Central Court Lawyers

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Central Court Lawyers has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nicola
Nicola Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 15, 2020 20201215201731

Central court lawyers

5

Neil Robertson was very helpful, kept me updated with everything I needed to know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valentine
Valentine Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 05, 2020 20200805130406

Representation - Defence Lawyers

5

Matter Type: Domestic violence

If you are looking for a Law firm to represent you in any case regardless of it nature (Civil/Criminal), l will highly recommend Central Court Lawyers, 15 Grampian Court, Beveridge Square, Livingston EH54 6QF who have proven to best in my case.

On the 22nd of June 2019, l was arrested at my residence and charged with section 38, Bridge of Peace, Threatening and Abusive Behaviour and other related offences, l didn’t know what to do. I contacted Central Court Lawyers from the Police Station where l was detained. Immediately, they swung into action, they offered me first class professional advice. They did not just offer professional advice they also provided additional support by ensuring my mental, psychological and emotional wellbeing is not compromised by assuring me that they will do all that is required to see that l am innocent of the charges against me.

From the point l made contact, they were very professional, supportive, tactful, and logical. During the process from detention, bail and trial they made sure they communicated with me at every point updating me of all developments regarding my case, via email and telephone this gave me a high level of assurance, confidence and stability throughout the whole period of the trial for over a year.

You can imagine what this could have caused me emotionally and psychological if l didn’t get the right support, representation and assurance from them. The beautiful thing l like about Central Court Lawyers is that they are readily available and accessible whenever l want to make contact with them to discuss any concern l have. Finally, whenever l go to court they always stay positive and very reassuring.

The good news is at the end, the case was discontinued, all charges against me dropped and no criminal record. Imagine what a criminal record could have done to my whole life and career.

My appreciation and heart goes out to all members of staff of Central Court Lawyers Neil Robertson, Craig Scott and everyone l did not mention their names, l am forever grateful to you all……Thank you for all your kind words and reassurance of hope for a better tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? Yes

daniel
daniel Added 9 months ago Report to admin
June 26, 2020 20200626231926

neil robertson central court lawyers

5

First of all this man went the extra mile to make sure i got bailed after my bail was initially rejected .. The man could not have done or said anymore on my behalf he is the best lawyer i have ever seen and i cant thank this man enough for what he did for me yesterday if you are in trouble or like me made a silly mistake do yourself a favour and get intouch with neil .. Next time i have an apointment this guys getting a gift of appreciation there are not many left like this one .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allan
Allan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 11, 2019 20191211155334

Defence lawyer

5

First time using this firm and happy with the service provided would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 10, 2019 20190610175500

Happy customer

5

I would highly recommend central court lawyers. Neil Robertson is by far the best lawyer in Livingstons courts. Used them a few times and always shows professionalism and great legal knowledge hence he has got me acquitted each time.always keep you updated with your case and very approachable.would certainly use again without any hesitation

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Lesley Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 27, 2019 20190227120114

Highly Recommended!!

5

I would definitely recommend Central Court Lawyers, especially Craig Scott.

I had a simple case, but it involved many appearances in court before it was eventually thrown out. Craig was so helpful and put my mind at ease throughout the whole process. He made me feel relaxed in court and explained exactly what would happen and what I should do in response.

Every court appearance was followed up with a letter confirming what had happened and what the next step would be.

If you have any problems at all, I would highly recommend Central Court Lawyers. At the very early stages of my issue, Craig Scott returned my call & offered help and advice before I even knew if I was to be charged......& so of course I went back to him once I knew I needed representation and he didn't let me down :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services