Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Endeavour Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 79%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 86%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 81%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.2/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    171
  • Very Good

    30
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    42

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Claire

Matter Type:

Divorce

Claire

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Poor client support

Entrusted endeavour law to deal with my divorce I've been the one doing all the chasing, have had very poor client care. Being physically disabled and spending much time in and out of hospital I thought this would be better than doing my simple divorce myself. Endeavour law have coursed me way more stress! Not happy at all...

Was this review helpful?

Alina

Matter Type:

Divorce

Alina

March 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Cambiaso

Good and professional service in handling my divorce settlement.

Was this review helpful?

Roxanne

Matter Type:

Divorce

Roxanne

February 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Helpful and Excellent Service

They made a difficult situation much easier. All communication was professional and concise. The finance was a concern but they were upfront and structured a payment plan. It was a pleasure to deal with the company, and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Alina

Matter Type:

Divorce

Alina

February 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Cambiaso

Excellent and professional service in handling my divorce settlement

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Matter Type:

Divorce

Christopher

February 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Highly professional, and knew exactly what to do, was very informative at every stage of the divorce process

Was this review helpful?

Nezha

Nezha

February 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing services

Endeavour Law made the divorce process so easy and comfortable for me and they were very efficient with everything they did and made every step of the process very clear. I am very happy with them

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Matter Type:

Divorce

Martin

February 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Simple

Amazing service from start to finish, nothing was ever too much trouble. Divorce was quick and effective. Thank you for the peace of mind

Was this review helpful?

Graham

Matter Type:

Fixed Fee Divorce

Graham

February 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Difficult divorce

The company and staff I discussed my case with were very understanding and happy to talk about anything I was unsure of. Very Good!

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Sam

February 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Firm

Handled my divorce excellently. It was a tough one to go through as i imagine all of them are, but they made it a lot easier than it could of been. Would recommend. Truly grateful to have picked them, and would if i had to again

Was this review helpful?

Laura

Laura

February 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Really impressed

The whole team, from enquiries to lawyers, were really supportive in what was quite a challenging case. Their support professionally and sympathetically, is greatly appreciated. They took time to explain everything and pick up the case again after a period of time. I am very grateful for their help during a sensitive and emotional time, from start to completion, thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

paul

paul

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

paul

they told me my divorce would take 6 month it has now been two years still not got my divorce so i ask them to send me my papper work back to me as they can not do the job and they told me they sent it back to me three month ago and still not got it yet so they just had 450 pound of me and i got no divorce and no papper back not very good

Was this review helpful?

Editions

Editions

May 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Editions

servive 0/10 deconseillé

Was this review helpful?

Laurent

Laurent

May 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Laurent

Nous avons eu recours à cette entreprise à titre personnel, mais je la connaissais à titre professionnel.
Service très rapide, moins de 10 jours entre l'envoi du disque et le retour du nouveau contenant les données restaurées, avec un vrai suivit de dossier et des explications claires et précises à chaque étapes.
Certes ce type de prestation n'est pas donnée mais cela en vaut le coup.
En cas de besoin je referais appel à leurs services.

Was this review helpful?

Guillaume

Guillaume

April 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Guillaume

Une récupération des données de très bonne qualité. Pas ou très peu de perte dans mon cas (environ 350 Mo).
Un premier échange avec un commercial qui instaure la confiance.
Votre disque dur sera envoyé en Angleterre pour le "soigner".
En revanche, pour la solution de paiement un réel manque de transparence. Les conditions générales de vente mentionnent un paiement possible par virement mais le 2nd commercial traitant le dossier oblige absolument par carte bancaire au téléphone. A revoir complètement surtout en 2021 avec une panoplie de paiement sécurisé existante. Une marge de progrès sur cet aspect financier ! Un relationnel améliorable.
Par contre pour la récupération de données, très compétent !

Was this review helpful?

Kwfm

Kwfm

April 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kwfm

ATTENTION ARNAQUE : Voila plus de 15 jours ou suite au fait de ne pas valider le devis de récupération de mes données, j'ai demandé à ce que mes deux disques durs me soient restitués comme prévu. Bah depuis plus aucune nouvelle. Y a t il un SAV ? Je les ai contacté par mail et par téléphone à maintes reprises et il n'y a plus personne qui répond. Professionnel ou pas, ca manque de sérieux ??? Au moins j'espère que je ne ferai pas les frais comme certains l'ont constaté de disques durs perdus dans les firmaments ténébreux des envois postaux. Mais à ce jour, cela ne me rassure pas du tout.

Was this review helpful?

Endeavour Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment