Request an appointment

Request an appointment

HRM Solicitors Limited

07869718593

View map
HRM Solicitors Limited

How HRM Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of HRM Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using HRM Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 6%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 93%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used HRM Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how HRM Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used HRM Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how HRM Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that HRM Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    86
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Rafaqat

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Rafaqat

July 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Purchase of house

I am ao grateful for all the help HRM Solicitors who helped me smoothly that I'm the owner of my own house now. Ver professional and no hassle at all. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

Asad

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Asad

July 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Very positive people, made me feel very relax about my case, and gave me very good advice regarding my case, will definitely recommend HRM solicitors ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful?

Lawrence

Lawrence

July 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Skilled worker visa

It was stress free exercise. It was swift and fast tracked service.

Was this review helpful?

M.HAMZA

M.HAMZA

June 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa Applications

I recently had the pleasure of working with Shahjahan Malik at HRM Solicitors for my wife's and my daughter visa application, and I am extremely satisfied with their service.

From start to finish, Shahjahan demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. The entire process was handled with great attention to detail, and I was kept informed at every step. Shahjahan's clear communication and prompt responses made the experience smooth and stress-free.

Moreover, the support from the entire team at HRM Solicitors was outstanding. Their dedication to client satisfaction is evident in the high quality of service they provide.

I highly recommend Shahjahan and HRM Solicitors to anyone in need of legal assistance. Thank you for making this process so efficient and successful.

Was this review helpful?

hafsa

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

hafsa

June 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Very professional firm of solicitors in Nottingham. Shahjhan Malik is very prifessional, hardworking and compassionate professional. Would recommend this firm to everyone who is looking got committed people and want to get their work done in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?

Malik

Matter Type:

Applications for discretionary leave

Malik

May 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Very good solicitors in Nottingham. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional servies in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?

hasan raza

Matter Type:

Applications for discretionary leave

hasan raza

May 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

immigration

I came in with a veey difficult case to HRM solicitors, I had already been to many different solicitors and they couldnt help me, They helped me with the case, with a very efficiant manor which i was very pleased with. I would recomend HRM solicitors to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

Nadia

Nadia

April 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best solicitors in Nottingham

Had a case that had been going on for 5 years. Every solicitor I went to just took my money and didn’t help. But HRM helped me get the decision I wanted and needed. Very grateful for their services.

Was this review helpful?

Ann

Ann

April 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration Bail

HRM solictor they great solictor they solictor I am great ful for them my son was getting deaported last week and they work so hard to stop the stop deportation for son and the flight was cancelled great team solictor and her colleagues good richly blessings you and family

Was this review helpful?

Maimoona

Maimoona

March 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent and efficient solicitors service

We are very pleased to share our excellent experience with HRM solicitors limited. They provided agile,efficient and quick service in the transer of land registry documents. They used to keep us updated by efficient communication. We were kept fully aware through every step.
They also helped us in buying commercial properties. They are very professional,proactive and very efficient. We highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Divorce
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Housing & Property
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises