Jagdev Legal

We are a full service legal practice serving the community of West Midlands. We are particularly experienced in Regulatory, Family and managing Disputes. We have a combined 39 years of legal experience. We aim to provide our clients with a personal bespoke service as we know that each of our clients circumstances are different.

4.9/5 20 Customer Reviews 20

How Jagdev Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Jagdev Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

20 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Megan
Verified Megan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003205249

Thank you

5

Thank you for helping me get through my case and helping me get a second chance

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shashikant
Verified Shashikant Added 7 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
June 19, 2019 20190619183827

Liigation matter.

5

I consulted Mr Jagdev regarding a letter I received stating that i did not have legal title over a car I had purchased seven months earlier. Mr Jagdev was very thorough, approachable and concise.
We were successful in winning the case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adderley
Adderley Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118000000

Criminal defence review of Harry Jagdev

5

Service was excellent. If my friends or family needed legal help I would recommend your firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117000000

Very good service from day one to the end, I would remend JAGDEV legal solicitors to my friends.

5

He always kept me informed by phone if there was any for me to know. He was approachable and friendly. He made me feel at ease speaking to him. He also explained in full the law about my pension

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheikh
Sheikh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 16, 2019 20190116000000

Quick response and very helpful

5

If a problem arises I will definately requires your services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Tracey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 12, 2019 20190112000000

Review for Balraj S Jagdev

5

Very efficient. Excellent service that kept me up to date with the progress of my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yardev
Yardev Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

I used you through recommendations and the result was quick.

4

clearly explained on the first appointment. thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hammond
Hammond Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 03, 2019 20190103000000

Made us very welcombe and was very attentatius

4

Did all that was required efficiently and most effective. We used you for property transactions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102000000

They kept me up to date with the progress of my case.

5

Jagdev legal got back to me on the same day every time. Very approachable and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 30, 2018 20181230000000

Always explained the situation clearly

5

If I ever need help with the law be in legal or criminal your company is the only one I would use

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Caron
Caron Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2019
Collected on
20190924083006

Caron

5

Balraj Jagdev helped me and my children allot when we were going through hell. He's friendly and very supportive and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanku again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mandeep
Mandeep Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 23, 2019
Collected on
20190923215938

Mandeep

5

My husband and I came to Jagdev Legal with our property documents and Balraj was very helpful and professional. We did not have to wait around and he saw that everything we needed was in place and we were not being conned by another party. We will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Manjeet
Manjeet Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 23, 2019
Collected on
20190923210333

Manjeet

5

Took my mum to have her Will made and arrange her POA paperwork. My mum was very happy with the service she received. She was made to feel relaxed and at ease whilst writing her Will. She said Balraj was patient and compassionate as she spoke about her wishes. All paperwork was received promptly. Will definitely use the firm again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Meera
Meera Added 9 months ago Report to admin
April 13, 2019
Collected on
20190413175030

Meera

5

Having tried a few other firms, I was referred over to Jagdev Legal by a friend and I was thoroughly impressed with the service.

Very understanding and supportive.. would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arshi
Arshi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018
Collected on
20181217205019

Arshi

5

I would highly recommend Jagdev Legal. Very professional care and assistance was provided by Balraj Jagdev, during an employment related claim going through mediation. Balraj is very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. I had complete trust in him and felt completely comfortable discussing any queries and concerns that I had. I was always kept informed throughout the claim. Would definitely use this firm again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a full service legal practice. Our core values are;- Integrity – We will provide you with accurate advice, act ethically, be consistent in our dealings with you and be honest with you. Service – We provide a bespoke service and we meet and attempt to exceed our commitments to you. Professionalism – We will deal with you in a professional and confidential manner. Dedicated – We are dedicated to your matter and act in your best interests.


Legal Services
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Restoration of licence
  • Road rage incidents
  • Dangerous driving
  • Juvenile
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Civil partnerships
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Taxi offences
  • Family Mediation
  • Transfer of title
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Extending your Lease
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Separation Agreement
  • Drink driving
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Injunctions
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Housing disputes
  • Careless driving
  • Disqualification removal
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Professional Conduct
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Remortgaging
  • Pension and property advice
  • Family law
  • Speeding offences
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Transfers of equity
  • Financial Matters
  • Right to Manage
  • Driving without a licence
  • Drunk in charge
  • Property Disputes
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Against The Council
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Litigation Law
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Theft
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Collaborative Law
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Criminal Damage
  • Drugs offences
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Business Crime
  • Social Services
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Leasehold properties
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Driving without insurance
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Child Law
  • Fraud
  • Repossessions
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Probate
  • Buying at auction
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Convicted in absence
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Children
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Housing Management
  • Housing Associations
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Assault
  • Injunctions
  • Special Reasons
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Wills
  • Child contact
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Harassment
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial Law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Summary Judgment
  • Statutory Demands
  • Credit Control
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Contract law
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Small businesses
  • Debt Recovery
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Setting up a business
  • Share option schemes
  • Corporate Law
  • Contractual Disputes

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000