Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

3.7/5 43 Customer Reviews 43
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

43 Customer Reviews

3.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    15
Anonymous
Click to rate
stacey
stacey Added 2 months ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin
August 21, 2019 20190821162913

name change by deed poll

1

worst company was told false information and when they got the money everything changed never use these money grabbing company!

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Dear Stacey, we have reviewed your file and note that the change of name deeds were issued to you within two days of purchase. We hope that you have been successful in obtaining all the required signatures. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 9 found this helpful Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815004859

Absolute scam avoid using them

1

Taken my money for divorce oct 18 and not even contacted me!! I called back a few times to be told I'd have someone call me back and didn't. I then left it as I thought I'd been scammed!! Only for me to receive a letter on 13th Aug 19 to tell me because I hadn't got in touch with them and responded to an email they apparently sent me (I did not receive any email) that they are closing my case!! Not even an offer of my money back!! And I have emailed the email address on the letter to ask questions and not even an email back!! Absolute joke... i am not impressed at all.. this company will take your money and not do anything for you. Avoid at all costs

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 28 October, 2019

Dear anonymous, we have attempted to identify your case however we have not been successful. The details in your feedback are out of character for Endeavour Law and we would be very interested to investigate. To help us address this please can you forward any correspondence to help@endeavour-law.co.uk with your reference number.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nadine
Verified Nadine Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808143814

Fantastic solicitors, get results!

5

Great experience, very professional, dealt with my employment matter quickly and resulted in me avoiding court cases and resolving my issue. Thank you to the whole team for offering such a great service.

Solicitor named in this review: Ian George

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Nadine, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deb
Verified Deb Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 05, 2019 20190805101317

Employment law advice

5

Great advice, great communication, personable approach, a pleasure to deal with, would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Smith

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Deb, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801223748

Fantastic service

5

I was so impressed with the service from initial phone enquiry to ultimate legal advice. I even got lost and the wonderful lady guided me from the fa lane to the firm address to minimise my stress! The solicitor himself was superb.

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Smith

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Lucy, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Verified Liz Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801211042

Thank you

5

I could not have asked for a more positive experience. Everyone was so helpful, knowledgable, efficient and professional. Thank you all.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Liz, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kristine
Verified Kristine Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801210634

First class service

5

I have never needed to use a solicitor before but due to a divorce I had no option. I chose Endeavour Law due to their fair fixed price option. As a now single mum of 3, money was tight and the fear of having a huge bill at the end of a divorce was frightening. I expected a somewhat basic service, and with not having an office near me I expected communication to be painful. Oh how wrong I was. From the beginning things were very clear. I always knew what was needed from me, what the next steps were and there was always someone on the end of the phone if needed. When decisions changed mid way through, the newly written paperwork was drawn up and sent to me so quickly.
I honestly can not recommend them any more highly. Excellent excellent excellent. 5* service. Thank you

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Kristine, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update Olivia and the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801010000

Family Law

5

Peter recommends Endeavour Law Limited

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 3 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
July 25, 2019 20190725061529

Warning

1

If you value your money do not have anything to do with this law firm. I had a week of frustration with emails going unanswered, my case getting passed from one person to another. Eventually I tired of the lack of action and demanded the return of my paperwork and money. It was agreed to return my paperwork and the bulk of the money paid. This did not take place and my emails go unanswered. I now have to take legal action against them to recover what they promised to return.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

We appreciate you taking time to provide your feedback. We strive for an exceptional and transparent service for every client and regret that this was not your experience with us. We have been unable to verify your account; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service. Kind regards, Endeavour Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified Dave Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 17, 2019 20190717114246

Conveyancing for house..

5

Ian was great help doing oue conveyancing for our new house, made the process seem easy and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Ian George

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 18 July, 2019

Dave, thank you for your positive review. We shall pass on your compliments to Ian. Kind regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services
  • Lease Extensions
  • Stress at Work
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Disputed Probate
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Pension and property advice
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Remortgaging
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Sports Injury
  • Pension Law
  • Redundancy
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Right to Manage
  • Extending your Lease
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Car Passenger
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Family Leave
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Wills
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Repossessions
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Family Mediation
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Transfer of title
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Chronic Pain
  • Injunctions
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Tinnitus
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • International
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Transfers of equity
  • Accident At Work
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Fall From Height
  • Injunctions
  • Manual Handling
  • Gardening Leave
  • No Win No Fee
  • Separation Agreement
  • Family law
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Disputed Wills
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Car Accident
  • Trusts
  • Collaborative Law
  • Housing disputes
  • Dog Bite
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Part Time Workers
  • Accident Abroad
  • Buying at auction
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Skiing Injury
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Property Disputes
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Housing Management
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Amputation
  • Cycling Accident
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Fatal Accident
  • Media and Sports
  • Flexible Working
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Probate
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Housing Associations
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Children's Accident
  • Leasehold properties
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Whiplash
  • Financial Matters
  • Professional Discipline
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Asbestosis
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Employment Contracts
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Senior Executives
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Civil partnerships
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • TUPE
  • Social Services
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Against The Council
  • Commercial Law
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000