Hudgell & Partners

020 8854 1331

Hudgell & Partners has provided legal services in South East London for over 50 years. Based in Market Street, Woolwich, the company has extensive knowledge of the local area with a high percentage of repeat business. Hudgell & Partners has been certified by Lexcel, the Law Society’s practice management standard, and is a member of Resolution. Hudgell & Partners have offices in Woolwich, ideally placed for serving both the local community as well as being ideally placed for workers and residents in central London seeking a quality service at affordable prices.

5.0/5 11 Customer Reviews 11
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Hudgell & Partners compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hudgell & Partners on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hudgell & Partners offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

11 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
M
M Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122000000

Review for Nick Hart - Very efficient

5

Overall, very happy with everyone who dealt with me. Nick was very efficient and I never felt uncomfortable to re-ask my question

Was this review helpful? Yes

K
K Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122000000

I would recommend Phil to anyone.

5

I would recommend Phil to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A
A Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2019 20190120000000

Excellent job!

5

Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job in making the sale process go through so smoothly

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 19, 2019 20190119000000

We are so very grateful for everything.

5

Thank you so much for all your tireless support!

Was this review helpful? Yes

N
N Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117000000

10/10 service. Would happily recommend

5

I think that Mr Wilkins was absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 12, 2019 20190112000000

I certainly chose the right solicitor

5

From start to finish I received an excellent and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
J Added 11 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108000000

Liz could not have done a better job.

5

I will recommend Hudgell & Partners in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

E
E Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107000000

Review of Jack Lambdon. Thank you for your hard work Jack.

5

J and I would like to thank you again for all your hard work in making this happen for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 11 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
January 06, 2019 20190106000000

Thank you so much Angela.

5

I am so thankful and grateful for all you achieved for me. I will forever remember that you helped me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L
L Added 11 months ago Report to admin
January 05, 2019 20190105000000

Help with my family's estate

5

Many thanks Nick for your help and guidance with my sister's estate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Started in 1965 by Maurice Hudgell and based in Market Street, Woolwich, Hudgell & Partners has provided legal services in South East London for over 50 years. The company has an extensive knowledge of the local area with a high percentage of repeat business, a testament to the level of service provided.


Legal Services
  • Elderly care
  • Child Maintenance
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Legal aid
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Domestic Abuse
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Extending your Lease
  • Collaborative Law
  • Annulment
  • Child contact
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Domestic Violence
  • Family law
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Injunctions
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Child Law
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Civil partnerships
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Wills
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Leasehold properties
  • Right to Manage
  • Child Access
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Probate
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Buying at auction
  • Transfer of title
  • Child Abduction
  • Remortgaging
  • Children
  • Pension and property advice
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Separation Agreement
  • Social Services
  • Family Mediation
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Separation
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Trusts
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Financial Matters
  • Lease Extensions
  • Divorce
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Transfers of equity
  • Child Custody
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Management buyouts
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Developer disputes
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial Leases
  • Purchase of development land
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Finance
  • Setting up a business
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Law
  • Environmental policy law
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Small businesses
  • Rights of way issues
  • Development plot sales
  • Mediation

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000