Oxley & Coward Solicitors

  • www.oxcow.co.uk
4.8/5 247 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Oxley & Coward Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Oxley & Coward Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Oxley & Coward Solicitors only have 247 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


247 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tim
Tim Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 31, 2019 20190131081018

Excellent Service

5

Sold several houses and had experience of dealing with Solicitors. Without any doubt Oxley & Coward have been the most professional. Competitive rates, first class service and kept me up to date. Would use anyone else from now on. TJ Wagstaff Doncaster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marion
Verified Marion Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 20, 2018 20181220201502

Excellent service

5

Many thanks to Jayne and Sarah and the cheerful reception staff for making a difficult time for me less stressful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul & Barbara
Verified Paul & Barbara Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service, Thomas was very knowledgeable and friendly. Well done to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207201501

Probate and inheritance matters

5

Oxley & Coward gave the executors a first rate and very professional service. We appreciate Caroline's support and guidance at a sad time for the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Always helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Verified Eric Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201501

Writing of Wills

5

Thomas was excellent, friendly and very informative making the whole process understandable and straight forward.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorraine
Verified Lorraine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My husband and I found it very refreshing to deal with such a business like company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pamela
Verified Pamela Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 25, 2018 20181125201504

Excellent Service

5

Staff member knew exactly my position as she took time to ask questions and put good statements forward. I had every confidence in her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 22, 2018 20181122201504

Conveyancing Department

5

Excellent service and extremely satisfactory. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emily
Verified Emily Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2018 20181121201504

Great conveyancing service

5

Oxley & Coward staff were all very professional, thorough and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Rotherham Solicitors