Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Also known as - Solicitors Divorce Online

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

4.1/5 87 Customer Reviews 87 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

87 Customer Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    19
Anonymous
Click to rate
Aziza
Aziza Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 19, 2020 20200419210100

I am happy wit the service

5

I want to say thank you for everything you did for me thank you 😊

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natacha
Natacha Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 04, 2020 20200404210707

Great firm

5

Good communication and great staffs team
Excellent firm and I would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403112724

Great Service and Price for the Delicate Issues in Life

5

Endeavour Law provided very good support and ensuring the process went through without too many issues. They always responded when asked a question in a quick time frame. Good company to use for the delicate issues in life. Would recommend them.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 03 April, 2020

Peter, I am so glad that we were able to help you out through this trying time, It was our pleasure, if you need us in future please dont hesitate to contact us. Thank You :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Shaun Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313173803

Top service

5

Very happy and satisfied with the service I received would definitely recommend

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 30 March, 2020

Thankyou Shaun, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nazmi
Nazmi Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311155259

Great service

5

Great service , thank you very much to all the staff that dealt with my case i am so grateful to all of you, thank you.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 12 March, 2020

Thankyou Nazmi, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

maxine
maxine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306163327

amazing service

5

Absolutely amazing service . Would highly recommend Endeavour law every time . Also very friendy staff .

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 12 March, 2020

Thankyou Maxine, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304201813

Divorce

5

Outstanding service good value for money. You can pay monthly instalments so very affordable. Staff very polite, helpful and efficient. They talk you through all the legal wording. I would use this service again if needed

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thankyou for your review, It was our pleasure :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

B.k
B.k Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304185007

Very friendly and Easy to understand

5

Very friendly and excellent service. The team’s understanding, kindness , always filled me with positivity and confidence through all process. Thank you
Kind Regards

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thankyou B, It was a pleasure dealing with you :-) If you need anything in future, you know where we are

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304171440

Divorce

4

It took in total of twelve months to complete my divorce and an extra three months to finalise the sale of my house . The team were helpful and completed everything to my satisfaction,as I wanted a quick divorce

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thanks Andrew for being a loyal customer, we really appreciate it. 👍😃

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tongyan
Tongyan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304151931

Good

4

Good service overall, friendly staff and quick response. Happy with all the result and generally a trustworthy company.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Disputed Wills
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Probate
  • Family Mediation
  • Employment Contracts
  • Manual Handling
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Car Accident
  • Car Passenger
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • International
  • Financial Matters
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Children's Accident
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Fall From Height
  • Repossessions
  • Part Time Workers
  • Civil partnerships
  • Injunctions
  • Cycling Accident
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Property Disputes
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Leasehold properties
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Transfer of title
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • No Win No Fee
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Gardening Leave
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Family Leave
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Chronic Pain
  • Flexible Working
  • TUPE
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Housing Associations
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Separation Agreement
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Housing disputes
  • Media and Sports
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Transfers of equity
  • Pension Law
  • Pension and property advice
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Disputed Probate
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Amputation
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Remortgaging
  • Social Services
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Stress at Work
  • Whiplash
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Accident Abroad
  • Sports Injury
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Professional Discipline
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Accident At Work
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Collaborative Law
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Asbestosis
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Family law
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Fatal Accident
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Senior Executives
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Trusts
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Redundancy
  • Buying at auction
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Wills
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Right to Manage
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Dog Bite
  • Extending your Lease
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Injunctions
  • Tinnitus
  • Serious Injury
  • Housing Management
  • Skiing Injury
  • Against The Council
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Commercial Law
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000