Hattons Legal Services Limited

Also known as - Hattons Solicitors

  • www.hattonslaw.com
5.0/5 11 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Hattons Legal Services Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hattons Legal Services Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Hattons Legal Services Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217111511

Settlement Agreement

5

My agreement was fairly straightforward but it was reassuring to have someone of Paul's experience confirm my understanding of most of the document and explain the parts I was less sure of. He replied to my initial contact promptly and everything was sorted quicker than I expected.
I would certainly recommend Paul.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula
Paula Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217093413

No nonsense

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

Great no nonsense approach. Resolved and reviewed my issue with little fuss at a very stressful time. His advice was invaluable and I remain entirely grateful for his professionalism and empathy. Can’t recommend him highly enough

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 12, 2021 20210212204932

Settlement

5

Paul was very professional and extremely supportive during a very stressful time . He was very efficient and explained things really clearly to myself and my husband at all stages of my settlement. I would really like to recommend him to anyone who needs legal assistance. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pam
Pam Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 08, 2021 20210208092420

Excellent!!!

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

I can’t praise him enough! Paul was a pleasure to deal with, efficient, honest, upfront about the costs, first class.... I could go on. He sorted out my settlement agreement in a week and got the result I was hoping for. Would definitely use him again should I ever be put in those circumstances again.

Thank you Paul.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Geoffrey Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 15, 2021 20210115114515

Settlement Agreement

5

Paul was very straight talking and to the point when it came to dealing with the final contract concerning the termination of my employment. He had the quality of making things easy to understand, by taking the time to point out and explain the important facts regarding my situation. This assured me of his competence and made me feel confident in his abilities in dealing with this matter. All round, I would say that Paul demonstrated a high standard of professionalism and duty of care throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Gillian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2020 20201203161316

Settlement Agreement

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

During what has been a stressful time for me, Paul was extremely helpful in providing a fast and very efficient service for me. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone needing legal assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mario
Mario Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2020 20201113113058

settlement agreement

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

First experience with an employment lawyer so my opinion is very subjective. Paul was very helpful in guiding me through he process. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2020 20201001095052

Compassionate and Competent

5

I had no prior experience of dealing with any legal matters. Paul very kindly familiarised me with different options and made it all very easy to comprehend. I am very grateful for his support and guidance. My sincere and heartfelt gratitude. Fully recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Shaun Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2020 20200828083637

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

Excellent service provided by Paul, gave me clear advice and different routes I could take whilst having a work issue. Grateful for the help and support and would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2020 20200820175206

Fast and reliable

5

Matter Type: Redundancy

Paul helped me with my redundancy, we had very little time to work with. He was fast reliable and professional. Really big thank you to him for his time and patience

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Quinn

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services