Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Endeavour Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 79%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 5%
Overpriced 34%
About Right 60%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 86%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 86%
No 14%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 82%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 82%
No 18%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    208
  • Very Good

    38
  • Average

    5
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    53

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Deborah

Matter Type:

Divorce

Deborah

October 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce and clean break agreement

My uncle found these solicitor and they where great, understanding, patent, helpful and great support for me

Was this review helpful?

Jessica

Matter Type:

Divorce

Jessica

October 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Quite overpriced just for divorce but the women who work there were great and lovely to talk to. I thought the financial settlement was in with the price thats why I chose to pay the extra but ended up having to pay another firm to complete that part of it but other than that was smooth sailing really.

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Matter Type:

Divorce

Martin

September 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

I received an excellent service from beginning to end
A very helpful and support team work at Endeavour

Was this review helpful?

Sophia

Matter Type:

Divorce

Sophia

September 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Endeavour Law handled my divorce.

They have a nice team of ladies in the office and the price quoted was very fair.

It was a simple divorce but somehow took 3 years to finalise. This wasn’t all to do with Endeavour Law’s delay but it didn’t help that I had to keep chasing them for updates.

Each time I called the office, my case had been passed onto a different person. No personal touch.

Was this review helpful?

Tracey

Matter Type:

Divorce

Tracey

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

excellent service

very easy and straight forward service, everything was done on line, i like the progress chart online that shows exactly where you are in the process8**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful?

Sammy

Matter Type:

Divorce

Sammy

July 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

So happy with the service

Handled my divorce really well, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Lenka

Matter Type:

Divorce

Lenka

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always very professional, ready to assist at any time. Definitely 5 star experience.

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Matter Type:

Divorce

Matthew

July 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always at the end of the phone to help. Thought it would be much more traumatic than it was, especially in Lockdown, but they were always there to set my mind at rest, and take me through it step by step.

Was this review helpful?

May

Matter Type:

Divorce

May

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kudos Endeavor solicitors

Absolutely excellent service and communication from start to finish. Explained everything really clearly and made helpful and insightful suggestions. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5* experience and would highly recommend family and friends to use Endeavor Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Nicola

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Excellent service, whenever needed they was end of phone or email, highly recommended this firm.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Amrin

Amrin

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amrin

I can’t fault Endevour Law, from start to finish the staff have been great at communicating with me, explaining things and always returning calls and replying to emails efficiently. They kept in contact and provided regular updates. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Hinosha

Hinosha

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hinosha

Very helpful law firm. I had to send my relevant documents and work done as they explained. I am very happy about their service.

Was this review helpful?

Aziz

Aziz

November 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Aziz

Je recommande fortement !!!
Service fiable et compétent. J'ai pu récupérer l'ensemble de mes données. Et les personnes en charge de mon dossier étaient très à l'écoute et disponible.

Was this review helpful?

Maurizio

Maurizio

November 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Maurizio

Ero scettico e mi sono dovuto ricredere. Recuperato l'irrecuperabile.. Alla metà del prezzo richiesto altrove. Comprovandomi i risultati prima di procedere. Buon servizio sicuramente.

Was this review helpful?

Roberto

Roberto

November 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Roberto

Mi sono rivolto a Salvataggio Dati perché: La loro pagina forniva valide indicazioni per capire, orientativamente, cosa fosse accaduto al mio disco rigido, per poi compilare la richiesta di preventivo dedicato.
Quasi subito ho ricevuto mail di conferma, dopo sono stato contattato da un operatore che mi ha spiegato nel dettaglio: Invio e analisi gratuita del supporto, procedura di recupero, tempistiche e costi.
Procedere al recupero non è costato poco, ma si sa, anche la qualità costa e il processo non è per niente semplice, ma grazie al loro lavoro ho potuto riavere tutti i miei dati in un nuovo supporto e in tempi contenuti.
Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto, sia per il risultato che per l' assistenza ricevuta durante tutti i passaggi.

Was this review helpful?

Endeavour Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment