Saracens Solicitors Ltd

4.9/5 16 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Saracens Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Saracens Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Saracens Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ade
Ade Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108170931

Review

5

My appreciation for the quality and level of professionalism I experienced at Saracens Solicitors. My case was dealt with in a very professional manner especially from Farzana and Maxcine, feedback was always on time. I am very happy with the service provided and the outcome in my case. Very professional, efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend Saracens Solicitors to others who may need a similar service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ade
Ade Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108170312

Review

5

My appreciation for the quality and level of professionalism I experienced at Saracens Solicitors. My case was dealt with in a very professional manner especially from Farzana and Maxcine, feedback was always on time. I am very happy with the service provided and the outcome in my case. Very professional, efficient and friendly. I am definitely going to recommend Saracens Solicitors to others who may need a similar service.

Solicitor named in this review: Farzana Naz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Jeremy Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112195933

Company Restructuring

5

The team at Saracens were first class from start to finish in helping me with some complex internal company restructuring. Very professional and detailed in their approach and highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steffi
Steffi Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112111823

Great solicitors company

5

Saracens Solicitors help us with our business, they listened and responded perfectly to our request. I recommend them without moderation!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zainab
Zainab Added 5 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808201920

Review

5

My experience with Saracens Solicitors was through Mr Yomi Yusuf, an immigration consultant. I highly thank him for all his efforts, help , honesty and professionalism in dealing with my situation. I appreciate his patience and fast, clear replies to all my questions and concerns.
I definitely recommend him to anyone who wish to seek help for an immigration case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zylfije
Zylfije Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 30, 2019 20190530101725

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very commendable staff with human understanding for all personal situations, reliable competencies, quick execution. Excellent solicitors firm!

Solicitor named in this review: Fraz Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faisal
Faisal Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 22, 2019 20190522233659

Professional and reliable

5

Great experience using Saracens Solicitors. Very knowledgable and thorough in the work completed.
Excellent communication, kept up-to-date on all developments/progress.
Would definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hekuran
Hekuran Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 22, 2019 20190522164708

Excellent Service

5

Prompt advice. Reliable and efficient! Will definately use again if needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Nishtar Saleem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bujar
Bujar Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 22, 2019 20190522144609

Completion of the Lease

5

Saracens Solicitors were efficient, supportive and very knowledgable. They handled all my queries and asked me for relevant information. So many thanks for their prompt responses which is hard to get from many Solicitor Firms .Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Riaze
Riaze Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 31, 2019 20190331120012

Franchise purchase

5

We contacted Saracens to complete our franchise purchase. From beginning to end they have been extremely helpful and ensured our interests had been sought. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors