E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Also known as - ESN Solicitors

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 566 Customer Reviews 566 Leave a review

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

566 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    532
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anne
Verified Anne Added 2 hours ago Report to admin
July 09, 2020 20200709083708

Helpful and thorough

5

There were a few hitches with my house sale caused by the purchaser but my Johnathan Atkins of ESN worked very hard to make sure that I was able to move to my apartment. He and his team were most helpful.
I would willingly deal with them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Verified Steven Added 3 hours ago Report to admin
July 09, 2020 20200709073150

Excellent conveyancing

5

Jonathan is always has our back. Friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Verified Adrian Added 17 hours ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708173643

Sale of one property and purchase of another

5

Good service in a timely manner, pleasantly carried out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

GARRY
Verified GARRY Added 18 hours ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708171449

Conveyance

5

ESN was appointed on the recomemdation of Paul Carr to act in the sale and purchase of property.

Stephen Johnson was the solicitor who handled the transactions and extremely helpful in the process.Almost all communication was by e mail which ensured we were kept informed at each step.

I would thoroughly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Megan
Verified Megan Added 21 hours ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708140252

Fantastic

5

Stephen has been amazing. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 1 day ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708101117

First time buyer

5

Thank you to Jonathan and the team. A friendly, informative service and happy to answer all my questions as a first time buyer (and there were a lot) Professional and fast responses. Would recommend and use again for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 day ago Report to admin
July 07, 2020 20200707170802

Sale/Purchase of Properties

5

Excellent service from Jonathan, supported by Lucy, particularly in difficult Covid times and with delays with our buyer. Very pleasant and efficient people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 1 day ago Report to admin
July 07, 2020 20200707134512

Property Sale

5

Our appointed Solicitor Nayar Hanif, has been a great help throughout the process. Keeping us fully informed at every stage.
Nayar has been a delight to work with. I would definitely recommend ESN solicitors, Nayar in particular to any future clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 day ago Report to admin
July 07, 2020 20200707122045

Flawless....if only everyone else in the chain was the same!

5

Stephen Johnson was my contact at ESN for the sale of my property and the onward purchase of my next one. Having moved a few times previously, I can honestly say that using ESN was by far the best experience I've had and I wouldn't consider using anyone else in future. The actual moving process was a bumpy one - I had buyers drop out close to completion, and had to alter my purchase property on two occasions, but Stephen was highly professional and supportive throughout with almost instant responses to emails and queries.

The other solicitors in the chain were the polar opposite, sometimes taking ten or more chasing emails before we could get a response. This just showed how good ESN were in comparison and I been using a different solicitor, it would have been unbearable. Highly recommended, and thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 2 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 07, 2020 20200707085737

Not the cheapest ...but

5

Jonathan Atkins was personally recommended to me and told me up front that I could get cheaper representation elsewhere. He helped me through the process of selling my house and purchasing my new one with consummate professionalism. I couldn’t have hoped for more and he was worth every penny. Thank you Jonathan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000