Jagdev Legal

We are a full service legal practice serving the community of West Midlands. We are particularly experienced in Regulatory, Family and managing Disputes. We have a combined 39 years of legal experience. We aim to provide our clients with a personal bespoke service as we know that each of our clients circumstances are different.

4.9/5 14 Customer Reviews 14

How Jagdev Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Jagdev Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

14 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shashikant
Verified Shashikant Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 19, 2019 20190619183827

Liigation matter.

5

I consulted Mr Jagdev regarding a letter I received stating that i did not have legal title over a car I had purchased seven months earlier. Mr Jagdev was very thorough, approachable and concise.
We were successful in winning the case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adderley
Adderley Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118000000

Criminal defence review of Harry Jagdev

5

Service was excellent. If my friends or family needed legal help I would recommend your firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117000000

Very good service from day one to the end, I would remend JAGDEV legal solicitors to my friends.

5

He always kept me informed by phone if there was any for me to know. He was approachable and friendly. He made me feel at ease speaking to him. He also explained in full the law about my pension

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheikh
Sheikh Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 16, 2019 20190116000000

Quick response and very helpful

5

If a problem arises I will definately requires your services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Tracey Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 12, 2019 20190112000000

Review for Balraj S Jagdev

5

Very efficient. Excellent service that kept me up to date with the progress of my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yardev
Yardev Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

I used you through recommendations and the result was quick.

4

clearly explained on the first appointment. thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hammond
Hammond Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 03, 2019 20190103000000

Made us very welcombe and was very attentatius

4

Did all that was required efficiently and most effective. We used you for property transactions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102000000

They kept me up to date with the progress of my case.

5

Jagdev legal got back to me on the same day every time. Very approachable and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
December 30, 2018 20181230000000

Always explained the situation clearly

5

If I ever need help with the law be in legal or criminal your company is the only one I would use

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 8 months ago Report to admin
December 27, 2018 20181227000000

EXTREMELY PLEASED

5

I need to write my will

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a full service legal practice. Our core values are;- Integrity – We will provide you with accurate advice, act ethically, be consistent in our dealings with you and be honest with you. Service – We provide a bespoke service and we meet and attempt to exceed our commitments to you. Professionalism – We will deal with you in a professional and confidential manner. Dedicated – We are dedicated to your matter and act in your best interests.


Legal Services
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Harassment
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Family Mediation
  • Transfer of title
  • Social Services
  • Housing disputes
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Criminal Damage
  • Restoration of licence
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Children
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Right to Manage
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Financial Matters
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Remortgaging
  • Repossessions
  • Business Crime
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Child Law
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Drink driving
  • Theft
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Litigation Law
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Injunctions
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Professional Conduct
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Careless driving
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Extending your Lease
  • Personal Injury Law
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Buying at auction
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Juvenile
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Separation Agreement
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Convicted in absence
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Road rage incidents
  • Special Reasons
  • Leasehold properties
  • Child contact
  • Probate
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Drugs offences
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Speeding offences
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Civil partnerships
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Dangerous driving
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Injunctions
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Housing Management
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Housing Associations
  • Wills
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Pension and property advice
  • Taxi offences
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Against The Council
  • Family law
  • Drunk in charge
  • Driving without a licence
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Disqualification removal
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Transfers of equity
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Collaborative Law
  • Lease Extensions
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Driving without insurance
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Fraud
  • Property Disputes
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Assault
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Contract law
  • Summary Judgment
  • Employment - business
  • Credit Control
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Debt Recovery
  • Setting up a business
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Corporate Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Statutory Demands
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Small businesses
  • Share option schemes
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0930 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000