Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Also known as - Solicitors Divorce Online

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

4.0/5 89 Customer Reviews 89 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

89 Customer Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    20
Anonymous
Click to rate
Trudi
Trudi Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 26, 2020 20200726234839

Avoid at all costs!

1

Disappointed and disgusted at the treatment and shoddy service at the most vulnerable time in my life!! The only time that they contact you is when a ‘payment’ is due on your account. It has taken me over two years to achieve a ‘decree nisi’ due to ‘lost paperwork’ lack of contact (don’t believe them if they say that they will call you back). Avoid at all costs - it has been the worst mistake of my life!! You deserve better! P.s. I would give them ‘zero’ stars if it was an option.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617060720

Great service

5

Great Service - gouging through a divorce and chose Endeavour law who were absolutely fantastic especially worked with Nel who I could not fault she is an absolute star with patience of a saint who constantly supported me through the process answer my emails and re-assuring me through the emotional process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aziza
Aziza Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 19, 2020 20200419210100

I am happy wit the service

5

I want to say thank you for everything you did for me thank you 😊

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natacha
Natacha Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 04, 2020 20200404210707

Great firm

5

Good communication and great staffs team
Excellent firm and I would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403112724

Great Service and Price for the Delicate Issues in Life

5

Endeavour Law provided very good support and ensuring the process went through without too many issues. They always responded when asked a question in a quick time frame. Good company to use for the delicate issues in life. Would recommend them.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 03 April, 2020

Peter, I am so glad that we were able to help you out through this trying time, It was our pleasure, if you need us in future please dont hesitate to contact us. Thank You :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Shaun Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313173803

Top service

5

Very happy and satisfied with the service I received would definitely recommend

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 30 March, 2020

Thankyou Shaun, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nazmi
Nazmi Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311155259

Great service

5

Great service , thank you very much to all the staff that dealt with my case i am so grateful to all of you, thank you.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 12 March, 2020

Thankyou Nazmi, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

maxine
maxine Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306163327

amazing service

5

Absolutely amazing service . Would highly recommend Endeavour law every time . Also very friendy staff .

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 12 March, 2020

Thankyou Maxine, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304201813

Divorce

5

Outstanding service good value for money. You can pay monthly instalments so very affordable. Staff very polite, helpful and efficient. They talk you through all the legal wording. I would use this service again if needed

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thankyou for your review, It was our pleasure :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

B.k
B.k Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304185007

Very friendly and Easy to understand

5

Very friendly and excellent service. The team’s understanding, kindness , always filled me with positivity and confidence through all process. Thank you
Kind Regards

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thankyou B, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000