Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Endeavour Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 78%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 4%
Overpriced 37%
About Right 57%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 81%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 81%
No 19%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 81%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 81%
No 19%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    129
  • Very Good

    21
  • Average

    4
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    38

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Brian

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Child Arrangements Following Divorce

Brian

August 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Child Arrangement

Paid to get things moving, had a consultation which the lawyer which costed me dearly, drafts were written which I approved. Three weeks later , the lawyer went on holiday had to start the whole process with another lawyer who charged me from scratch. Months later when nothing was done I had a massive invoice which I could not discuss as I hat to top up my account.

It’s all a SCAM. KEEP OFF THESE LAWYERS.

Was this review helpful?

Laurie

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Laurie

July 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Very good at keeping in touch and informing me on the developments of my case

Was this review helpful?

Pamela

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Pamela

July 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Feedback

Cheryl and Ryan amazing in the divorce team.

Mel and Wendy did a great job, financial team.

Was this review helpful?

Manuela

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions

Manuela

July 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good service

I received a good service and all team was very helpful and supportive through difficult times. I’m grateful for all of them.

Was this review helpful?

Himanshu

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Himanshu

July 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very unprofessional and liars

I was tricked into paying £1,200-00 upfront on the basis of a fixed fee retainer and later after some time I was told that the fixed fee retainer is over and now I need to pay hourly fees when my case wasn’t even half way through. Another point is that I was told that my case would be handled by a experienced solicitor but I never got to even speak to that solicitor and all the work was carried out by paralegals and finally at the end I was given wrong advice on wrongful assumptions by them

Was this review helpful?

Bob

Bob

June 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Clear , professional

Would definitely recommend. Professional and clear service. Made things simple and easy to resolve. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Bob

Bob

June 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Clear and uncomplicated

More than happy with endeavour law. They made a stressful time simple, clear and uncomplicated. I got the result I was looking fit and in contact though out. Staff friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend. Paul

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions

Gary

June 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Took a bit of time but we got there in the end

Was this review helpful?

Philippa

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Philippa

June 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Excellent service, very professional would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Glenn

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Endeavour Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions

Glenn

June 23, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Appalling customer service

The number of issues I had with this company would be too long to describe - change of solicitors twice, no time line so could not estimate costs, impersonal service etc. Customer care is not a term they are familiar with but they are quick to charge. Use them at your peril.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Binal

Binal

January 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Binal

i applied for divorce and staff not helping and not answering phone call all time saying fake things

Was this review helpful?

Marie

Marie

December 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Marie

Endeavour law made my divorce so much easier. Whenever I called I felt like I was speaking to a friend. High recommend
Marie

Was this review helpful?

Amrin

Amrin

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amrin

I can’t fault Endevour Law, from start to finish the staff have been great at communicating with me, explaining things and always returning calls and replying to emails efficiently. They kept in contact and provided regular updates. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Hinosha

Hinosha

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hinosha

Very helpful law firm. I had to send my relevant documents and work done as they explained. I am very happy about their service.

Was this review helpful?

Emma

Emma

October 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Emma

I used this company for my divorce. It was over COVID so as can be expected there were a few hiccups but on the whole the experience was ok.

Was this review helpful?

Endeavour Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment