E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 816 Client Reviews 816 Leave a review

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

816 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    774
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vijay
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Vijay Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414103528

Stressfree and Fast

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Was a pleasure dealing with ESN Solicitors from start to finish took just under 8 weeks to complete the purchase of my new property, solicitor Nayar Hanif kept me in the know about everything and made sure the whole process was complete without worry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Dave Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409141350

Esn at there best

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Great relationship with ESN solicitors professional what they do good contact updated on all stages of sale of property I dealt with Stephen and Gemma very great from the start would recommend highly top marks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amelia
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Amelia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409095616

Efficient, communicative and warm

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

My solicitor did a great job. She was always on top of things and really communicative - updating me regularly, available on the phone and via email. I would have no hesitation in recommending her or the firm. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Gemma Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021 20210408132557

Great Solicitor

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Lucy Rochester help me buy my first flat, it was the smoothest process compared to what I had heard from others. Lucy would reply to emails within the hour and would always answer questions where needed. I would definitely recommend Lucy if you are looking at moving as it made the process very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Michael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406080448

Superb

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Used them to buy a house. Jonathan answered all queries via email, as quickly as possible, usually within minutes.
Everything went smoothly, suberb service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Thomas Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401131832

House purchase

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have used ESN for two house purchases (and one selling) now (all with Jonathan Atkins) and have always had a very good experience. Jonathan was very efficient and always replied to my questions quickly and informatively. He also noticed things the other party's solicitor missed and provided me with useful advice along the way. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Sue Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401131809

Very helpful

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

We used ESN following a recommendation from a friend to sell a late relatives property. The service was efficient with just the right amount of contact

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Kenneth Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401055345

House conveyance

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Excellent service , kept well informed throughout,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Dave Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 31, 2021 20210331211037

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

We were very happy for the conveyancing service provided by ESN during the sale of our house and purchase of our new home. Stephen Johnson and Jayne Whitehouse kept us fully informed all through the process even with the difficulty of working through covid and the obstacles it throws up. We would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of moving house in future.
Mr D Mattey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brad
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used E S N Solicitors. Brad Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 31, 2021 20210331101904

Great service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Stephen Johnson dealt with our sale and purchase professionally and competently. There were a great many issues with our purchase and with Stephen's help we overcame all of them and reached completion. Prices were competitive and there were no hidden extras to pay. Stephen was contactable throughout the process and always replied to queries in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend ESN.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000