E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 472 Customer Reviews 472

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

472 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    443
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dean
Verified Dean Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 14, 2020 20200214111423

House purchase

5

Steven has helpful and responsive, couldn't of asked for a smoother purchase of our first property. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laila
Laila Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212172154

Feedback

5

Great service from esn solicitors my solicitor was Judy Johnson she was very professional and friendly I would recommend her and use this firm again if ever needed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laila
Laila Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212102546

Service

5

A very good firm my solicitor was munir Ahmed will recommend esn solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211215019

Conveyancing

4

. ......
...





.........................

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patti
Patti Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211102213

Very good service

5

A very good service my solicitor munir Ahmed was very hands on and I would highly recommend ESN solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Avril
Verified Avril Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 10, 2020 20200210153437

Exceptional Service for our House Move

5

Avril recommends E S N Solicitors

The service that was provided to us by Stephen and Anisa was exceptional and we would highly recommend ESN Solicitors.

Stephen responded to all queries whether emailed or by phone very quickly and also kept us calm in some stressful times during the process of the sale of our house and purchase of our new home.

Stephen remained tenacious throughout the process and really worked our behalf. Anisa was also exceptional and worked well with Stephen in supporting us through the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas
Verified Thomas Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206211700

Help with mortgage

5

Very helpful kept us up to date at all times very fast but efficient results

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206173959

ESN Stephen Johnson

5

Very helpful. Dealt with us very quickly and kept us up to speed at all times. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daisy
Verified Daisy Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205084037

House purchase

5

Overall great experience using ESN Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 04, 2020 20200204203305

Great Service

5

Fantastic service and support from both Jonathan and Lucy, nothing was too much trouble, any questions we had were answered clearly, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Legal Services
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Injunctions
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Financial advisors
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Probate
  • Notary
  • Fraud
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Children
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Criminal Damage
  • Litigation Law
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Housing disputes
  • Leasehold properties
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Housing Management
  • Transfer of title
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Assault
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Lease Extensions
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Dental Negligence
  • Property Disputes
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Injunctions
  • IT professionals
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Insurance brokers
  • Theft
  • Child Law
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Family law
  • Valuers
  • Civil partnerships
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Transfers of equity
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Right to Manage
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Child contact
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Social Services
  • Collaborative Law
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Wills
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Drugs offences
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Barristers
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Separation
  • Buying at auction
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Business Crime
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Developer disputes
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Environmental policy law
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Finance
  • Purchase of development land
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Development plot sales
  • Commercial Leases
  • Commercial Law
  • Rights of way issues

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000