Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Endeavour Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 78%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 85%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 81%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    188
  • Very Good

    34
  • Average

    5
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    51

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sophia

Matter Type:

Divorce

Sophia

September 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Endeavour Law handled my divorce.

They have a nice team of ladies in the office and the price quoted was very fair.

It was a simple divorce but somehow took 3 years to finalise. This wasn’t all to do with Endeavour Law’s delay but it didn’t help that I had to keep chasing them for updates.

Each time I called the office, my case had been passed onto a different person. No personal touch.

Was this review helpful?

Tracey

Matter Type:

Divorce

Tracey

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

excellent service

very easy and straight forward service, everything was done on line, i like the progress chart online that shows exactly where you are in the process8**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful?

Sammy

Matter Type:

Divorce

Sammy

July 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

So happy with the service

Handled my divorce really well, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Lenka

Matter Type:

Divorce

Lenka

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always very professional, ready to assist at any time. Definitely 5 star experience.

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Matter Type:

Divorce

Matthew

July 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always at the end of the phone to help. Thought it would be much more traumatic than it was, especially in Lockdown, but they were always there to set my mind at rest, and take me through it step by step.

Was this review helpful?

May

Matter Type:

Divorce

May

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kudos Endeavor solicitors

Absolutely excellent service and communication from start to finish. Explained everything really clearly and made helpful and insightful suggestions. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5* experience and would highly recommend family and friends to use Endeavor Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Nicola

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Excellent service, whenever needed they was end of phone or email, highly recommended this firm.

Was this review helpful?

Claire

Matter Type:

Divorce

Claire

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Poor client support

Entrusted endeavour law to deal with my divorce I've been the one doing all the chasing, have had very poor client care. Being physically disabled and spending much time in and out of hospital I thought this would be better than doing my simple divorce myself. Endeavour law have coursed me way more stress! Not happy at all...

Was this review helpful?

Alina

Matter Type:

Divorce

Alina

March 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Cambiaso

Good and professional service in handling my divorce settlement.

Was this review helpful?

Roxanne

Matter Type:

Divorce

Roxanne

February 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Helpful and Excellent Service

They made a difficult situation much easier. All communication was professional and concise. The finance was a concern but they were upfront and structured a payment plan. It was a pleasure to deal with the company, and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

canteloup

canteloup

September 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

canteloup

Ultra rapide et récupération totale de mes données...

Was this review helpful?

Stroud

Stroud

September 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stroud

I’ve had my case moved from one lawyer to the next, with absolutely no warning or speaking to me about it first. The continuity of care has been dire, and I’ve been charged for every minute of my time catching up new staff with the details of my case not in the paperwork.

I’ve paid them in full and am set up and ready to move to a new lawyer, but Endeavour Law are holding onto my paperwork and have been for well over a month now. They won’t answer my calls or emails, or those of my new law firm, and I am genuinely unsure of how to proceed.

I’ve been charged for being sent emails that were completely unnecessary (courtesy emails to check all is ok with me) and when I complained I did not get refunded.

They do not treat their clients as people, but rather as opportunities to make money. I am both out of pocket and out of patience. This law firm may have been good once, but it’s dreadful now.

Was this review helpful?

Elio

Elio

September 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Elio

Puntuali, professionali, eccellenti, quanto promesso mantenuto con risultati attesi

Was this review helpful?

Sophia

Sophia

September 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sophia

The ladies in the office at Endeavour Law were all very nice, but my case seemed to be passed round from one staff member to another. Each time I called a different lady was handling it.

I had a simple Divorce to settle but it took 4 years to complete! Admittedly some of the blame was due to my ex-husband holding up the process, but I still did not feel that Endeavour Law chased the other side enough and perhaps left my case to the “non urgent” bottom of the pile.

Fortunately, it is all completed now.

Was this review helpful?

Charles-Edouard

Charles-Edouard

September 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Charles-Edouard

Les données les plus importantes ont pu être sauvées. L'équipe a fait preuve de professionnalisme et de réactivité. Encore merci.

Was this review helpful?

Endeavour Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment