Tod & Mitchell

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Tod & Mitchell has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 02, 2020 20201102082918

Rhona Lynch

5

Rhona was nothing short of excellent when it came to helping me with my case. Extremely helpful and guided me every step of the way. Could not recommend her enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 16, 2020 20200716100544

GET BOB!!!

5

Best criminal defence team in the country,,,its not a case of getting even,,,its GET BOB!!!!!😎

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710221335

Paul Lynch and Tod & Mitchell

5

Tod & Mitchell Paul Lynch was recommended to me by a friend and recently represented a family member.

From the first chat with Paul he made you feel at ease and feel that you had made the correct choice in going to Tod & Mitchell.
I can't thank Paul and the whole team at Tod & Mitchell enough, including the administration staff for being extremely professional especially under the restraints of working whilst in lockdown due to Covid.

Paul is well versed in the law helping to achieve a good outcome. Fantastic job, and I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Ann Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 24, 2020 20200224213524

Mr Mark Chambers

5

My son was represented by Mark Chambers, from the very 1st meeting with Mark he reassured us that he would do his very best to get the best possible outcome, which at the time seemed hopeless. Mark took the time to explain the legal process and answered all our questions fully in what was a very distressing time for my family. When contacting Mark by text or phone it always resulted in a immediate response. I could not have asked for a better advocate for my son. Can not thank Mark enough for the positive result he achieved for my son.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Julie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206183141

Mr Tony Boland

5

I was recently represented by Mr Tony Boland of Todd & Mitchell. I can’t praise this gentlemen enough. Not only did he research previous cases relevant to mine, he spent time discussing my appearance in court. He is extremely professional, friendly and approachable. I certainly felt in ‘ safe hands’ and would highly recommend Mr Boland. I would in fact recommend all the solicitors at Todd & Mitchell. Great reception staff. Call always returned, made to feel valued and treated with respect and dignity

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paisleypartworn
Paisleypartworn Added 1 year ago 9 found this helpful Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108004156

6 star service

5

Matter Type: Drugs offences

name has been slightly changed to protect the innocent.....if you are looking for a good reliable lawer to defend you in paisley look no further than todd & mitchell.... there are other good lawers in paisley credit to them all but i personally was recommended to todd and mitchell when i was 24yrs old and im now 50 yrs old time to hang up my guns.they have defended me through an un accountable amount of cases of which evry single one they have got me a brilliant result in fact only one of my cases even reached court evry other one they have found a technicality and ive never even had to attend and that one was totally due to my own stupidity i was banged t0 rights but even at that they got me a brilliant result never once have they let me down. bob is amazing cool calm and collected .... paul is tremendous if theyres a technicality believe me hel find it i think he actually wrote the book.... rhona and amy efficiently takes care of matters in theyre absence very very reliably and mr chalmers and rest of the team are just as efficient if u want to be in safe hands with a 5 star defence look no further than todd and mitchell you are guaranteed to be in the best hands possible i cant thank them all enough especially paul bob and rhona who have dealt with most of my cases there is no price on your freedom if u want the best then todd and mitchell are the people people to be with absolutely amazing team in my eyes u cannot get better thanks to u all whjether u kno who i am or not your servicers have been greatly appreciated throughout the last 26 yrs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402112232

Professional and understanding.

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

I was represented by Rhona Lynch throughout my legal proceedings. Rhona remained committed and understanding and provided me with excellent advice, apprising me of all the various aspects of the case. In court she performed marvellously, resulting in a fair outcome for me. I would totally recommend Rhona and her company. Her expert knowledge of procedures really made a difference to the case. I cannot thank her and her company enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201145015

Solicitors Services

5

My sons solicitor, Paul Lynch, really help all the family through a very unpleasant experience with the law. Paul took the time to explain the legal process to us and answered all our questions fully. We really felt we were in safe hands and that turned out to be the case with a very fair outcome at court. All the staff in the office were very helpful and passed on messages and phoned back promptly. Great service and all the assistance we received is very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services