Request a callback

Book an appointment

How AVRillo Conveyancing Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of AVRillo Conveyancing on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used AVRillo Conveyancing and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how AVRillo Conveyancing performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used AVRillo Conveyancing and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how AVRillo Conveyancing compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that AVRillo Conveyancing offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    791
  • Very Good

    30
  • Average

    4
  • Poor

    6
  • Awful

    25

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Farzad

Matter Type:

Landlord and tenant

Farzad

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Recommendation

Victoria is such an experienced and professional solicitor and I am extremely delighted to have a great service from her field. I strongly suggest her and looking forward to get help for my future properties from her . She is very knowledgeable, friendly ,Approachable and so lovely

Was this review helpful?

Rod

Rod

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service and communication

AVRillo have been fantastic for the sale of our property and purchase of our new home. The sale as had many challenges and their advice throughout has been invaluable. Would highly recommend based on their great communication and experience from start to completion.

Was this review helpful?

Fikret

Fikret

August 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mel is absolutely Amazing

Mel is Absolutely Amazing! A real asset to AVRILLO!

We completed in record time and made the SDLT deadline. 4 weeks from start to finish! WOW! This would have been impossible if we didn’t have AVRillo on our side. Great communication, speed and service. Amazing client portal you can track your case 24/7 live! They have a call surgery so you can book in to speak to your solicitor every day at a time that suits you! We would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Mel.

Was this review helpful?

Milla

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Milla

May 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professionalism and kindness

We are moving in our home these days. As first time buyers coming from a different Country and legal system, we could feel a bit lost dealing with the experience of the purchase of a house. Luckily for us, for the entire length of the process we have been assisted by Ms. Meltem Erdogan from A.V.Rillo, who has always been highly professional and very kind. Throughout this journey we have felt supported and I am sure it would have been much more tiring and stressing without her.
We are extremely grateful to her and to the A.V.Rillo team, who will recommend to others wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful?

Husna

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Husna

May 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Not very professional

They took almost 5 months to complete the deal almost costing us the sale. Our seller was getting very agitated and gave a deadline to which we were told to pay an extra £200 if we wanted the deal to be done quicker, it had been 4 months at that point. They send you emails full of spelling mistakes which doesn't look very professional, also watch out for hidden charges buried in legal jargon. Many times our emails would get ignored.

Our estate agent recommended them but even he was getting frustrated with them. We were first time buyers and this just wasn't a very good experience for us unfortunately.

Was this review helpful?

Lisa

Lisa

March 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service throughout

This company are in one word GREAT. You are kept up to date all the time and believe it or not a email sent is normally answered within a couple of hours. I have had a great experience with Ankita Ubeja she has been spot on. She is a lovely person to speak to and nothing is too much. Every question is answered properly and in the understanding that I can understand. I have over the last 3-4 weeks with my anxiety been pestering her 3x a day by email with various friends and she has never made me feel unwelcome. I just cannot thank her enough.
Thank you Ankita you are truly a credit to AVRillo.

I have dealt with other members of the team who have also been good but Ankita was brilliant.

Was this review helpful?

bhaskaran

bhaskaran

March 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best Service and Great experience

As a first time buyer my concern of property purchase was not felt in any way in the way Meltem and her team has supported me with the purchase seamlessly without any delays or issues.
Its a wonderful team which AVR team has got and interacting with Meltem and her team has been an awesome experience. Appreciate Meltem and Kudos to the entire team.

Was this review helpful?

Charlotte

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Charlotte

March 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

After having to switch solicitor's during our move process I thought this would delay things further, but AVRillo got us up to speed win no time.

I spoke to Mel often and she always chasing for an update on the end of the chain. She was always polite and professional in all her emails.

We completed 5th Feb and couldn't of done it without the team at AVRillio and especially Mel so massive thankyou.

Would recommend and use in the near future for sure.

Was this review helpful?

David

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

David

March 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

It’s been a while

This was our first move in 35 years and Meltem and her team mad3 the experience very easy to follow and guided us through when we needed help.

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Richard

March 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommended

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Very patient, precise and never dismissive of our concerns. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

sophie

sophie

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

sophie

Really quick responses to our many queries, constant updates - always kept in the loop. Competitive pricing. Happy customers, thanks AV RILLO

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

September 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Peter

Sarah Baker as so far done a good job. Same can't be said for my Vendor and his solicitor, oh and Mullucks and the sales Progressor!

Was this review helpful?

Luke

Luke

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Luke

Fantastic level of service. Nathan Carter - Lunn and Hazel Grayling are fantastic at what they do.

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Ben

August 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ben

Joanne was immensely diligent and supportive throughout the process. As a first-time buyer, the extent of guidance and availability were both hugely appreciated. The comparison between Joanne and the sellers' solicitor was night-and-day, giving me a real appreciation for her detailed and proactive approach. Have recommended the company to friends and would certainly use again.

Was this review helpful?

Fatema

Fatema

August 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fatema

I was assigned Sarah Baker and her team and they an exceptional job. I am really satisfied with the job they did, I always had so many queries and Sman Khalid, who was my go-to person, always answered them with so much patience. Most of the work was through emails and their portal, but I was very inquisitive and used to book regular calls with them to understand the progress and had multiple questions on the legal bits too. Sman was exceptional and I can't thank her enough for being so wonderful in helping me understand the legalities and help me solve my issues. Our house purchase was an absolute roller coaster ride, but Sarah Baker's team made sure we cracked it on time. Once again, I am very thankful to Sman Khalid who understood me and my concerns very well, resolved them and always made sure she gets back to me promptly (or when she can) to give me a piece of mind! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Description

AVRillo are an award winning nationwide online conveyancing firm. No matter where you are in the country we can help with all the legal aspects of buing a house. If you are a second stepper and selling a house we can handle both your sale and your purchase making your life easier and reducing the time it takes to get you into your new home. We work hand in hand with your estate agent to ensure that you move and move fast. Our clients complete in 95% of cases rather than the industry standard 63% and we our transactions take on average 4 to 6 weeks. We virtually guarantee that you will move with AVRillo. Unlike other solicitors we don't ask for fees in advance so we can get to work straight away. All our clients benefit from our Money Back Guarantee, if you aren't 100% happy with our service you can walk away for free. If you are serious about moving, Talk to AVRillo. The UK's Best Conveyancer for a reason.

Practice areas

Residential Conveyancing

Regulated by

Council for Licensed Conveyancers

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
Book an appointment