Gannons Commercial Law Limited

4.9/5 17 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Gannons Commercial Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gannons Commercial Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Gannons Commercial Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Gannons Commercial Law Limited only have 17 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


17 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jorge
Jorge Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 26, 2021 20210426162202

Exactly the type of firm we wanted

5

A really nice personal service received by Kim and Yasmin. Reasonable prices for a very professional service. We really look forward to continuing our work with the firm moving forward.

Jorge S A Sousa
Co-Founder
www.signatureeventslondon.com
www.explore@signatureeventslondon.com

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joseph
Joseph Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 23, 2021 20210423143119

Knowledgeable, and above all very helpful

5

They are just what you might be hoping to find in a lawyer. They are approachable, knowledgeable, very helpful and I would always recommend and have done so.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Elizabeth Curtis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 31, 2021 20210331150607

Professional and supportive

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

Samantha help me through a really difficult period. At the same time I was dealing with redundancy and the settlement agreement I was about to have cancer surgery. My employer was pretty rubbish and Samantha guided me through the process with very helpful advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Akram
Akram Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 20, 2021 20210320174332

Realestate Dev Project Advice

5

Excellent and great diligence and attention to client

Solicitor named in this review: John Patrick Deane

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 19, 2021 20210319111144

Settlement Agreement

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

Gannons made the process of my redundancy settlement simple, time efficient and effective. The processes put in place by my employer were inconsistent with their published procedure, which was a little disconcerting. Gannons experience in the matter shone through, putting me at ease in a potentially traumatic situation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 15, 2021 20210315134917

Convertible Loan Note Instrument

5

Matter Type: Commercial Contracts and Agreements

I found Gannons by a web search looking for lawyers with experience in contracts for early stage investors, specifically convertible loan notes. My experience with Gannons in general and John Deane, in particular, was that they are professional, efficient and very experienced in early stage company fund raising. The fees were fair and accurate.

Solicitor named in this review: John Patrick Deane

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eloise
Eloise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 15, 2021 20210315121356

Helpful and practical advice for Business Owners!

5

Matter Type: Sales and Purchases

Gannons' have helped me with a complex company sale and Director advice (Helen Curtis) and a redundancy and employment agreement (Catherine Gannon). Extremely professional and helpful throughout with an excellent support team. Gannons are a "think outside of the box" firm with a solid understanding of the needs of established and entrepreneurial business alike. Always practical and clear advice, I highly recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Elizabeth Curtis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn
Carolyn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2021 20210311124951

Good service and met my requirements

4

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

Used Gannons to complete an employment matter and they were knowledgeable on the subject and covered all the basics

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2021 20210311120816

Settlement agreement

4

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

Very efficient and timely advice and explanation of my settlement agreement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Tom Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310170152

Very helpful and good value

5

Would definitely recommend. Sensible advice, good value and very efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services