Endeavour Law Limited

0800 014 8521

Also known as - Solicitors Divorce Online

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

4.2/5 237 Client Reviews 237 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

237 Client Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    39

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alina
Alina Added 4 days ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301110024

Mrs Cambiaso

3

Matter Type: Divorce

Good and professional service in handling my divorce settlement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roxanne
Roxanne Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 28, 2021 20210228143036

Helpful and Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Divorce

They made a difficult situation much easier. All communication was professional and concise. The finance was a concern but they were upfront and structured a payment plan. It was a pleasure to deal with the company, and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alina
Alina Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226175023

Mrs Cambiaso

3

Matter Type: Divorce

Excellent and professional service in handling my divorce settlement

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225130537

Brilliant service

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Highly professional, and knew exactly what to do, was very informative at every stage of the divorce process

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nezha
Nezha Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218172311

Amazing services

5

Endeavour Law made the divorce process so easy and comfortable for me and they were very efficient with everything they did and made every step of the process very clear. I am very happy with them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218110036

Simple

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Amazing service from start to finish, nothing was ever too much trouble. Divorce was quick and effective. Thank you for the peace of mind

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217141801

Difficult divorce

5

Matter Type: Fixed Fee Divorce

The company and staff I discussed my case with were very understanding and happy to talk about anything I was unsure of. Very Good!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217141428

Great Firm

5

Handled my divorce excellently. It was a tough one to go through as i imagine all of them are, but they made it a lot easier than it could of been. Would recommend. Truly grateful to have picked them, and would if i had to again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 16, 2021 20210216232405

Really impressed

5

The whole team, from enquiries to lawyers, were really supportive in what was quite a challenging case. Their support professionally and sympathetically, is greatly appreciated. They took time to explain everything and pick up the case again after a period of time. I am very grateful for their help during a sensitive and emotional time, from start to completion, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie
Sophie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 16, 2021 20210216133439

Lawyers for divorce

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Endeavour Law were really understanding and helpful when working with me to finalise my divorce.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Roxanne
Roxanne Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 28, 2021
Collected on
20210228140936

Roxanne

5

I found Endeavour Law from a google search and from the first communication they were friendly and helpful. All contact was excellent and they made the whole as smooth as possible. It was a difficult divorce situation and they made me more confident and the whole process much easier to cope with. All my questions were answered and everything explained in depth. It didn't matter I wasn't local to them, they were able to complete all tasks efficiently. The cost was a concern for myself when starting the process, but they were upfront about what to expect, and made a payment plan that was affordable and realistic. Very good company and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021
Collected on
20210225132636

Christopher

5

Highly recommended, very professional, informative. For one of the cheaper firms, they are very good and know there stuff at every stage of the process. If needed again will deffo use these

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fareeha
Fareeha Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 22, 2021
Collected on
20210222211547

Fareeha

5

Satisfying 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean-Claude
Jean-Claude Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 21, 2021
Collected on
20210221181713

Jean-Claude

5

Ravi du résultat de récupération des données, en rapport avec ma demandelaquelle a été traitée rapidement en fonction de mes souhait s. Très bonne communication avec les professionnels de la société.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021
Collected on
20210218120758

Martin

5

Amazing service from start to finish, divorce ended peacefully with out any issues, great team and money well spent

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000