Solicitor at AVRillo Conveyancing

Meltem Erdogan

Solicitor - Senior Solicitor

SRA ID: 578129

Meltem has been part of the AVRillo family for 6 years and provides conveyancing services to clients nationwide. Known for getting the job done! A solution based approach, for a refreshing experience, NOT your average Solicitor....

Gor Ray House, 758 Great Cambridge Road, Enfield, Middlesex, EN1 3GN

She is an experienced Senior Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 18 Client Reviews 18
  • Housing & Property 100%
18 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Milla
Milla Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
May 27, 2021 20210527154219

Professionalism and kindness

5

We are moving in our home these days. As first time buyers coming from a different Country and legal system, we could feel a bit lost dealing with the experience of the purchase of a house. Luckily for us, for the entire length of the process we have been assisted by Ms. Meltem Erdogan from A.V.Rillo, who has always been highly professional and very kind. Throughout this journey we have felt supported and I am sure it would have been much more tiring and stressing without her.
We are extremely grateful to her and to the A.V.Rillo team, who will recommend to others wholeheartedly.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

bhaskaran
bhaskaran Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
March 12, 2021 20210312110204

Best Service and Great experience

5

As a first time buyer my concern of property purchase was not felt in any way in the way Meltem and her team has supported me with the purchase seamlessly without any delays or issues.
Its a wonderful team which AVR team has got and interacting with Meltem and her team has been an awesome experience. Appreciate Meltem and Kudos to the entire team.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Charlotte Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
March 12, 2021 20210312084617

Great service

5

After having to switch solicitor's during our move process I thought this would delay things further, but AVRillo got us up to speed win no time.

I spoke to Mel often and she always chasing for an update on the end of the chain. She was always polite and professional in all her emails.

We completed 5th Feb and couldn't of done it without the team at AVRillio and especially Mel so massive thankyou.

Would recommend and use in the near future for sure.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
March 11, 2021 20210311212716

It’s been a while

5

This was our first move in 35 years and Meltem and her team mad3 the experience very easy to follow and guided us through when we needed help.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
March 11, 2021 20210311212150

Highly recommended

5

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Very patient, precise and never dismissive of our concerns. Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kerry
Kerry Added 5 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
February 19, 2021 20210219140019

Superstars

5

We have moved a few times but this is the first time we have used AVRillo. WOW what a service!! Mel and her team were wonderful, as with most home purchases there are hiccups along the way and our was no different, Mel and her team dealt with them efficiently and they were very quick respond to emails. We would like to say a big thank you to Jodie who calmed us down when things went awry. Just cant say enough great things about Mel and her team. Will definitely be recommending them to all our friends. Superstar service!!

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natasha
Natasha Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
January 05, 2021 20210105152134

Outstanding team

5

First time using AVRillo and it was such a pleasant experience! Mel and her team were great. They made such a stressful process so much more bearable through their outstanding communication skills. Always on hand to help with any questions, always getting things ready in advance to ensure no delays, and just generally so efficient in comparison to other solicitors that were in the chain. They most definitely put the others to shame with their fabulous teamwork :-) would definitely recommend in the future!

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
December 30, 2020 20201230174217

Thank you, Meltem!

5

This was our first purchase and Mel and her team were essential in getting is onto the first rung of the property ladder! We were continuously updated and kept informed by Mel and her great team and we are thankful for all their efforts in getting us to complete on time. Would recommend Mel and AVRillo for anyone looking for a solicitor to help with moving homes.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
December 23, 2020 20201223115425

Excellent and very efficient service

5

I have bought and sold several houses over the years and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. I liked the way a lot of key work was carried out upfront and it was so easy to do business via email. Whenever I made contact I got a response and I felt informed all the way through. I would thoroughly recommend using AVRillo to anyone thinking of buying / selling a house and will definitely use them for any future conveyancing I might have.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
November 30, 2020 20201130113110

Very Pleased

5

We found Mel & her team very helpful and very quick to respond to any queries we had. Always kept us in the loop with how our case was progressing and anything we could do to smooth the process. We would not hesitate to use AVRillo again, very pleased.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Assia
Assia Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
November 19, 2020
Collected on
20201119152549

Assia

5

Very happy with the service provided by AVRillo! Super smooth process, each step was explained.
Meltem and her team did an excellent job
We got our house in less than 3 months thanks to their hard work :)
I will definitely recommend!

Thank you so much !!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eleanor
Eleanor Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
November 12, 2020
Collected on
20201112180325

Eleanor

5

Cant thank AVRillo enough Mel and her Team were brilliant and put up with all of my dramas.
They made a difficult and long process a lot easier to deal with and were just as pleased as we were when we finally completed.
Thank you again for helping us to finally start living again :)

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Connie
Connie Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
October 22, 2020
Collected on
20201022091024

Connie

4

What a first class service we had.
Thank you to Mel and all get team at Avrillo. We couldn’t have done it without your excellent services.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vrill
Vrill Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
September 27, 2020
Collected on
20200927163923

Vrill

5

All my checks, paperwork, formalities were accomplished very quick and accurate. I had to negotiate construction work/price with owners and my solicitor - Mel consulted and supported us all the way with seller solicitors. Definitely will be my solicitors for all future properties. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 10 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Avrillo
Collected whilst working at Avrillo
September 27, 2020
Collected on
20200927150137

Michael

5

I was planning to use a local firm but my estate agents recommended AVRillo. They may not have local geographically but felt much like a local service. The seller wanted to complete in 4 weeks. We completed just a few days over and delay caused by seller. Immediate response, very, very thorough.

So big thank you to Mel, Aneesa, Stephen, Shelina and all at AVRillo.

Solicitor named in this review: Meltem Erdogan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Meltem Erdogan

Meltem has been part of the AVRillo family for 6 years and provides conveyancing services to clients nationwide. Known for getting the job done! A solution based approach, for a refreshing experience, NOT your average Solicitor....

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Meltem Erdogan

Address

AVRillo Conveyancing

Gor Ray House

758 Great Cambridge Road

Enfield

Middlesex



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Avrillo

?-present