E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Also known as - ESN Solicitors

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 618 Client Reviews 618 Leave a review

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

618 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    581
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 17 hours ago Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922193213

Well informed all the way.

5

Matter Type: Planning

Stephen Johnson has been proactive all the way through the selling process. Charges are very competitive and communication has always been swift and in plain English thus making the inevitable stress out of house selling much less painful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

paul
Verified paul Added 23 hours ago Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922130656

223 chase road

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Open and honest, first class customer service. Professional yet friendly advice with transparency.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ezran
Verified Ezran Added 1 day ago Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922060616

Conveyancing, sale of a house

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Excellent service from ESN, Mr Atkins was organised, knowledgeable and any queries were dealt promptly.

Mr Atkins response to emails were instant.

I would truly recommend this solicitor firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reeve
Verified Reeve Added 1 day ago Report to admin
September 21, 2020 20200921170057

R J W Newton.

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Excellent value for money.service. Professional while maintaining a personable and approachable personae. The work conducted on my behalf went smoothly without any impediment. I was easily able to understand and carry out any instruction I was given regarding my own part in the process. Any questions I had were answered clearly and to my satisfaction.I would happily recommend ESN Solicitors with confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Verified Beverley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 15, 2020 20200915152943

Sale of: 29A Sycamore Road, B23 5QP

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Well l cannot praise Stephen Johnson enough. Such a pleasant guy, nothing to much trouble.
Didn't mind how many questions l ask was always so quick in replying.
So helpful and knowledgeable would have no problem in recommending him to anyone.
A very big Thank You

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joll
Verified Joll Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 13, 2020 20200913140739

House sale

5

Matter Type: Planning

Stephen Johnson assisted us in the sale of our property. Stephen provided an excellent service. He was informative, communicated well to all parties and kept us up to date during the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911083244

Seamless service

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Johnathan Atkins was recommended to us when we were looking at properties last year, I was told he was good ! Although we didn’t buy then.
However since , we have. We saw a property in June .
Although I was told he was good, I didn’t actually believe it , he’s not good ! He excellent! Efficient!
Communication is key and he definitely knows that, everything that was happening, we knew, when it wasn’t we knew with the reasons and what we needed to do .
Our only hold up was the Vendors solicitors ( no one control of that ), else we would have been in 6-8 weeks start to finish.
Jonathan has an excellent team too, in his absence they knew everything that was going on . They too were friendly, personable and efficient.
I would never choose anyone else.
So if you want the service we had , you really need to choose ESN .
Absolutely brilliant! I would have paid double the fees for the service we received.

Barbara 😄

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 09, 2020 20200909202144

House Move

4

Matter Type: Planning

During, Covid, Brexit & a General Election ESN managed the process to a conclusion. No hassle - Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 08, 2020 20200908075625

Very good service

4

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

We have used ESN for other services but this is the first time for conveyancing. We received a good and complete service. All communication was good.
Covid has obviously effected all services but we moved in good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 04, 2020 20200904132101

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Service Charge Recovery

Very pleased with how everything proceeded, Stephen kept me informed and he was available by email and telephone if I had any queries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000