Saracens Solicitors Ltd

4.8/5 40 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Saracens Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Saracens Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Saracens Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


40 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tayabbah
Tayabbah Added 22 hours ago Report to admin
April 18, 2021 20210418101153

Brilliant experience!

5

Not easy making a will but the process was a lot smoother having the support of Saracens Solicitors. Communication was great- fast responses and clear advice. Very pleased with the outcome and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking to complete their Islamic will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Shahzad
Shahzad Added 4 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414133143

Great job

5

Matter Type: Consumer Disputes

Very professional, handled and advised us well from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adil
Adil Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414033132

Outstanding Service - 5 *

5

Highly Recomended, very professional.

My experience with Saracens Solicitors was smooth and I was kept up to date about everything that was going on, made the entire process straight forward thanks to Razwana Hussain.

Razwana not only is a pro, communication was tops, very experienced individual..pleasure dealing with Saracens Solicitors would definatley use again and recommend.

GREAT WORK!

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
M Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409192807

Islamic mortgage

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Zama, the solicitor assigned to me was honest and professional and did her best to help and make the process go smoother.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shani
Shani Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409181906

Excellent service in busy and difficult times

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I can’t say I’m the easiest customer to deal with and with the backdrop of a world pandemic and the Real Estate sector being incredibly busy due to government incentives selling a property was made much more bearable due to the calmness and excellent service with legal matters relating to the sale of my property.

Zama Razaq handled my files with professionalism and worked through the intricacies that came up diligently. I’d recommend the solicitors based on my experience with them

Was this review helpful? Yes

shiv
shiv Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401211357

A true customer-centric legal team.

5

Matter Type: Transfer of title

Having been dealing with various solicitors over the years for my Properties, it was a great surprise to find Kunal at Saracens to be very different to the norm. I was so used to very slow solicitors and where I had to do all the chasing. Kunal has the drive and enthusiasm and it clearly shows in his work and the results he achieved for me. I was always kept informed and valued his suggestions. My broker also said in all his years in the business, this is the first time a Solicitor was chasing him and was always one step ahead. I am very pleased that I have found a true customer-centric legal team.

Solicitor named in this review: Kunal Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Becky
Becky Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325132529

Professional, diligent service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I cannot recommend the service provided to me by Saracens and specifically my solicitor, Salima Manji, any more highly. From the very start of my relationship with Sal and the firm, there was absolute transparency, professionalism and a high level of diligence in managing my file. Sal’s work ethos was impressive and her dedication to providing a high level of service and support to me was remarkable and not something I see often. Sal went above and beyond what I could ever have expected and is a credit to the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Caroline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 14, 2021 20210314192605

House sale

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

My conveyancing was carried out by Razwana Hussain and I could not have been more pleased with the service.

Saracens were a very professional company to deal with and Razwana was excellent. She responded very quickly to all enquiries and the whole process was very simple and efficient.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Saracens and Razwana in particular to anyone who was looking for an excellent conveyancing company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 02, 2021 20210302184944

Amazing Solicitors

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

My property purchase case was handled by Zama Razaq from Saracens Solicitors.

Zama is an excellent solicitor who is very thorough, dilligent and has a great eye for detail. Her subject matter knowledge and expertise is second to none.

In addition she is very pro-active and comminicates extremely well with both the client and the other parties involved. I would highly recommend Zama to anyone looking for a five-star rated Solicitor!

Finally, Fraz (Partner) gave me really good legal guidance and he is an excellent leader and a driving force for Saracens.

Imran Q

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valdas
Valdas Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 08, 2021 20210208140631

Excellent service from Farzana Naz at Saracens

5

Matter Type: Child Arrangements Following Divorce

The service I have received was great and impressive. The lawyer was very understandable and took me setup by setup, through my case. With Farzana Naz great work the case went in my favour! I would highly recommend them again and again.

Solicitor named in this review: Farzana Naz

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services