Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Wainwright & Cummins LLP

0207 095 5700

Also known as - WAINWRIGHT & CUMMINS LLP

View map
Wainwright & Cummins LLP

How Wainwright & Cummins LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 84%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wainwright & Cummins LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 14%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 85%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 82%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Wainwright & Cummins LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Wainwright & Cummins LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 82%
No 18%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 82%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Wainwright & Cummins LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Wainwright & Cummins LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 82%
No 18%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Wainwright & Cummins LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Wainwright & Cummins LLP only have 19 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.3/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    14
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    2

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carol

Carol

January 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fastest solictor in the SW!!

Dominic and his team were amazing from start of the first call I made only yesterday to today after the court hearing. Dominic and his team showed the upmost empathy for my case. The timescale was so fast I was amazed. Totally grateful and will recommend him and his team to everyone! A huge thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Wissama

Wissama

January 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service and highly recommend.

Excellent and the fastest services I have received. I definitely recommend Solicitor at Wainwright & Cummins LLP Dominic Mark Geodjenian for any legal family matters. He saved me from my abuser and have great advice. I was very nervous before the court hearing, however Dominic made sure I understand that there is nothing to worry about and he represent me in the best manners during the hearing. He is professional, helpful and work over time to ensure the case will move as fast as possible. Many thanks to Dominic! :)

Was this review helpful?

Pauline

Matter Type:

Child Law

Pauline

January 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

A million thanks to Dominic Geodjenian. He has been so professional and helpful in getting my case heard quickly. He has worked tirelessly over this weekend to get the non molestation application completed and all evidence needed for the case to heard this morning. The Judge granted the non molestation order and I now feel like a huge weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I would highly recommend Dominic to anyone who is being stalked, harassed or experiencing any form of domestic abuse. Dominic has been my saviour, I cannot thank him enough.

Was this review helpful?

Amy

Matter Type:

Family law

Amy

January 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Very straight forward, won my case and was very easy to work with

Was this review helpful?

Ade

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Ade

December 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A very professional service

A simplified but professional service was what I got. Christina communicated clearly making the whole experience extremely efficient. No time was wasted and the pricing was good. I will recommend them for their legal services.

Was this review helpful?

Ali

Matter Type:

Mediation

Ali

November 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Very happy with the service providing by Dominic true professional. Highly recommend him to all.

Was this review helpful?

S

Matter Type:

Family law

S

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Highly recommended, Dominic provided friendly professional advice at all times, making the process as simple as possible for me. I am very grateful for the excellent advice and help to get me through the process and as painlessly as possible. Thanks very much Dominic

Was this review helpful?

Simon

Matter Type:

Marriage and civil partnerships

Simon

November 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very helpful & Informative

Dominic was very professional, helpful and efficient with his legal help/advice. Thank you so much once again!

Was this review helpful?

Patrice

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Patrice

November 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Perfect legal services

I have a great experience and service provided by Wainwright and Cummins regarding family issues. They have been all the way professionals and courteous, I recommend to anyone who looks for immediate solutions.

Was this review helpful?

Joanne

Matter Type:

Mediation

Joanne

November 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dominic-thank you

Dominic was very professional and efficient and got me the orders I needed quickly

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Drink driving
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Mobile phone offences
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Speeding offences
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Education
    • Education
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Visas
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
    • Intellectual Property
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs