Get advice now

Get advice now

Saracens Solicitors Ltd

020 3588 3500

View map
Saracens Solicitors Ltd

How Saracens Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 86%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Saracens Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 8%
About Right 91%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 91%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Saracens Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Saracens Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 91%
No 9%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 91%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Saracens Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Saracens Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 91%
No 9%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Saracens Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Saracens Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    65
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Louarna

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Louarna

May 17, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very good service

Mandeep was our solicitor and she was very helpful, responding quickly to our emails when we had queries and even replying on bank holidays.
Very helpful, thank you!

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Gary

May 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Salima was a pleasure to deal with.

Salima completed the conveyancing for our residential sale and purchase. She was very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. I always knew that Salima was doing everything she could to protect our interests during the process. She was really good at keeping us updated and ensuring that we understood matters before we made any decisions. I would definitely recommend Salima to anybody requiring conveyancing services.

Was this review helpful?

marta

marta

May 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

awful

I received nothing but problems with this firm taking our papers and money not speaking to us for a month or two except just basic updates asking me 4 double the fee and refusing to complete the work agreed dragging the case out for double the time and then abandoning it. thank you

Was this review helpful?

angela

angela

April 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

bad behaviour consultant, bad customer service,

have had a very bad experiences with one of the consultants Sally Nguyen. Even I had made a complaint, no one bothered about it. Just want to took money from customer without doing any things. £500 for just phone call consultation. What is such an easy job? so shame to trust. bad customer service

Was this review helpful?

Hilary

Hilary

March 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent communication

Buying and selling property can be a stressful time. However Anisha enabled our transaction in a very professional, timely and pleasant manner.

Her communication was excellent, keeping us informed at every stage, always available for telephone conversations when necessary and responding quickly to emails.

Was this review helpful?

Olivier

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Olivier

March 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

We were lucky to work with Saracens Solicitors to sell our house. Our solicitor was utterly patient, resilient, and helpful in handling the conveyancing process from end to end. We don't have enough words to recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Lana

Lana

March 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

I would like to say  a big thank you to Ms Minal Popat, she was not only professional but supportive, empathetic and  very kind . Constantly encouraging, responding  in a very kind, professional manner before I even made any commitments to her and her firm. I feel I have being  treated like a human before even being  a client having had experience with several lawyers, barristers from different firm. I'm expressing   my infinite gratitude for all your support,advice and honest opinion.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?

Raleigh

Raleigh

February 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awful experience

Had experiences with these guys on a professional level for property conveyancing. I think they're out of their depth on this matter as i have had problems plenty of times and no doubt will have them again. It was a catalogue of delays and lack of clarity from the outset and failure to provide the required and basic documentation every solicitor knows about.
At the end of their engagement when I had had enough, it was then I was informed that the Solicitor tasked to deal with this matter ( I use the term 'deal with' in the lightest sense as I felt he had no time to deal with me and my case and should have been honest from the outset) they billed me for not doing the work agreed at the start and then charged more for the time they wasted and charged me for complaining as well, the people working at this firm appear nice at first approach, as time goes on these individuals become difficult to deal with I can't explain everything in a few paras

Was this review helpful?

Hiren

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Hiren

February 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shared Ownership Property Sale

Kunal Patel provided an outstanding, proactive and professional service throughout the property transaction. He made the entire process as stress-free as possible through his efficiency and excellent communication. Given the complex nature of the transaction, there were numerous parties involved including banks, housing associations etc but Kunal did extremely well to manage the communication between all parties to ensure a seamless sale. He also kept me well informed during all stages of the process and helped me understand the legalities.

All of the above was done within a short timeframe, given that I had only instructed Kunal mid-to-late November. Despite the complexities of the transaction, he managed to complete on the sale well within the deadline we had (8 weeks in total excluding the Christmas holidays).

I would highly recommend Kunal to deal with any property transaction, I certainly will be contacting him for any future business.

Was this review helpful?

Helen

Helen

February 06, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Sophie Chapman helped us with the sale of our flat. She was friendly, helpful and proactive. She made us feel like we were in safe hands and could rely on her to manage the sale, and was happy to answer any questions we had. We really recommend Sophie!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety