Richards Thomas LLP

4.2/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Richards Thomas LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Richards Thomas LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Richards Thomas LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
M
M Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 02, 2019 20191102171024

Would not recommend

1

I would suggest researching other companies. I myself have had a very bad experience. Hidden costs, non-transparent from the start and very difficult when it came to communicating my issues. Surely the firm will have a response to protect their integrity, although I was not treated correctly and won't be using again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130200811

Professional Firm with friendly staff

5

Really professional firm, friendly solicitor,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Margaret Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130200652

Quick, clear and efficient

5

I used Richards Thomas for a mortgage. They made it so straightforward. Paperwork I could understand. When they asked what time they could speak to me by phone they rang at exactly the agreed time. Friendly throughout. Huge thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Janet Timothy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail
Gail Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130200311

Excellent service

5

Professional staff. Very wide knowledge and expertise. Lovely fresh looking offices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2019 20190130200309

Superb service during our new house purchase!!

5

Janet at Richard Thomas in Brecon was absolutely superb when it came to helping with the purchase of our new home. Her realistic and straight to point advice and guidance really helped us to understand the buying process. On every telephone call, email and letter Janet gave us the confidence that we'd selected the correct solicitor. I'd thoroughly recommend anyone to give Janet and the guys at Richard Thomas a call when it comes to conveyency.

Solicitor named in this review: Janet Timothy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Cardiff Solicitors