E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 750 Client Reviews 750 Leave a review

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

750 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    770
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gary
Verified Gary Added 3 days ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112123230

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

This is the second time I have used Stephen Johnson to help me move home. I find him extremely efficient and very helpful. Always takes my calls, or returns them very quickly, and very quick e mail responses. A very friendly man who I can't recommend enough. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aland
Verified Aland Added 3 days ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112101521

Stephen Johnson

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Outstanding service!
They will update you of what is going on with the purchase-Great Communication!
Knows the legalities well and very knowledgeable

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bryan
Verified Bryan Added 3 days ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112100418

house conveyance

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

ESN and especially Stephen helped with a very lengthy and protracted sale of a HMO property which finally concluded. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 5 days ago Report to admin
January 10, 2021 20210110102010

Smooth, professional conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Jonathan Atkins handled our house sale smoothly & professionally, with no fuss, even with the extra difficulties raised by the pandemic

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 weeks ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
December 27, 2020 20201227161713

Amazing

5

Absolutely amazing solicitors. Johnathan was very efficient. We will definitely be using him again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Verified Michelle Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222092904

selling house

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

so professional and looks after the client so well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 19, 2020 20201219133243

Conveyancing Service

5

We received excellent conveyancing from ESN Solicitors, special thanks to Stephen Johnson and his team for guiding us through the process with relative ease. We were kept up to date regularly with how things were progressing and if we had any questions they were always answered promptly either by email or telephone conversation.

We would highly recommend ESN Solicitors

Jan & Ray Worth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2020 20201218000000

Housing & Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Gemma recommends E S N Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

EILEEN
Verified EILEEN Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 17, 2020 20201217000000

EILEEN recommends E S N Solicitors

5

EILEEN recommends E S N Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216000000

Housing & Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Paul recommends E S N Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000