Hudgell & Partners

5.0/5 11 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Hudgell & Partners compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hudgell & Partners on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hudgell & Partners offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Hudgell & Partners only have 11 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


11 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
M
M Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122000000

Review for Nick Hart - Very efficient

5

Overall, very happy with everyone who dealt with me. Nick was very efficient and I never felt uncomfortable to re-ask my question

Was this review helpful? Yes

K
K Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122000000

I would recommend Phil to anyone.

5

I would recommend Phil to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A
A Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 20, 2019 20190120000000

Excellent job!

5

Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job in making the sale process go through so smoothly

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 19, 2019 20190119000000

We are so very grateful for everything.

5

Thank you so much for all your tireless support!

Was this review helpful? Yes

N
N Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117000000

10/10 service. Would happily recommend

5

I think that Mr Wilkins was absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 12, 2019 20190112000000

I certainly chose the right solicitor

5

From start to finish I received an excellent and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
J Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108000000

Liz could not have done a better job.

5

I will recommend Hudgell & Partners in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

E
E Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107000000

Review of Jack Lambdon. Thank you for your hard work Jack.

5

J and I would like to thank you again for all your hard work in making this happen for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
January 06, 2019 20190106000000

Thank you so much Angela.

5

I am so thankful and grateful for all you achieved for me. I will forever remember that you helped me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L
L Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 05, 2019 20190105000000

Help with my family's estate

5

Many thanks Nick for your help and guidance with my sister's estate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services