Barnes And Partners

4.4/5 23 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barnes And Partners compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barnes And Partners on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barnes And Partners has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


23 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
J A
J A Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 03, 2019 20191103080550

Speedy and friendly

5

We have recently used Lauren and Ross for our conveyancing and have been hugely impressed by their service. Lauren has been on the task throughout, chivvying everything along, up and down the chain. She's kept us informed, keeping contact in the evenings and at weekends. It has made what is often a stressful process, less so. Her friendly style is an added bonus. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using them again in the future. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 20, 2019 20191020155034

Great Job!

5

Really impressed by Rob Dawson, he delivered what he promised and i was really happy with the service. I was kept updated by email throughout and so was my Estate Agent

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
john Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 15, 2019 20191015195439

Top Service

5

I was recommended to use Robert and i was so happy with the service. He kept me informed during the transaction and called me rather than me calling him!. He even saw me on the weekend to go through the paperwork, i have already recommended him to a work colleague

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 26, 2019 20190926061142

Extremely professional Mr Dawson

5

Wife and I recently used Robert Dawson at the cheshunt office when we purchased our first home. Robert was excellent in keeping us informed via email, and even met us on a Sunday to go through our contracts.
Thank you
Chris @ Toni

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ray
Ray Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 25, 2019 20190925074427

Lauren and Ross Layton

5

We were introduced to Lauren at Barnes and Partners by our Estate agent Steve Mount of Abels of Hertford.
We were impressed by the service Lauren and Ross offered us and made the Sale and Purchase of our properties extremely easy and kept us updated with the progress, even at weekends and bank holidays.
We would not hesitate to recommend their services and we have kept their details for future reference.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 24, 2019 20190924124212

My partner and I couldn't be happier

5


My partner and I could not be happier with the service that Robert Dawson, at Barnes & Partners, has provided on the purchase of our first home. He was exceptionally thorough and communicative throughout the whole process. We always felt well informed at each stage of our purchase. Although we had some issues on the sellers end, Robert dealt with these immediately and efficiently. We cannot thank Robert enough for all of his work and support, we are truly grateful. We have already recommended Robert to someone and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 24, 2019 20190924123618

My partner and I couldn't be happier

5

My partner and I could not be happier with the service that Robert Dawson, at Barnes & Partners, has provided on the purchase of our first home. He was exceptionally thorough and communicative throughout the whole process. We always felt well informed at each stage of our purchase. Although we had some issues on the sellers end, Robert dealt with these immediately and efficiently. We cannot thank Robert enough for all of his work and support, we are truly grateful. We have already recommended Robert to someone and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Xani
Xani Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 21, 2019 20190921203803

By far the best!

5

I highly recommend Lauren Layton to everybody! She is absolutely brilliant and will work day, night and every hour god sends to get the job done!
She always makes the whole process so easy and smooth.
Lauren is very professional and approachable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 20, 2019 20190920161508

Great friendly service

5

We used Barnes and partners when buying our property and could not fault the service we received from Lauren Leyton who’s was our solicitor, she was always available to answer questions in and out of office hours! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 18, 2019 20190818185502

Robert Dawson!

5

Robert Dawson and Ashley!

I have moved house a number of times and the both of them were the best solicitors I have dealt with. So efficient, hard working and true to their word. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Birmingham Solicitors