Request a callback

Book an appointment

Mobile app for your matter

Mobile app for your matter

Download the Njp Solicitors Limited app to track the progress of your case.

Choose your device platform below:

How Njp Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Njp Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Njp Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Njp Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Njp Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Njp Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Njp Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Njp Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    109
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
William Lutterodt

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Annulment

William Lutterodt

March 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommended solicitor for legal needs


I recently had the pleasure of working with NJP for legal assistance and I couldn't be more impressed with the service provided. From the initial consultation to the final resolution of my case, the expertise and professionalism demonstrated by Natalie Moore was exceptional. She listened and gave an unbiased view and advice on way forward at a reasonable cost. Her knowledge and expertise was second to none b
Overall, I highly recommend Natalie Moor of NJP for legal services. Their attention to detail, commitment to achieving the best possible outcome, and ability to navigate complex legal matters with precision make them a standout professional in their field. If you are in need of legal assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to NJP for expert advice and representation.

Was this review helpful?

A

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

A

March 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good

I had a prompt response regarding my query. It’s a shame that I couldn’t instruct them. Thank you Natalie and Sophie.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

March 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Legal advice

Natalie was very helpful and answered all my questions. She was very friendly

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

February 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Relaxed Appointment

I had my first appointment with Natalie regarding a very upsetting and worrying issue for me. Natalie made me feel relaxed and at ease, explaining everything in detail and breaking down the whole process so that I could take one step at a time. Nothing like previous stuffy solicitor meetings I’ve had in the past. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Callum

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Callum

January 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing!

Had our initial consultation recently with Natalie, she immediately made us feel at ease, understood our situation and provided clear and concise advice as well as a plan to follow. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous,

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous,

December 22, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Deed poll name change

Natalie and the staff were very efficient and professional in everything they did

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

December 17, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pleasantly surprised

Was a bit anxious about seeing a solicitor to talk through my situation but Natalie put me at ease straight away. Went through details and gave me honest advice. Had no hesitation in using Natalie, wish I’d have spoke to her sooner.

Was this review helpful?

Heather

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Heather

November 29, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hour appointment with natalie

Natalie was great she made me feel comfortable, she didn’t wear a suit which made me feel more at ease it was like having a conversation with family or a friend but getting professional advice, Natalie was professional an communicated clearly an definitely knew what she was talking about, thank you Natalie

Was this review helpful?

Claire Fletcher

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Claire Fletcher

November 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Natalie is very professional in her work , so helpful and explains everything ,

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Njp Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

October 29, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review of Natalie moore

I felt confident to instruct Natalie to act on my behalf I found her professional and easy to talk to would recommend

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Cristy

Cristy

April 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Cristy

From the initial phone call with Natalie i was filled with confidence, I then arranged to meet with her face to face for an appointment to discuss my case. She was amazing explaining every step and what that consists of, clearly outlined a brief plan of action and what she will do for me. My head was spinning prior to meeting with her and she rained me on and I left the office filled with every confidence that she will deal with my issue fast and effectively. I will be instructing her to take to case and resolve the situation thanks again for taking the case and I would highly recommend her for any family legal matters you may be facing !!

Was this review helpful?

Luke

Luke

March 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Luke

Natalie at NJP was very helpful. By the end of my appointment I had no questions as she did an excellent job explaining the process.

Natalie was very respectful and understanding of my situation, she was very friendly and transparent.

I would definitely recommend using NJP to others as they are not like most solicitors, they are very friendly and explain everything in a way that makes it easy to understand

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Sarah

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sarah

After seeing a post on Facebook offering advice, I reached out to NJP and they called me back. Natalie was polite and gave me the reassurance of how to move forward. She explained what things were and meant so I understood the terms etc. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Tiffany

Tiffany

February 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tiffany

Natalie Made me feel very comfortable from the start a calm environment and I was able to easily open up to her about my situation

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Paul

February 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

Many thanks to Natalie at nip for all the advice in my initial first meeting. I have chosen her to control my divorce process 👍

Was this review helpful?

Njp Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

NjP Solicitors – based in the heart of Shropshire, with offices also in Birmingham, and operating throughout England and Wales. We are a group of solicitors specialising in Family Law, offering legal aid and fixed-fee legal services. If you have a problem of any nature, we are happy to help. We deal with your problems so you don’t have to. Instructing a solicitor can be costly so we have set ourselves apart from other Firms by offering our clients fixed costs. We aim to provide you with reassurance, support and tailored advice from the outset. Whatever weight is on your shoulders you can pass to us to deal with on your behalf. We are the experts you can trust.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
Book an appointment