Endeavour Law Limited

08009978695

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

3.7/5 42 Customer Reviews 42
Accreditations
accreditation

How Endeavour Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

42 Customer Reviews

3.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    15
Anonymous
Click to rate
stacey
stacey Added 3 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 21, 2019 20190821162913

name change by deed poll

1

worst company was told false information and when they got the money everything changed never use these money grabbing company!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815004859

Absolute scam avoid using them

1

Taken my money for divorce oct 18 and not even contacted me!! I called back a few times to be told I'd have someone call me back and didn't. I then left it as I thought I'd been scammed!! Only for me to receive a letter on 13th Aug 19 to tell me because I hadn't got in touch with them and responded to an email they apparently sent me (I did not receive any email) that they are closing my case!! Not even an offer of my money back!! And I have emailed the email address on the letter to ask questions and not even an email back!! Absolute joke... i am not impressed at all.. this company will take your money and not do anything for you. Avoid at all costs

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nadine
Verified Nadine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808143814

Fantastic solicitors, get results!

5

Great experience, very professional, dealt with my employment matter quickly and resulted in me avoiding court cases and resolving my issue. Thank you to the whole team for offering such a great service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ian John George

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Nadine, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deb
Verified Deb Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 05, 2019 20190805101317

Employment law advice

5

Great advice, great communication, personable approach, a pleasure to deal with, would definitely recommend.

Solicitor being reviewed: Robert Jon Smith

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Deb, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801223748

Fantastic service

5

I was so impressed with the service from initial phone enquiry to ultimate legal advice. I even got lost and the wonderful lady guided me from the fa lane to the firm address to minimise my stress! The solicitor himself was superb.

Solicitor being reviewed: Robert Jon Smith

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Lucy, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Verified Liz Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801211042

Thank you

5

I could not have asked for a more positive experience. Everyone was so helpful, knowledgable, efficient and professional. Thank you all.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Liz, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kristine
Verified Kristine Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801210634

First class service

5

I have never needed to use a solicitor before but due to a divorce I had no option. I chose Endeavour Law due to their fair fixed price option. As a now single mum of 3, money was tight and the fear of having a huge bill at the end of a divorce was frightening. I expected a somewhat basic service, and with not having an office near me I expected communication to be painful. Oh how wrong I was. From the beginning things were very clear. I always knew what was needed from me, what the next steps were and there was always someone on the end of the phone if needed. When decisions changed mid way through, the newly written paperwork was drawn up and sent to me so quickly.
I honestly can not recommend them any more highly. Excellent excellent excellent. 5* service. Thank you

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2019

Kristine, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update Olivia and the team with your kind words. Best regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 25, 2019 20190725061529

Warning

1

If you value your money do not have anything to do with this law firm. I had a week of frustration with emails going unanswered, my case getting passed from one person to another. Eventually I tired of the lack of action and demanded the return of my paperwork and money. It was agreed to return my paperwork and the bulk of the money paid. This did not take place and my emails go unanswered. I now have to take legal action against them to recover what they promised to return.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

We appreciate you taking time to provide your feedback. We strive for an exceptional and transparent service for every client and regret that this was not your experience with us. We have been unable to verify your account; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service. Kind regards, Endeavour Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified Dave Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 17, 2019 20190717114246

Conveyancing for house..

5

Ian was great help doing oue conveyancing for our new house, made the process seem easy and efficient.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ian John George

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 18 July, 2019

Dave, thank you for your positive review. We shall pass on your compliments to Ian. Kind regards, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709095821

Scam or fraud. Avoid!

1

They are quick only when comes to taking your money. After the charged me for divorce the contact stop. Had to call and ask for receipts several times. Never got any paperwork from them. 2 months passed and nothing has been done.

A representative from Endeavour Law Limited responded to this review on 09 July, 2019

We appreciate you taking time to provide your feedback. We strive for an exceptional and transparent service for every client, and regret that this was not your experience with us. We have been unable to verify your account; we would be grateful if you would email us (contact@endeavour-law.co.uk) so that we can look into your comments. Even if we do not hear from you, we will use the comments above to help us improve our customer service. Kind regards, Endeavour Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.


Legal Services
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Leasehold properties
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Gardening Leave
  • Serious Injury
  • Against The Council
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Skiing Injury
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Accident At Work
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Flexible Working
  • TUPE
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Disputed Wills
  • Housing Management
  • Fall From Height
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Social Services
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Trusts
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Purchase and Sale
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Extending your Lease
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Media and Sports
  • Stress at Work
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Senior Executives
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Professional Discipline
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Housing Associations
  • Buying at auction
  • Transfers of equity
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Car Passenger
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family Leave
  • Injunctions
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Tinnitus
  • Property Disputes
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Wills
  • Amputation
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Disputed Probate
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Housing disputes
  • Children's Accident
  • Redundancy
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Manual Handling
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Asbestosis
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Repossessions
  • Family law
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Fatal Accident
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Part Time Workers
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Whiplash
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Right to Manage
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Civil partnerships
  • Sports Injury
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Dog Bite
  • Probate
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • International
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Remortgaging
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Collaborative Law
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Cycling Accident
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Lease Extensions
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Accident Abroad
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Financial Matters
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Pension Law
  • Car Accident
  • Transfer of title
  • Injunctions
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Separation Agreement
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • No Win No Fee
  • Family Mediation
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial Law

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000