Chauhan Solicitors Ltd.

Also known as - Chauhan Solicitors

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Chauhan Solicitors Ltd. compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Chauhan Solicitors Ltd. on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Chauhan Solicitors Ltd. offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Chauhan Solicitors Ltd. has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Swati
Swati Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219164938

Excellent and very thorough solicitors

5

Matter Type: Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)

I have been using Chauhan Solicitors since I started my visa extension process in 2014, I've had nothing but excellent support and advise from the onset. The entrepreneur visa route was very complicated with many loopholes but Mr. Intisar Chauhan was very thorough and methodical with every extension application.
Mr. Chauhan is extremely patient and took time to explain everything in detail, went over and beyond, guiding me even being available at late hours when required.
I have would recommend their services to anyone who needs support and guidance in their immigration process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zara
Zara Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 18, 2021 20210118151150

Excellent service and exceptional competence

5

Matter Type: Visas

I am beyond impressed with the service my husband and I received from Mr Intisar Chauhan for both the initial Spouse Visa and then the Further Leave to Remain application - the outcome for both was successful first time round with no additional documents required. Mr Chauhan is extremely knowledgeable and did a very thorough job, his attention to detail is phenomenal. He put myself and my husband at ease throughout the process (remotely due to COVID) and provided regular updates and responded to emails very quickly, even outside of business hours. He saved us quite a bit of money with our FLR application as we didn't realise that the fee structure was about to change. He also went out of his way to ensure we received the Biometric card as the postal service in our area was very poor. I can honestly say that my husband and I were blown away by the high quality of service we received and the professionalism, integrity and kindness shown by Mr Chauhan. We are indebted to him and would recommend his services to anybody who needs support with the Immigration process.

Solicitor named in this review: Intisar Ali Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arfa
Arfa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 11, 2020 20201211223041

Incredibly professional yet compassionate and proficient services

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Mr.Intisar is very competent, honest and kind professional who knows his job and always is willing to extra mile to deliver exceptional services.he is his team certainly deserve a great deal of appreciation and acknowledgement.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful? Yes

Junaid
Junaid Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 22, 2020 20201122220458

Top quality service

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

I am very pleased with the services provided by Chauhan Solicitors. I found them very knowledgeable of the UK immigration rules and also someone who could explain the requirements in a layman language. This is my second engagement with them and I have had success on both occasions so the success rate on a personal level is 100%. Mr Chauhan is a very competent solicitor and thorough in his review of documents. He is equally very honest and approachable which is very important as you need to keep a dialogue with your clients. He gives practical advice when it comes to outcome of an application which could save valuable time and money. I would be very happy to recommend their services to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Milan
Milan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2020 20201018121104

Great service

5

Really impressed with the professionalism and high quality of service provided by Mr Intisar and Chauhan Solicitors. Right from the beginning of the ILR application process to today when I received my ILR decision, Mr Intisar has been very confident, and thorough on documentation requirement and reviews. With the current COVID situation, it was really important to stay close to the changes in rules, use IDV app etc, but he has always been very clear on the advise to his clients. Thank you for all the support over the last 5 months.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910004951

Have no words to describe how pleased i am with chauhan soliciters

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

A special thanks to mr Chauhan for accepting my case. I am very thankful to Mr Chauhan for taking time to personally look into my case and dealing with it. I’m glad that I got recommended to chauhan solicitors. Because of your hard work and high level of immigration skill I’ve got my residence. Thanks to team Chauhan solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 24, 2020 20200724231248

Very professional solicitor

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Four years ago I was looking for an immigration solicitor and I met three solicitors, one of which was Intisar. He seemed as genuine and perspicuous solicitor and I chose him without any doubts. Furthermore, my friend had very positive experience with him in a very serious immigration matter before.
I'm very happy with my choice. Intisar is a real professional in his job. I realised that while working with him.
I would be pleased to recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gohar
Gohar Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 27, 2020 20200627005531

It was a miracle

5

I was shocked to see my ILR approval only in one week after submitting my biometrics. I am highly impressed with Chauhan Solicitor services. It was not less then a miracle for me . My hope was very weak to get ILR but salute to Chauhan Solicitors for their perfection in work.

I highly recommend Chauhan Solicitors. They are the best.

Gohar from tooting

Solicitor named in this review: Intisar Ali Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Najah
Najah Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 29, 2019 20190829225558

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Further leave to remain applications

Hi all, I am so lucky to know Chauhan solicitors, very happy with all the staff especially Mr Intisar Ali he was so patient with me, he answered all my enquires, he gave me good advice and reassuring me all the time because I am so stressed and panicking person but Mr Intisar Ali gave me the peace of mind that I need. Very professional and the best solicitor. I would like to Recommended 100 % and I will continue to contact them again. Many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Intisar Ali Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 26, 2019 20190426161406

Best Immigration Solicitors In London

5

Chauhan Solicitors are one of the best immigration lawyers in UK they are well experienced in legal matters https://www.manyautosltd.com/car-service

Solicitor named in this review: Intisar Ali Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services