Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

3.9/5 71 Customer Reviews 71
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

71 Customer Reviews

3.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    19
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard Simon Pendry
Verified Richard Simon Pendry Added 19 hours ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128103340

Divorce

5

To Handle my Divorce , which was carried out in a professional and positive manner !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mel
Verified Mel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 17, 2020 20200117184720

Divorce

4

Really straight forward easy to read letters.. Always someone on the end of the phone for advice

Good value for money..
Very friendly service professional..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 16, 2020 20200116182025

Great service

5

I found myself in an unfortunate situation but I was guided through each step by the solicitors. Everything was clear and there were no surprises in terms of fees. Thank you for all your help and understanding. You made a really tough time in my life less stressful.



Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

Was this review helpful? Yes

GERARD MEFIRO MBOWOU
Verified GERARD MEFIRO MBOWOU Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 15, 2020 20200115181811

DIVORCE

4

I would like to thank you for your professional work.
I really appreciated the evolution of my case and also how you keep informing me step by step.
I am a French , and let me tell you that every body around me really appreciated your job.
I can assure you that in a few months , some of my friend or family will contact you for different cases.

Sincerely ,

Gerard M. Mbowou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Callaghan
Verified Ms Callaghan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 15, 2020 20200115163334

Divorce

4

I used Endeavour Law for my divorce and found the whole process very simple and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha Wills
Verified Samantha Wills Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 15, 2020 20200115145218

Divorce

5

Excellent service and polite staff. Very efficient. Would recommend them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheryl
Verified Cheryl Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 03, 2020 20200103155811

Divorce

5

Really pleased with the support and helpfulness from the staff at Endeavour .They were really quick in responding to emails and phone calls and nothing was too much trouble.
Would highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jana
Verified Jana Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2019 20191221212706

Great service

5

Great service. Very supportive, friendly, flexible.
Smooth divorce.
Thank you very much for your help

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 30 December, 2020

Dear Jana, thank you for taking time to leave us such a delightful review. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

KD
Verified KD Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211151027

Divorce

5

Great legal support and service for my divorce process.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 16 December, 2019

Dear KD, thank you for your positive review, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexis
Verified Alexis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 06, 2019 20191206142757

Excellent solicitors

5

Endeavour law dealt with my divorce, swiftly, effectively and professionally. They are trustworthy and very knowledgeable. They got the job done and I am forever thankful for their service. Thank you all at endeavour law.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 16 December, 2019

Dear Alexis, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services
  • Tinnitus
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Social Services
  • Housing Associations
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Skiing Injury
  • Collaborative Law
  • Civil partnerships
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Professional Discipline
  • Redundancy
  • Children's Accident
  • Family law
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Injunctions
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • International
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Dog Bite
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Buying at auction
  • Property Disputes
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Housing disputes
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Chronic Pain
  • Fatal Accident
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • No Win No Fee
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Disputed Probate
  • Remortgaging
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Transfer of title
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Whiplash
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Disputed Wills
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Pension and property advice
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Stress at Work
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Leasehold properties
  • Disputed Trusts
  • TUPE
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Trusts
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Flexible Working
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Media and Sports
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Car Accident
  • Lease Extensions
  • Accident Abroad
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Gardening Leave
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Car Passenger
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Fall From Height
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Sports Injury
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Financial Matters
  • Injunctions
  • Probate
  • Asbestosis
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Family Leave
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Manual Handling
  • Against The Council
  • Employment Contracts
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Family Mediation
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Amputation
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Repossessions
  • Wills
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Serious Injury
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Separation Agreement
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Transfers of equity
  • Accident At Work
  • Senior Executives
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Cycling Accident
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Pension Law
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Right to Manage
  • Part Time Workers
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Commercial Law
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000