Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Lloyds Pr

02089631050

View map
Lloyds Pr

How Lloyds Pr Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lloyds Pr on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 7%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 92%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Lloyds Pr and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Lloyds Pr performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Lloyds Pr and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Lloyds Pr compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Lloyds Pr offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Lloyds Pr has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    24
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Adel A

Adel A

April 19, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lloyds solicitors support to me

At Lloyds solicitors I have had the more pleasant experience while I was in a nightmare investigation criminal case conducted against me.

While being interviewed by the SFO , lloyds solicitors have always provided me constant support , they always went that extra mile with me in every possible way , they were even calling me time to time to inquire about my news and my health condition.

Lloyds solicitors are very human, very close to their clients , they made me feel very protected and always kept me informed of every single step of the way while the investigation was on going. I have always felt like my solicitors were so involved in this matter as if they were in my shoes, they are absolutely amazing , supportive , they make you feel protected from the beginning to the end , I very highly recommend their services , Lloyds solicitors are absolutely amazing. Thanks to their services I was finally discharged with a no further action.
Lloyds solicitors played a major role in my freedom , bless them.

Adel A KHALEF

Was this review helpful?

Mahmood Ali

Mahmood Ali

March 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding firm

Lloyds pr solicitors are highly recommend firm for their expertise and brilliance.
My caseworker, Mohsin Ariff was a talented and professional individual with a great approach. His professional advice was very helpful throughout.

Was this review helpful?

S

S

February 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Perfect

This Law Firm is by the far an exceptional service. My Lawyer gave me expert advice and top tier professionalism. Thomas Ashbey provided timely and accurate updates and was always available to offer reassurance when needed. It’s amazing to find a Law Firm that cares about you.

I am grateful to Lloyds PR for an upstanding service. Not only did they achieve success, they were always available to provide support.

Was this review helpful?

Callie

Callie

January 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thankful for all your hard work

I am so great full to everyone at PR solictor for all the hard work you put in for me and my family it’s been a long process and you all was always there when needed and more always made us feel like we had a hope very professional and careering thank you so much .

Was this review helpful?

Alfie

Matter Type:

Drugs offences

Alfie

December 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very pleased

Best solicitors about highly recommend! Very pleased with the outcome Kept in contact with kept me updated with everything going on Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

G

G

December 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

I was on a case for 2 years originally looking at 15yrs but ended up only doing 10months on remand and a year on electronic tag. Brilliant representation

Was this review helpful?

Kanchon

Matter Type:

Domestic violence

Kanchon

October 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Criminal case

Firstly like to say thank you to my lawyer Oliver Mather, you are a true gentle men & I appreciate to you for everything you have done for me.
You sir have given me a new release of life, from start of my case how you have handled it. Am more then grateful to you for looking after my best interest at heart & I would recommend Oliver to fight any one's criminal case because he is the best criminal defense lawyer second to none. A heart felt thank to all at Lloyds PR for being by my side though thick & thin. You all are like my own family now, thank you for being so supportive & understanding am so overwhelmed & speechless.
Finally thank you to Hanna my barrister for being very supportive from start to finish with my court case keeping me up dated every step of the way. I wouldn't be standing where I am today with out all your support & kindness. Kind regards Kanchon

Was this review helpful?

Hiru

Hiru

October 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you Natasha!!!

Firstly I would like to thank Natasha for going out of her way to help me also for taking her time and consideration hearing out my case even though she wasn't my solicitor. She offered me free legal advice after listening to my side of my story regarding a case which enabled me to take the next step each time when I was facing with an incorrect charge. Thanks to her I was able to fight for the right charge preventing a worst situation for myself. Thank you Natasha. Mostly appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Phil

Phil

August 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional Guidance & Support

Lloyds PR was engaged as my solicitors in conjunction with my arraignment and Crown Court trial. From initial accusation to appearance at Court took three and a half years. During that time, Lloyds PR kept me informed of progress and reassured me during the darker hours. They advised me of the best barrister for my defence and, through his excellent attention, I was - rightfully - acquitted. Throughout, my solicitor and staff were respectful and honest, and fully tuned-in to my case. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Intellectual Property
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs