Get advice now

Get advice now

Saracens Solicitors Ltd

02035883500

View map
Saracens Solicitors Ltd

How Saracens Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 88%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Saracens Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Saracens Solicitors Ltd. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 21%
About Right 77%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Saracens Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Saracens Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 93%
No 7%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Saracens Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Saracens Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 93%
No 7%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Saracens Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Saracens Solicitors Ltd only have 149 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    133
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    10

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Uka

Uka

July 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Closed to properties in a week with an excellent Solicitor

We have been dealing with a property with a lot of complications which took over 6months. But on the final week Kunal Patel got it all sorted with all due diligence observed carefully. Also a second property in an Auction in a short notice was sorted on time.

Was this review helpful?

Ahmed

Ahmed

July 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Maxim Sealey is trusted solicitor with excellent outcome

I had the pleasure of working with "Maxim Sealey" regarding the right to buy Issue.
From the outset Maxim demonstrated exceptional qualities such as extreme professionalism, dedication and excellence communication skills. He exhibited a deep understanding of the legal matter and provided insightful advice.

Was this review helpful?

Susan

Susan

June 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sale of property

It has been a brilliant service from start to finish. As I have never sold a property before, Laura guided me the whole way, I am extremely surprised and pleased how quick the whole process was.

Was this review helpful?

Kunaal

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Kunaal

June 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property purchase

Very Efficient and professional. Happy with their services and will use their services in tje future!

Was this review helpful?

Colin

Colin

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional Conveyancing Services by Kunal Patel, Saracens Solicitors

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kunal Patel during the conveyancing process for a complex property transaction. From start to finish, Kunal’s expertise and dedication were evident, and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

1. Professionalism and Expertise: Kunal is an expert property solicitor who demonstrated exceptional professionalism. Meticulously reviewed all legal documents, including the memorandum of transfer and the contract of sale. His attention to detail ensured that no stone was left unturned.
2. Navigating Challenges: The property in question had several challenges, including easements, potential encumbrances, an assured short-term lease as well as a difficult buyer’s representative. Kunal handled these challenges with finesse, providing clear guidance and ensuring that my interests were protected throughout the process.
3. Transparent Pricing: Kunal offered fixed-fee conveyancing, which provided peace of mind. He was transparent about all costs and contingencies, ensuring there were no surprises along the way.
4. Effective Communication: Throughout the transaction, Kunal maintained excellent communication. Promptly addressed any queries and liaised with the buyer, ensuring a smooth process.

In summary, Kunal and Saracens Solicitors exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to excellence, attention to detail, and ability to navigate complexities make them the go-to choice for conveyancing services UK Wide. If you’re seeking a solicitor who truly cares about your property transaction, look no further than Saracens and ask for Kunal Patel to handle your transaction, You’ll be in capable hands!

Was this review helpful?

Puja

Matter Type:

Transfers of equity

Puja

May 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Saracens Solicitors

I recently engaged Varsha Shah from Saracens Solicitors for a transfer of equity, and I was very pleased with the service. She was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Varsha guided me through every step of the process, making everything clear and straightforward. The communication was very good, and any questions I had were promptly addressed. The transfer itself was also completed promptly and within the promised time scale. I highly recommend Varsha for any legal needs related to property transfers.

Was this review helpful?

John

Matter Type:

Investment and buy to let properties

John

May 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Purchase

Kunal was an absolute star who worked like a trogan to get our house purchase over the line before a very tight deadline expired. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone for their conveyancer needs, thank you Kunal.

Was this review helpful?

hekuran

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

hekuran

May 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Successful Spouse Visa! Thank you Soumaya!

We are incredibly grateful to Soumaya for her outstanding assistance in securing a successful spouse visa for the UK. From the very beginning, Soumaya treated our application with exceptional care and attention. She was always available to help, addressing our concerns promptly and professionally. Throughout the entire process, Soumaya's calm and reassuring demeanor helped ease our nerves during what could have been a very stressful time. We had an amazing experience working with her and highly recommend Soumaya for her dedication, expertise, and unwavering support. Thank you, Soumaya, for making this journey a smooth and successful one!

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Joe

May 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Laura Walsh has been brilliant!!

We were recommended saracens by the estate agent handling our purchase. Being first time buyers we didn’t really know where to look but once we started working with Laura Walsh we were more than happy with our choice. Laura was very professional and thorough through the whole process and I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

A

A

May 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Relatively painless

Kunal helped us with a couple of difficult purchases, with a few parties, in a really efficient manner.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety