Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bikelawyer Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bikelawyer Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Bikelawyer Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bikelawyer Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bikelawyer Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bikelawyer Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bikelawyer Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bikelawyer Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    212
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Christopher Thompson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Christopher Thompson

February 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Compensation claim for motorcycle accident

This is the second time I've used Bikelaywer and on both occasions they have been very helpful, the staff are always polite and friendly and I'm pleased with my compensation settlement. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good solicitor

Was this review helpful?

Morgan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Morgan

February 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nervous nelly

I just want to say thank you to bike lawyer and you personally (Cameron) Your assistance and council throughout this process have been very much appreciated and helpful, especially considering It’s my first time dealing with any sort of legal issues. I was anxious at first but from my first impressions to my last of bikelawyer and everyone I’ve dealt with, have only been positive and encouraging. I would only recommend you(Cameron Tippings) and your company for anyone who needs a motorbike specialist dealing with legal claims. Cheers, Morgan.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Anonymous

January 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank You

My partner had a no fault accident four and a half years ago. After speaking to multiple companies, we decided to go with Bikelawyer. Ian and Hanna both saw the constant pain & suffering that had been caused by the accident. They both worked on my partners claim for over four years, leaving no stone unturned. This was to ensure that my partner got not only the best level of compensation, but to also get him the diagnosis he finally deserved a life changing injury. We'd have never been able to get that recognised if it wasn't for the specialists that Hanna & Ian sent us to. I understand that it's a lawyers job to gain the most they can for a client, but with Ian & Hanna it didn't feel like it was just a transaction. We felt they genuinely cared for us as people, not just a case. They dealt with us with care, compassion and empathy from the very beginning. We would highly recommend bikelawyer to anyone. We have full faith that they'll do their very best to get you the compensation that you deserve. Thank you both for everything that you've done for us. We wish Ian, Hanna & Bikelawyer every success in the future!

Was this review helpful?

Luke

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Luke

January 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Cameron was a Saint.

I was in a motorcycle accident with a friend, I was pillion. I didn't know I could claim from the MIB but I was encouraged to do so. Cameron was assigned to my claim and he did excellent work. I had some unrelated issues in my personal life throughout the claim, so I wasn't easy to get hold of, but he remained patient and settled the claim for more than originally though. Excellent service throughout.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Anonymous

January 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

I want to share my experience with Bikelawyer Limited, specifically with Cameron Tippings, who handled my motorcycle accident case. Despite my initial struggles, Cameron successfully concluded the case within 16 months. I appreciated his clear guidance, especially as it was my first incident. He consistently prioritized my best interests, maintained excellent communication with quick, detailed responses, and was always available for calls when I needed reassurance. The claim was settled efficiently and successfully, and I'm grateful for his help in bringing this case to a close.

Was this review helpful?

Roy

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Roy

December 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Accident

It took a long time but was worth it Richard was amazing nothing was to much trouble for him. I would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bikelawyer Limited.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Mark

December 08, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service.

Great experience with the company. Kept informed by them at every stage of the process. Thank you everyone.

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Jake

November 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing

Thank you so much for all your hard work on this and getting this amazing result. I am honestly over the moon. I will absolutely be referring any fellow bikers your way if ever they are in need.

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Michael

November 03, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very pleased

I was very pleased with the service and attention I had from Bikelawyer! Due to my injuries and treatment, it turned into a protracted affair, but Cameron kept me updated by phone and email and achieved a good outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Stefan

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Stefan

October 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Motorbike accident

I had a motorbike accident just over three years ago and contacted several lawyers at the time for help. I was a bit confused, the trauma from the accident was still fresh and I needed professional advice. After contacting several companies, I decided to go with Ian Dexter as he had specific experience and was one of the few that believed I had a good chance of winning my case. He decided to represent me straight away and built my case very carefully, with attention to the smallest detail. As a result, at the end, we were offered a substantial compensation.  I am very grateful for what he and his team did for me and the support I had during this difficult period, and I recommend Bikelawyer highly if you find yourself in a similar situation like me.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Allen

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Allen

November 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Allen

Very good service 👏

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Nathan

October 06, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nathan

I contacted Bike Lawyer after I was involved in a serious motorcycle accident in 2021 resulting in substantial injuries, I had the fortune of speaking with Ian Dexter, who after an Initial discussion and email took on my claim.

The claim was far from straight forward, Ian’s professional and diligent approach to technical and legal matters was incredible, the case was resolved and settled with 100% liability awarded against a third party.

If you have had a motorcycle accident and suffered substantial injuries through no fault of your own, I would recommend that you contact Ian or his company, as they are first class lawyers who go above and beyond to get the best results for their clients.

Thank you Ian for everything you did for me, it allows me to finally close this chapter and get on with my recovery.

Was this review helpful?

MSC

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

MSC

May 31, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

MSC

After doing some research online, I decided to forego my insurance company's solicitor and motorbike collection company and am so glad I did. I cannot emphasise how stress-free and pleasant Ian Dexter made the whole process. He is calm, friendly, knowledgeable and diligent. I never waited more than 5 seconds before speaking to him directly over the phone and not once had to chase up on anything. I am confident he got me the best possible result and made me feel completely supported throughout. If you are reading this review and hesitant about who to go with for your claim, go with BikeLawyer and Ian Dexter - I guarantee you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful?

pepp63

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

pepp63

May 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

pepp63

I’m so glad i chose Bike Lawyers to deal with my motorcycle accident.
Ian Dexter and his team was just brilliant in every way.
Bike accidents are unique and need specialist knowledge which Ian has plenty of.
They worked very hard to get me the compensation i deserved and needed and gave me first class advice, guidance and support from start to finish.
I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart Ian i’m now able to move on with my life all the best Andy Pepper

Was this review helpful?

Dylan

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Dylan

April 07, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dylan

The lawyer was very efficient and helpful at explaining the whole process to me as we were going through it. Landed me with a MUCH bigger settlement than expected

Was this review helpful?

Bikelawyer Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Bikelawyer was founded to offer injured bikers an outstanding service, and unmatched expertise. We are in the perfect position to offer clients truly bespoke support, and are dedicated to recovering the maximum possible amount of compensation for every client. In the legal area of motorcycle accident claims, specialist knowledge and expertise can make an enormous amount of difference to how well-supported clients are, as well as how much compensation they receive. At Bikelawyer we have successfully recovered tens of millions of pounds of compensation for our clients. We can help with all different types of motorcycle accidents, including hit and runs, diesel spill accidents, junction accidents, and filtering accidents. Our talented team can handle claims of all value. We particularly specialise in serious, fatal, and catastrophic injury cases, especially those involving brain, spinal cord injuries, and amputations.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Fatal Accident
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Tinnitus
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
Book an appointment