Oxley & Coward Solicitors

  • www.oxcow.co.uk
5/5 143 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Oxley & Coward Solicitors only have 143 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Abr Solicitors Limited

5 / 5

31 reviews

Symes Bains Broomer

5 / 5

534 reviews

Blakewater Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews
143 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Simon
Verified Simon Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 20, 2018 20180220201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

I thought the process was very slow compared to previous purchases and there didn't seem to be a specific contact person in conveyancing, like there was with Gillian. I also sent 2 emails which didn't receive a reply.

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 18, 2018 20180218201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Service very good

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edna Ann
Verified Edna Ann Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Nothing more to say, everything was okay and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 09, 2018 20180209201504

Excellence Lives

5

A fine example of how things should be done - Thank you More than happy with your service, costs and standards. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Verified Darren Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 07, 2018 20180207201504

Family

5

Keep up the good work Mr Musgrave

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2018 20180205201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

All our dealings were perfect with the team even when I was getting stressed out they were understanding. Keep doing what your doing the way you are doing it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Verified Donna Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 03, 2018 20180203201502

Very Happy With Service

5

Already recommended Sarah and the team to some friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Verified Charlotte Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 01, 2018 20180201201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Just want to say a big thank you to both Megan and Cheyenne for all their help. They were always happy to help (which was quite a lot) and always explained everything so we fully understood it. Assets to your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pamela
Verified Pamela Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 30, 2018 20180130201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Thomas was exceedingly helpful, patient and obliging. he was particularly good at explaining certain points to me and reassuring when I needed advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard & Lynne
Verified Richard & Lynne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 29, 2018 20180129201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Was very helpful answered all our questions. Very pleased with Tom.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Rotherham Solicitors