam

1

Called then asking for advice. I was told they will send me fees. Never happened.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008201228

Muhammad

5

Very happy with the way solicitors at this firm handled my case. Thank you to everyone at the firm. If anyone is looking for legal help these are the people to contact!..special thanks to Mr Shakil shah...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors Ltd responded to this review on 08 October, 2018

Glad to be of service and Thank You for your review

Ozzy
Ozzy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2018
Collected on
20180724220409

Ozzy

5

Contacted Liberty Law Solicitors in regards to my situation. I was put through to Bodrul Amin who dealt with my case.
Bodrul was professional and explained the process and procedures step-by-step, which really assured me.
Bodrul is articulate and his written skills are excellent, and has had many years of success behind him.
I will not hesitate to use this firm again should I need to do so in the future.
Would I recommend this firm? Yes, absolutely!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hyphen
Hyphen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 29, 2018
Collected on
20180329173313

Hyphen

5

Liberty Law Solicitors provided expert and succinct legal advice and strategy in management of my employment termination and severance agreement. As a result of expert legal counsel, we were able to negotiate a larger sum for my severance package, which was greatly appreciated. Attiq was extremely clear and comprehensive in providing an understanding of my legal position, this was coupled with rapid, efficient and effective administration. I'd highly recommend these guys and wouldn't hesitate to instruct them again should the necessity arise. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Itsam
Itsam Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 13, 2017
Collected on
20171013083611

Itsam

5

Top services, consistency with updating client with what's going on, no lack of communication & taking the case head on in order to achieve the best result

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Driving without a licence
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Convicted in absence
  • Litigation Law
  • Pension Law
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Senior Executives
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Careless driving
  • Drug driving
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Stress at Work
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Professional Conduct
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Dangerous driving
  • Business Crime
  • Professional Discipline
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Family Leave
  • Drink driving
  • TUPE
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Taxi offences
  • Criminal Damage
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Drugs offences
  • Employment Contracts
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Theft
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Fraud
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Citizenship
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Driving without insurance
  • Special Reasons
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Flexible Working
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Assault
  • Road rage incidents
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Human Rights
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Immigration Law
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Drunk in charge
  • Criminal defence - All
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Disqualification removal
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Redundancy
  • Visas
  • Speeding offences
  • Settlement Agreements
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Part Time Workers
  • Restoration of licence
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Gardening Leave
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000