Request a callback

Book an appointment

How PCB Lawyers LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 90%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of PCB Lawyers LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using PCB Lawyers LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 11%
About Right 85%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used PCB Lawyers LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how PCB Lawyers LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used PCB Lawyers LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how PCB Lawyers LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that PCB Lawyers LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    56
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
ZG

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

ZG

February 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Positive Experience with PCB Law

I initially used PCB for the purchase of my london property several years back. For the current sale, the head of residential property at PCB, Sam Molloy, was very quick in his response.

Maneli, as the transactional solicitor, was equally prompt in her advice and dealing with my queries. Working with her was a pleasure. The firm's KYC procedures was tedious though.

Overall, a very positive experience with PCB Law and good value. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?

Fadi SAADE

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Fadi SAADE

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Owner

We had an excellent experience while purchasing our apartment at St Williams Battersea London

Was this review helpful?

Sarmad

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Sarmad

January 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very time conscious lawyers

We needed to complete to a very specific timeline. Not all solicitors are able to accommodate such requests. Whilst there were never any guarantees, Maneli and the team worked very hard to achieve the desired results which is great.

They were also proactive (more so than the buyer and the estate agent) which was so much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Anonymous

January 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pleasure to deal with

This was the second time we sought the help of Ms Maneli Mirhady, in this instance for the redemption of our apartment.
Ms Mirhady is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the process, legal, financial & real estate related. She gave us sound, practical, professional advice and with immense patience guided us through the entire process. She anticipated and prepared all information required by the bank, which made the entire process smooth and trouble free.
Maneli is honest, proactive and friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with her. My family & I remain grateful to her and we would unreservedly recommend her services.
Ms Maneli Mirhady is a credit to the company she represents.

Was this review helpful?

Tony Kong

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Tony Kong

January 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Real Estate Transactions

The overall experience with the firm is pleasant. I am of the opinion that the lawyers handling my case ( Steven Marcovitch and Amy To) are experienced and well versed in the intricacies of property tranactions. The fact that Amy speaks a second language (Cantonese) fluently is a big plus, not to mention that she is also highly responsive and a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful?

Dr Yousef AlAwadi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Dr Yousef AlAwadi

January 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Flat purchase

Excellent service, approachable , friendly and worked on timely manner

Was this review helpful?

TT

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

TT

December 19, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

十分滿意

只需幾天時間就可按我要求完成, 就算當中我要求有少許修改,也立即幫我完成。我覺得這間公司十分有效率, 做事認真。 完全能為客戶解決問題.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Anonymous

December 18, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

First Class Professional Service

Ms Maneli Mirhady helped us through the process of purchasing an apartment in London. As an international customer there were a few hoops to jump. Maneli guided us through unexpected obstacles that arose with sound advice & inexhaustible patience.
She has an excellent knowledge of the law, is readily approachable even at short notice and a pleasure to deal with. She is prompt and accurate with her communications & would certainly recommend her to others who may require such help.
For our family Ms Maneli was Godsend and we remain grateful.

Was this review helpful?

Brian So

Brian So

December 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Helpful and professional

Henry has always been very helpful and sincere. He provides professional advices all the time and handled my cases in a very efficient way. It has been a great experience to work with Henry and I will keep introduce him to my clients like always.

Was this review helpful?

Wendy Chan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used PCB Lawyers LLP.

Wendy Chan

December 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional service

Henry Sit and his team are professional and friendly to our clients. Clients satisfaction is the best testimony for this!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Kastriot

Kastriot

December 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kastriot

The best solicitor, communications, patient, sort out things fast and no stress. Well done

Was this review helpful?

Nicolas

Nicolas

September 04, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nicolas

Extremely professional and speedy service.couldnt be happier

Was this review helpful?

haroon1987

haroon1987

August 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

haroon1987

Great service! Great Team! PCB was extremely efficient helping me with the purchase of my property. Gamze was very informative and knowledgeable in her field. She always kept me updated with the progress. She was superb. PCB have been fantastic and I appreciate all their hard work and support throughout the process. Thank you so much for help & support. I would definitely recommend them. A++

Was this review helpful?

X

X

April 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Very satisfied with the assistance and service provided by PCB Lawyers. They are very professional and responsive in emails. All charges are explained in detail. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?

Aryan

Aryan

April 03, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Aryan

I had a great experience working with Tamseel at PCB Lawyers. Tamseel was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs throughout the process. He provided excellent legal guidance and always kept me informed of progress. Tamseel was very helpful in finding the best solutions to any issues that arose, and I was impressed with his attention to detail. I highly recommend Tamseel and PCB Lawyers to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Was this review helpful?

PCB Lawyers LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

PCB Lawyers LLP and Benson Mazure LLP have merged and the practice now offers an expanded property law department, as well as wills and probate, business law and litigation services.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
Book an appointment