Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Ringley Law LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 93%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ringley Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Ringley Law LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 5%
Overpriced 10%
About Right 84%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ringley Law LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Ringley Law LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ringley Law LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Ringley Law LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ringley Law LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    56
  • Very Good

    8
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Lisa

Lisa

June 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Customer Service

I have recently had to deal with Ringley Law in relation to a mortgage term extension and the endless information required from my mortgage company. I have liaised with Lucy Poynter and I must say the service she provided was exemplary and way beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

Jake Thomas

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Jake Thomas

May 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service.

This review is in relation to Feride Darilmaz.

Thankyou again Feride for your excellent service;professional,friendly and helpful.

This dynamic is much needed in a world of faceless,computerisation.

I always find it a pleasure to deal with you and your customer focused approach.

Sincerely.
Jake.

Was this review helpful?

Helen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Helen

May 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review of Lee Harle, solicitor

Lee Harle has recently been my solicitor for conveyancing, as well as a few years ago for a lease extension. He is professional and knowledgeable. In terms of successful outcome, he brought my flat sale and flat purchase to completion. In terms of my experience as his client I found him to be a clear, effective and patient communicator whether he was giving advice or information or requesting some input or action from myself. He is also approachable. On the basis of my own experience I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Was this review helpful?

carolyn levy

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

carolyn levy

May 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional lawyer

I had the pleasure of dealing with Lee Harle over the past few years. Lee provided me information as I needed and followed through to completion. Very much appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner in getting the job done.

Was this review helpful?

A Maj

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

A Maj

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding Support

Had a really difficult time selling my apartment but Deepesh was exceptional and always happy to help. Without him and his support, the sale likely would not have happened. Very prompt in responses and I am grateful for the help!

Was this review helpful?

Alfred Nathan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Alfred Nathan

April 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service from Lee Harle and his Team

This was a complex House sale to a development company involving an unusually long completion period with associated rental agreements and contactual obligations.
We could not have done it without Lee's guiding hand and are delighted with the result achieved.
Thank you Lee and Team !!!

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Anonymous

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Freehold enfranchisement

Approachable professional.
Long process explained step by step.
Tenacious to see the case through.
I would have liked to use Ringley as building management too.

Was this review helpful?

Hayley

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Hayley

January 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Legal/License advice

Anastacia was extremely helpful and had our enquiry dealt with within 24 hours, staying in touch and updating us throughout.

Was this review helpful?

Maurizio

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Maurizio

November 30, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Happy about the service

I relied on Ringley Law to extend my Lease and I am really happy about the service provided. Would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Jaafar Nawrozzadeh

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ringley Law LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Jaafar Nawrozzadeh

October 30, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Above and beyond

Deepesh was fantastic. We had a few unforseen issues and he navigated them really well. Ive used Ringley for years. They firmly have my loyalty.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

rami

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

rami

June 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

rami

Just finished completing my lease extension and used Ringley Law to act upon my behalf. One word…..Amazing!
They are a truly professional team of people. Highly knowledgable, friendly and easy to deal with.
Lee and Nichola dealt with my case and I honestly can’t fault them in the slightest. I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to friends and family.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you Ringley Law!

Was this review helpful?

I

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

I

April 25, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

The service, speed and communication was top class and we will be using your services again and can/will highly recommend to others

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Michael

April 24, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Michael

Excellent professional service. Great communication. Many thanks for your hard work

Was this review helpful?

Sultan

Sultan

April 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sultan

Really helpful team, couldn’t recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Richard

June 22, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Richard

They provided the management pack for a second service charge related to the sale of my leasehold property. £360 including VAT and this is for a pack that relates to a service charge for the Wandle Bank (approximately £80/year). Absolutely extortionate and then it was late, with no explanation, nor apology and they didn't even have the courtesy to copy me in on it after I'd chased up.

Update 27/06/22: I have upgraded this because their complaint process has been excellent and following the delay issues above they offered me a 50 percent refund on the fee.

Was this review helpful?

Ringley Law LLP are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

The Ringley Group was established in 1997 with the aim of providing the best possible service to leaseholders. Over the past 20 years, we steadily expanded and now provide a comprehensive range of property solutions.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Credit Control
    • Debt Recovery
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment