Request a callback

Book an appointment

How WH Solicitors Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of WH Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 100%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used WH Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how WH Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used WH Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how WH Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that WH Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    45
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Shankar

Shankar

June 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

WH Solicitors - a pleasure to deal with

About a year ago, I contacted Mr.Waleed Hassan to seek assistance with an application I was planning on making to the home office. When I reached out to Mr.Hassan, we were planning to apply for the indefinite leave to remain in the country based on our child being born in the UK and with a continous residence of more than 7 years in the UK. It wasn't a straight forward application, and this is where Mr.Hassan stepped in and provided us with the correct legal advice and the appropriate route we needed to follow to make the application to the UK Home Office. During the consulation process, we had multiple online meetings and he set up a simple checklist and simplified the entire process. All we had to do was follow the guidelines and the checklist and he took care of the rest. He handled everything in a very professional way, he was available all the time, and he always replied to my email and answered my questions and kept me updated through all the process. Everything was done through online mettings and there was no need for travel. All this happened quite fast and by the end of the process he put together a water tight representation on our behalf and prepared a comprehsive pack with all the necessary evidence which ensured that Home Office had the necessary documentation and hence approved our case quite quickly. I now have a permit to remain in the country indefinetly and I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr. Waleed Hassan and WH Solicitors to anyone considering or going through the process of a immigration application.Thanks so much Mr. Waleed Hassan.

Was this review helpful?

Mekail

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Wh Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Further leave to remain applications

Mekail

June 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

They are very good

I got the positive answer in hours, thanks to mr Waleed

Was this review helpful?

Asif

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Wh Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Asif

June 01, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Professional

Excellent services 10 stars rating , very professional and Mr Waleed is very experienced in Immigration matters

Was this review helpful?

Marie Sandra Dominique

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Wh Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Marie Sandra Dominique

April 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service 👏?

Indefinite leave to remain which was suggested by the solitor and can I am very happy I did for after ten years I have indefinite leave to remain

Was this review helpful?

Marie Candy Laeticia e

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Wh Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Human Rights

Marie Candy Laeticia e

March 31, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best solicitor

The solicitor was so professional and straight to the point.

Was this review helpful?

Amelia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Wh Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Amelia

March 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

My daughters British naturalisation

Review according to my daughters naturalisation in to British

WH solicitors.
I highly recommend
to everyone who needs an emigration advisor or solicitor

Very professional and value for money
Great outcome
Very friendly and approachable service
As I have visited a lot of solicitors
I came across Waleed
And that time I was illegal with my children and wife and W H solicitors.
sort it out my immigration status iin a very simple Way
With no stress or difficulties he made it simple and smooth all the process
As a result I came to the stage to get a British citizenship to my daughter
As you know COVID-19 have made changes to the people on the way they live and work
But WH Solicitors. Are always one step ahead
I am I didn’t need to meet my solicitor at all we did everything online without wasting time travel and money
It was a bit weird for me as I’m not used to do you things online
Aircon was success and very value for money
Thank you W H Solicitors.
Wish you all the best.

Was this review helpful?

Maria Liseta

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Maria Liseta

March 17, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Acquired British citizenship

WH Solicitors guided me very well throughout the whole process and successfully completed the application for BR citizenship within a few weeks which was impressive and my application got accepted very quickly as well.

Was this review helpful?

Aafeerah

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Aafeerah

March 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse Visa

Getting married during the pandemic and having to apply for my husband’s spouse visa was all a very overwhelming process. I heard good things about WH Solicitors and decided to contact them. I was responded to immediately where I was guided on what documentation was needed to fulfil the requirements. The communication between myself, the client and Waleed, being my solicitor, was amazing and he made the whole process feel so straight forward. He was very thorough when checking through the documents to ensure nothing was missing and was always very calm and collective when speaking to yourself. I was always able to contact Waleed and his team through email and WhatsApp and as mentioned before, was always responded to very efficiently. After all the hard work Waleed and his team put in, my husband has been granted his visa! Overall, the service I received was beyond amazing and I could not recommend WH solicitors even more! Thank you so much Waleed and the team for easing my nerves and ensuring that the process was smooth.

Was this review helpful?

Florjan

Matter Type:

Human Rights

Florjan

March 02, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Resident permit application

WH Solicitors are very professional.
I highly recommend them as they are honest and have a great legal knowledge. I have used them a couple of times and always very happy of the outcome . Would use again in future

Was this review helpful?

Redon

Matter Type:

EEA Family Permits

Redon

January 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

My parent visa

I apply for my parents joint family permit before I apply everything myself and I failed the case even in the court. Every lawyer that I was talking to they didn’t agree to get my case because they said it’s impossible but Mr Waleed give me good explanation and hopes, They got the visa at 1-st. I’m very satisfied with him I won’t change anymore my emigration lawyer . Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Mercy

Mercy

January 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mercy

I made a fee waiver and human rights application for my children during the first lockdown of the pandemic. The outcome was very positive. The home office granted the application.

Prior to our virtual consultation meeting, I had concerns about one of my child who had no international passport for the application. However, WH Solicitors assured me that they can handle the application. I was advised that the application can still be put through while I sort out the passport. But, due to the disruptions caused by the pandemic, I could not sort my child's passport. I had a positive outcome.

I chose WH Solicitors because they have handled our immigration issues with positive results previously. Waleed is very professional, responsive and transparent. He provided answers to all our questions in such a way that we hand a perfect understanding of what he is doing. He carried us along the entire process of the application. He was very meticulous in the way he managed our application. He gave us a good listening ear and precise advice.

Despite lockdown restrictions on travels, distance was not a barrier. I had various online/video meetings via safe communication channels with WH Solicitors. Waleed was readily available to communicate or answer my questions.

I am grateful to WH Solicitor. The quality of their service in a time like this is EXCELLENT! Even without an international passport for one of my child, the application was approved.

I am so blown away by WH Solicitors' services. I strongly recommend WH Solicitors to any one who needs and EXCELLENT immigration Solicitor. Do not hesitate to contact Waleed.

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad

Muhammad

January 22, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Muhammad

This is just a note to thank Mr. Waleed Hassan Solicitors in assisting me to obtain UK Visa well within 64 days something that I reckon as how efficient their service is at the back drop of sheer professionalism. This becomes more significant for me and my children, since I have been struggling to obtain UK Visa past 3 years to see my 3 siblings back in UK and obviously my confidence shattered as the time went by. Mr. Waleed Hassan came into our life as ray of hope with his valuable input, support and guidance, give confidence to me also to make sure I obtain the Visa. Anyone can impress with his commitment level since he is task and result oriented for working beyond office times in advising and contacting people. I am indeed indebted to him for rendering meticulous services and assistance for a family who were desperate to unite for so long.
At last, I am flying to UK on 1st Feb to see my children after a gap of 3 years!!!!!
Thanks again Mr. Waleed Hassan.

Was this review helpful?

jawan

jawan

April 10, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

jawan

Thank you to Waleed for his guidance and professionalism. Can't describe how grateful I am for all his help in making my application for a Spouse Visa successful. He was helpful all the way through. I am originally from Trinidad, now residing in the UK with my wife, ready to start our future together. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Florjan Bushi

Florjan Bushi

June 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Further leave to remain ....

WH Solicitors have helped me with my family member visa application for the third time which I have been granted. The process has been very smooth.I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Fazal Ali

Fazal Ali

February 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I wanted to call my wife to join me…

I wanted to call my wife to join me hear in UK. Not knowing emigration rules I decided to get a solicitor to help. I heard that WH Solicitors were good. So I arranged an appointment and all the necessary documents and application was done on the Internet. Nice and easy.
My wife got her vise after three months.
Thank you for your help, W H SOLICITORS .

Was this review helpful?

Stella

Stella

February 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse Visa

First I wish to say thanks to Waleed on the Immense support he offered my family to navigate through Immigration application for my spouse and child visa. Thanks Waleed.
The advice and organised paper work you helped us through made the application successfully and has given us a peace of mind.
Thank you once again .May God bless the works of your hands.

Was this review helpful?

Jinal

Jinal

February 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

WH solicitors was providing us great…

WH solicitors was providing us great service and if I want to do meeting the we're quick in response

It was good to work with WH Solicitors

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad Waqas Anjam

Muhammad Waqas Anjam

February 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional very detailed and excellent presentation of the case

Five star service In short the team at the firm Is extremely efficient and response Is prompt.

Brother Waleed Handled my case in Very professional And timely manner he was extremely detailed in the documents that I needed to provide I’m really glad that I went with Wh solicitors.

Just to conclude it took only one month from my case with a favourable result again thank you team at WH solicitors

Was this review helpful?

WH Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Facing an uncertain future is stressful when all you want to do is get on with making the best of your life. Unfortunately immigrating to the UK is not simple. The law and requirements are complex and they are always changing. Even if English is your first language it is difficult to wade through the paperwork and legal requirements.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
Book an appointment