Saracens Solicitors Ltd

4.7/5 21 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Saracens Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Saracens Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Saracens Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


21 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Martin James
Martin James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 21, 2020 20200621195036

Minal Popat you are a gem!

5

I would like to sincerely thank Minal for the excellent top-drawer service that she provided me over the past few months in relation to a very sensitive matter which she handled for me brilliantly. I found her very hard-working and I know she had been burning the midnight oil during Covid-19 lock-down to achieve an excellent and very fair outcome for me. She took her time and very carefully explained things to me to deliver a great solution and strategy - totally committed!! For the first time my inner fears have gone - I now feel at the top of the world, THANK YOU MINAL YOUR ARE A GEM! I highly recommend Minal and the legal team at Saracens.
Sincerely Martin J Robert.

Solicitor named in this review: Minal Popat

Was this review helpful? Yes

carlienodoi@hotmail.co.uk
carlienodoi@hotmail.co.uk Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 21, 2020 20200621114034

Awful Service

1

I am struggling to figure out what makes the solicitor handling my case bother with it. She is so lazy it’s unbelievable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quinton
Quinton Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 27, 2020 20200427135145

I feel like Mike Ross is representing me every time I use this law firm. Thank you Saracens.

5

I had a lengthy dispute with my business partner and his unscrupulous dealings, which left me exposed and in a lot of legal and financial trouble. I only had a set amount budgeted for legal fees and this firm represented me having my best interests at heart and always trying to insulate and protect me from as much damage from my poor business decisions as possible.

My case was prepared and delivered so accurately and convincingly with a deft touch from the firm's partner Fraz . That In the end I came out fairly unscathed with a minimal loss and much lower then the eye watering amounts of money I was looking to owe several creditors.

If you want honest legal advice and that personal service knowing a proper lawyer is handling your issue then I highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Fraz Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Jane Added 5 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 01, 2020 20200301205155

Good advice

4

We have an issue with absentee freeholder. Nomaan Mahmood with the supervision of senior solicitor Fraz helped us to find the way forward at what seemed a reasonable price. I discussed the issue and got quotes from three practices and went with Saracens partly due to cost and partly because they explained the salient issues and did not pressurise us into purchasing further, unnecessary legal work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mala
Mala Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128193633

Thank you Minal Popat!

5

Wanted to add a review to give our biggest heartfelt thanks to Minal Popat @ Saracens Solictors!!!

When no one wanted to take on my Uncle’s case for Personal Injury because of impending time deadline, Minal didn’t hesitate to agree to the case. She believed in the case which in itself was so helpful and supportive as we were close to despair.

The case itself took time to go through the process but finally after a couple of years working on it, we got the positive result we wanted!!

Not only was the case successfully closed but the quantum was more than originally anticipated and therefore a higher amount given.

All in all we truly can’t thank Minal Popat enough for her hard work, tireless dedication and commitment to getting the case resolved.

We highly recommend you use Minal@Saracens.

Thank you!!! We really appreciate it.

Solicitor named in this review: Minal Popat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ade
Ade Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108170931

Review

5

My appreciation for the quality and level of professionalism I experienced at Saracens Solicitors. My case was dealt with in a very professional manner especially from Farzana and Maxcine, feedback was always on time. I am very happy with the service provided and the outcome in my case. Very professional, efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend Saracens Solicitors to others who may need a similar service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ade
Ade Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108170312

Review

5

My appreciation for the quality and level of professionalism I experienced at Saracens Solicitors. My case was dealt with in a very professional manner especially from Farzana and Maxcine, feedback was always on time. I am very happy with the service provided and the outcome in my case. Very professional, efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend Saracens Solicitors to others who may need a similar service.

Solicitor named in this review: Farzana Naz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Jeremy Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112195933

Company Restructuring

5

The team at Saracens were first class from start to finish in helping me with some complex internal company restructuring. Very professional and detailed in their approach and highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steffi
Steffi Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112111823

Great solicitors company

5

Saracens Solicitors help us with our business, they listened and responded perfectly to our request. I recommend them without moderation!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zainab
Zainab Added 12 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808201920

Review

5

My experience with Saracens Solicitors was through Mr Yomi Yusuf, an immigration consultant. I highly thank him for all his efforts, help , honesty and professionalism in dealing with my situation. I appreciate his patience and fast, clear replies to all my questions and concerns.
I definitely recommend him to anyone who wish to seek help for an immigration case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services