E S N Solicitors

0121 377 7773

Our solicitors offer a professional and friendly approach to all our clients to ensure they receive the best advice and are fully informed throughout the case. We aim to support the needs of all our clients by providing a professional and friendly service in comfortable surroundings.

4.9/5 338 Customer Reviews 338

How E S N Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of E S N Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

338 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pei
Verified Pei Added 1 day ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020152501

Thank you all

5

Highly recommended. Efficient. Approachable. Making the process of purchase smooth sailing. No further complication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 1 day ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020064600

House purchase

5

I used ESN on two conveyances. Jonathan was extremely helpful and professional in both and moved the process on in a timely way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ken
Verified Ken Added 2 days ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019122729

Stephen Johnson - ESN Solicitors

5

I would highly recommend ESN Solicitors if you’re buying or selling your home. Stephen Johnson in particular was brilliant keeping us regularly updated throughout the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Verified Neil Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015200742

Fast, efficient service!

5

Really pleased we used ESN. Great communication from start to finish! Made the whole process simple so thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015151635

House Sale

3

Whilst the sale did eventually go through with no problems, I did find that I had to make all the phonecalls to find out what stage we were at in the process. They changed solciitors and I wasnt told, felt lack of contact did not leave me much choice to leave a higher rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasreen
Verified Nasreen Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015101613

Purchase of property

5

ESN solicitors were very reliable and prefessional throughout our whole experiance. They made sure everything ran smoothly. We were kept fully aware of what was happening throughout the purchase of our propery. Would definatly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elliot
Verified Elliot Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015085657

First Time Buyer

5

Great experience with Stephen and his team, was recommended by my boss and I would highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IRENE
Verified IRENE Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 15, 2019 20191015084523

Buying a house

4

I used them when buying a house. They were helpful and saw me through the whole process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010141530

Amazing Service

5

Quick responses, very attentive! Would 100% recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Verified Eric Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010122313

Painless Conveyancing

5

ESN made the sale of my property as painless as it could possibly be.
Their friendly but efficient manner made for a smooth process leading to completion within the expected time. would use again and would certainly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ESN Solicitors is one of the largest solicitor firms out of Birmingham’s city centre, and have been based in Erdington for more than 35 years. Our clientele includes individuals and businesses both large and small. Our team at ESN are experienced professionals and are able to provide legal services to all manner of clients that require advice and representation. We are an integrated department practice meaning we are able to offer assistance in almost every area of Law.


Legal Services
  • Probate
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Theft
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Wills
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Financial Matters
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Medical Negligence
  • Buying at auction
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Business Crime
  • Transfers of equity
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Professional trustees
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Housing disputes
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Child Law
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Assault
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Housing Associations
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Criminal Damage
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Separation
  • Fraud
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Insurance brokers
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • IT professionals
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Family law
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Family Mediation
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Valuers
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Children
  • Boundary Disputes
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child contact
  • Financial advisors
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Barristers
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Clinical Negligence
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Separation Agreement
  • Housing Management
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Dental Negligence
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Notary
  • Litigation Law
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Social Services
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Extending your Lease
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Civil partnerships
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Drugs offences
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Remortgaging
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Property Disputes
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Professional Conduct
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Developer disputes
  • Purchase of development land
  • Commercial Law
  • Finance
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Rights of way issues
  • Development plot sales
  • Commercial Leases
  • Environmental policy law
  • Landlord and tenant

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000