Fmg Legal LLP

  • fmg-legal.co.uk
4.2/5 27 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Fmg Legal LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fmg Legal LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Fmg Legal LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Fmg Legal LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


27 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 23, 2020 20200723085019

Very friendly service

5

Whenever I have contacted the company I am always greeted with a friendly member of staff.
Although there has been quite a delay in processing my claim which is often the case with road accident injuries, i've had no complaints with the overall service provided. Also because of the covid-19 pandemic I believe that there has been a shortage of staff with many probably working from home. In view of this, the service has been very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Carl Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713165538

First class service

5

FMG were very supportive and kept me up to date through the whole process, would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danny
Danny Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 11, 2020 20200711185009

I really recommend

5

Fmg legal has been brilliant for me and my personal injury claim they have made it easier for me every step of the way for example I am a single man who lives on my own I don't have access to a printer so my solicitor printed the document and forms off and posted them to me very quickly so that my case would keep moving also it was only a few months ago when we were crashed into my boss has had his payment already and mine is almost finished I've known people over the years who have been made to wait almost two years until they were paid for their claim so well done fmg keep doing what you're doing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 05, 2020 20200705064558

My case

5

Did Everything they said they would ring me every time they said they would keep me up-to-date on everything they said they were excellent service highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 03, 2020 20200703151236

5 star service

5

Fmg Legal made my entire claim process straight forward and so easy from start to finish.
Fantastic service would recomend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

pete
pete Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 15, 2020 20200615120827

Professional

4

Very happy with my dealings with FMG, plenty of information & feedback/communication, my only negative comment was the case handler changed numerous times and the number of times I filled in similar forms / repetition of paperwork.
My final handler (Mandy) did a great job and was very professional, kept me in the loop, explained the process and different stages, case won, case settled, very happy - would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 28, 2020 20200528120541

Car Accident

5

very Professional, Highly recommend these......well deserve the 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harry
Harry Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 19, 2020 20200519083259

Car accident

5

5 starts very polite service and very easy to understand first class service would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 30, 2020 20200430140724

Legal

5

Brilliant communication and made everything simple through the process of my claim, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victor
Victor Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 27, 2020 20200427121247

Good professional service.

4

I would like to thank Samantha Short, for dealing with my case, she is a very professional case worker, good in what she does,

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services