Bwf Solicitors

5.0/5 18 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Bwf Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bwf Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bwf Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Bwf Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


18 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Edith
Edith Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414065027

Professional at his peak

5

Quicker and easy to deal 👌? with,
I visited BWF and behold i wasn't disappointed, I met up with my solicitor Mr Owusu who genuinely adviced me based on my application , I will say a big thank you to him and the firm for their support and a job well done 👏? ✔. I will 💯? recommend BWF to everyone.
Am so very Great fu

Was this review helpful? Yes

BEATRICE
BEATRICE Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326193755

Professional and very friendly lawyers

5

Matter Type: Applications for British citizenship

BWF has been my family's rock dealing with immigrational issues. From start to finish, they've been there for us. We came with our issues which were really weighing us down but BWF made it made it look very simple and within the shortest possible time, all our issues were sorted.

We recommend and will continue to recommend BWF anytime and anywhere to everyone who needs and require assistance.

continue to bless BWF. In fact, you are all truly AWESOME and we are so GRATEFUL.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victor
Victor Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 13, 2021 20210313202703

They are the best

5

I will always recommended BWF solicitors for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Priscilla
Priscilla Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 22, 2021 20210222212207

Best services ever

5

Very much thankful to Lawyer Richard Boadu Nkrumah for his excellent job. Just within few weeks of meeting him and discussing my situation with him , i became confident and believed my daughter will get her passport.Not long my little girl received her passport. Thanks be to for show me the path to BWF solicitors . They are number one . I am looking forward to more wins with them as their legal expertise and professionalism are exceptional. Lawyer Richard my little girl say'sThank you and bless you for your good work done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bashiru Mohammed
Bashiru Mohammed Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211192058

Profound Gratitude

5

Matter Type: Indefinite leave to remain applications

Firstly, thank then to Mr Patrick Worae I cannot thank you enough for your assistance. Your legal expertise and professionalism went above and beyond my expectations throughout the course of my case. You made a hard work looked easy. I couldn’t believe how everything was quick, this doesn’t happen if your reps don’t know what they’re about and surely BWF staffs knows what they’re about. Thanks to all the staffs for their assistance from the lovely and hardworking secretary who made me felt welcomed and comfortable from day 1 to the friendly accountant and to also Mr Addai for their professionalism. I already recommended a brother to BWF solicitors and I would continue to do so for others. You will never regret for choosing BWF solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 07, 2021 20210207101952

Excellence

5

A case well well done ,fast and made so easy by BWF .stress free..I highly recommend to all who want a smooth work done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Victoria Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 18, 2021 20210118133649

Exceptional service

5

Lawyer Richard and Adjoa did exceptional work on my behalf with my FLR (M) application. The application was done in the height of the Covid-19 pandemic and yet the level of service I received from them was excellent- from sending me electronic forms and spending hours on the phone to sort out all the paperwork. They were also great in scanning all my necessary documents and returning them to me via next day delivery.
On the day of my biometric appointment, they were on hand to answer any questions that arose.
All in all, I will wholeheartedly recommend BWF to anyone who requires a solicitor as they take the stress out of your application.

Thank you BWF solicitors and especially Richard and Adjoa and we continue to wish you all well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ostus
Ostus Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112191941

Very convenience

5

Matter Type: Indefinite leave to remain applications

Eunice Achampong of Bwf solicitors is a star among all. Infact my case was not easy as I have been to 2 solicitors which they told me, my case is difficult and needs more time and evidence. When I came to Eunice she told everything will be okay and rest assured me %100 guarantee. Within 5months I had my Indefinate. Thanks to Bwf solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ruth
Ruth Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 11, 2021 20210111132937

Excellent work

5

Matter Type: EEA Family Permits

BWF Solicitors are excellent in their field. Patrick, who was my representative handled my case really well, making me feel at ease and cared for. He was very professional and always ready to answer all my questions. Will definitely recommend them.
Thank you BWF Solicitors, especially Patrick.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexander
Alexander Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
January 09, 2021 20210109215918

Heartfelt Gratitude to BWF Solicitors and Mr Richard Boadu Nkrumah

5

Matter Type: EEA Residence Permits

I was overwhelmed when I heard the outcome of my immigration application within this short period. I feel so indebted to you Lawyer Richard and your hard working team at BWF Solicitors. I can't express how much I apprecia
te the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.
Lawyer Richard, I am so grateful for your passion , dedication, professionalism and timely work done.
BWF SOLICITORS, YOU ARE REALLY THE BEST.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services