Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Endeavour Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 78%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Endeavour Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 86%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 81%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Endeavour Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Endeavour Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Endeavour Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    183
  • Very Good

    31
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    47

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sammy

Matter Type:

Divorce

Sammy

July 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

So happy with the service

Handled my divorce really well, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Lenka

Matter Type:

Divorce

Lenka

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always very professional, ready to assist at any time. Definitely 5 star experience.

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Matter Type:

Divorce

Matthew

July 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Always at the end of the phone to help. Thought it would be much more traumatic than it was, especially in Lockdown, but they were always there to set my mind at rest, and take me through it step by step.

Was this review helpful?

May

Matter Type:

Divorce

May

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kudos Endeavor solicitors

Absolutely excellent service and communication from start to finish. Explained everything really clearly and made helpful and insightful suggestions. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5* experience and would highly recommend family and friends to use Endeavor Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Nicola

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Excellent service, whenever needed they was end of phone or email, highly recommended this firm.

Was this review helpful?

Claire

Matter Type:

Divorce

Claire

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Poor client support

Entrusted endeavour law to deal with my divorce I've been the one doing all the chasing, have had very poor client care. Being physically disabled and spending much time in and out of hospital I thought this would be better than doing my simple divorce myself. Endeavour law have coursed me way more stress! Not happy at all...

Was this review helpful?

Alina

Matter Type:

Divorce

Alina

March 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Cambiaso

Good and professional service in handling my divorce settlement.

Was this review helpful?

Roxanne

Matter Type:

Divorce

Roxanne

February 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Helpful and Excellent Service

They made a difficult situation much easier. All communication was professional and concise. The finance was a concern but they were upfront and structured a payment plan. It was a pleasure to deal with the company, and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Alina

Matter Type:

Divorce

Alina

February 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Cambiaso

Excellent and professional service in handling my divorce settlement

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Matter Type:

Divorce

Christopher

February 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Highly professional, and knew exactly what to do, was very informative at every stage of the divorce process

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

ronan

ronan

July 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

ronan

Pas grand technicien je me suis d'abord retourné vers des collègues assez pointus en Informatique qui m'ont annoncé la perte de mes données. J ai pris contact avec la clinique des données un peu par hasard et dès le début j ai été agréablement surpris d'avoir un référent qui suivait mon dossier et me recontactait régulièrement pour m'informer, me proposer différentes options. J ai pu récupérer la quasi totalité des données, dont des photos que je pensais perdues définitivement. Si l operation s est révélée assez onéreuse, le tarif était clair et je suis très satisfait d avoir eu à faire à la Clinique de Données.

Was this review helpful?

Sammy

Sammy

July 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sammy

Handled my divorce very well, very responsive and helpful even through the pandemic. Highly recommend. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Rosa

Rosa

July 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rosa

HDD en panne. Impossibilité de récupérer des données depuis mon PC ou un autre PC. La Clinique des données, via son correspondant, à diagnostiqué plusieurs problèmes sévères et m'a tenu au courant des différentes étapes pour la récupération. Il s'est écoulé 5 semaines entre l'expédition du HDD en panne et la réception d'un HDD neuf, que j'ai fourni , pour le sauvetage des données récupérées. Le taux de récupération était total et de qualité. Mission accomplie. Pour le travail réalisé, c'est professionnel, la communication est bonne. Evidemment c'est couteux, mais face à la difficulté technique et en fonction des données à récupérer, on retiendra le résultat final très positif. Dans le coût il faut tenir compte de l'économie de temps pour recréer des documents complexes qui ont été perdus et pour les photos et scanning c'est évidemment inestimable. En conclusion, c'est une bonne adresse, même si j'espères ne plus jamais devoir encore en arriver là.

Was this review helpful?

thierry

thierry

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

thierry

methode de ventes douteuses, ne rembourse pas,pas commerciale et meuteur, je ne recommande pas

Was this review helpful?

AASC

AASC

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

AASC

(Translated by Google) I do not recommend

(Original)
je ne recommande pas

Was this review helpful?

Endeavour Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Endeavour Law are determined to provide legal services in a clear, transparent and modern way. We are committed to meeting the needs of our clients in a manner which suits their unique requirements. We are a dynamic, modern company consisting of lawyers with a fresh approach and a deep understanding of the needs and challenges which face both our individual and corporate clients. Endeavour Law is an accredited and independent firm of Solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We act for both corporate and individual clients and have specialist departments in divorce and family, employment, personal injury and commercial litigation.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment