Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

3.8/5 31 Customer Reviews 31
Recommended by
42 Verified Clients
like Carole and Kate
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

31 Customer Reviews

3.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard
Richard Added 6 days ago Report to admin
June 12, 2019 20190612162027

Endeavour law useless

1

This firm isnt fit to call themselves solicitors, they NEVER return calls, tell you one thing then deny it and tell you something else, they drag things on and on and keep going round in circles so you dont get anywere, they are an absolute waste of money wish id just used a standard solicitor as would of not cost any more and would of been far quicker.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2019

Richard, we appreciate you taking time to provide your feedback. We strive for an exceptional and transparent service for every client, and regret that this has not been your experience so far. Whilst your case is particularly complicated, it is our aim to keep you informed at every step. Our team are working on your case and one of our Solicitors will be in touch with you today. Please be assured that your opinion will be used to shape our continuous improvement efforts. Kind regards, Endeavour Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sergio
Sergio Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524235500

Avoid it

1

Avoid make an estimation and then will cost 4 times extra very misleading catch customer and then estimation soar avoid it, booked appoiments 2 times by phone nobody rang then gave excuse was busy avoid it.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We regret that, in this rare case, we were unable to assist you for the original price quoted. We pride ourselves on fair and transparent prices, and apologise if you felt that you received a less than excellent experience. We will use your comments to further improve our services. Whilst we have closed your file, we of course would be more than happy to take further instruction from you if you decide to pursue the matter further.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ganeshan
Ganeshan Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 23, 2019 20190523122625

Property

1

Please away from your property matter with them

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

We appreciate you taking time to provide your feedback. We strive for an exceptional and transparent service for every client, and regret that this was not your experience with us. Unfortunately, we have been unable to verify your account with us; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole
Verified Carole Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 23, 2019 20190423163318

Excellant

5

Endeavour law are very professional helpful nothings to much trouble i strongly recommend them

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zara
Zara Added 2 months ago 18 found this helpful Report to admin
April 11, 2019 20190411151421

slow

4

Slow and hard to get in touch.
the process takes longer than usual. much much longer.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We have been unable to verify your account; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zara
Zara Added 2 months ago 9 found this helpful Report to admin
April 11, 2019 20190411151401

Very Slowww

4


Slow approach and passive communication
it takes very long to get in touch with someone.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We have been unable to verify your account; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Verified Kate Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2019 20190403174346

divorce review !

5

Endeavour law were the best place to have to my divorce! They were quick , understandable answer just completely perfect! X

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Verified Kate Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2019 20190403171256

Highly Recommend

5

Came in, and had a quick dealing. Everything was done effectively and and I was fully noted with what was happening with emails and had very quick replies from the staff. Everything was done professionally and to a high standard

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

robert
Verified robert Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402180412

Thank you one and all for ypur patiance and kindness

5

Going through a divorce is never good for either party.Emotions are running high and the economic facts and realities are harsh.
It is essential you pick the right solicitor to help you make the right choices.Endeavour law stayed with me through every stage and the outcome was achieved.So in the end both of us ended up happy and secure and enjoying our new lives.
I would recommend Endeavour Law to everyone.There fees are fair and they keep you informed at every stage.I can't finish without saying a Special thank you to my case handler Martina Miles without whose help and patients was something special she should be highly commended for her day to day handling of my case.
Kind Regards
Mr Bob Barr

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive and specific review, we have updated the team with your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2019 20190401173337

My sanity restored 😊

5

What to say about Endeavour law... absolutely incredible, I've had a tough time of it lately, and these solicitors were recommended highly to me.
Ian George I cannot thank you enough, your kindness and professionalism has literally helped me breathe again for the first time in months.
I wish this law firm every success for the future,
Thanks again.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ian John George

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 11 June, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive and specific review, we have updated the team with your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Professional Discipline
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Right to Manage
  • Tinnitus
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Stress at Work
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • International
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Disputed Probate
  • Social Services
  • Whiplash
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Accident At Work
  • Part Time Workers
  • Sports Injury
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Extending your Lease
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Trusts
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Remortgaging
  • Transfers of equity
  • Family Leave
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Separation Agreement
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Chronic Pain
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Redundancy
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Children's Accident
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Skiing Injury
  • Housing Associations
  • Amputation
  • Probate
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Civil partnerships
  • Cycling Accident
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Family law
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Property Disputes
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Manual Handling
  • Wills
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Leasehold properties
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Disputed Wills
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Pension and property advice
  • No Win No Fee
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Buying at auction
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Injunctions
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Fall From Height
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Asbestosis
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Accident Abroad
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Car Passenger
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Pension Law
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Dog Bite
  • Family Mediation
  • Transfer of title
  • Gardening Leave
  • Senior Executives
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Repossessions
  • Fatal Accident
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Housing disputes
  • Financial Matters
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Flexible Working
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Car Accident
  • Against The Council
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • TUPE
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Lease Extensions
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Collaborative Law
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Housing Management
  • Injunctions
  • Media and Sports
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Employment Contracts
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Commercial Law
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000