• First Floor
  • B21 9LP
  • 0121 809 5999
  • www.kewalion.co.uk

Kewalion & Co Limited

0121 809 5999

Also known as - Kewalion & Co Solicitors

Experienced lawyers offering advice and assistance with Corporate Immigration, Sponsor Licence, Tier 2, Tier 5, UK Immigration applications, Leave to Remain, Extensions, Indefinite Leave to Remain, UK Spouse Visas, Entry Clearance, British Citizenship, Asylum, Human Rights and more. You can rest assured that we care about getting you results. As standard, we offer all our clients unlimited advice, telephone calls, letters, drafting and emails until conclusion. We do not 'clock watch' or charge per hour. Being results orientated, we are not satisfied until we get the right outcome for you.

4.9/5 21 Client Reviews 21 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Kewalion & Co Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kewalion & Co Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kewalion & Co Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

21 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sabrina
Sabrina Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 18, 2020 20200918161028

Best Solictor in Birmingham...

5

Matter Type: Tier 4 (students)

What can I say? This guys is brilliant! Professional and actually cares about his clients. Couldn’t have asked for a better solicitor! Everything was thoroughly explained, unlike other firms where all they care about is money per hour!

Solicitor named in this review: Gurjinder Chhokar

Gurjinder Chhokar from Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 19 September, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hardip
Hardip Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 13, 2020 20200913073312

The Best Solictor around!

5

Matter Type: Partner and family visas

He goes above and beyond to help you. He is honest and makes you feel at ease. When we had lost all hope he was the one that managed to sort out our problems and get me my Spouse visa. I would highly recommend Lakhwinder Singh and Kewalion and Co.

Solicitor named in this review: Lakhvinder Singh

A representative from Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 14 September, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ion
Ion Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903184915

Excellent service and communication

5

A friendly and efficient service. I was kept Informed all the way through the claim and given plenty of time to get all the information needed. I appreciated the approachability and transparency of my solicitor. the support during this difficult time is greatly appreciated.
Thank you so much Mr Chhokar

Solicitor named in this review: Gurjinder Chhokar

Gurjinder Chhokar from Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 14 September, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Verified Patrick Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 20, 2020 20200820205639

Best at what they do

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Best immigration lawyers in Birmingham helped me when I had lost hope, I highly recommend that u try them out for your immigration issues

A representative from Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 21 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Manjot
Manjot Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 21, 2020
Collected on
20201021104619

Manjot

5

Great advice ...Definitly go with them without thinking twice ...!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabrina
Sabrina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 18, 2020
Collected on
20200918151220

Sabrina

5

What can I say? This guys is brilliant! Professional and actually cares about his clients. Couldn’t have asked for a better solicitor! Everything was thoroughly explained, unlike other firms where all they care about is money per hour! Thanks Gurjinder and team!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Akuzike
Akuzike Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 09, 2020
Collected on
20200809201251

Akuzike

5

Very professional and helpful, I met Lakvinder Singh by coincidence but proved a very helpful meeting to this date. He and Kewalion as a whole have always been there to help when I need them, they're the A Team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 20 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Alisha
Alisha Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2020
Collected on
20200803210217

Alisha

5

Couldn’t have asked for a better solicitor! Handled the case professionally from start to finish. We put our complete trust in this company and they did not let us down. Can’t fault and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 20 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Raj
Raj Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 03, 2020
Collected on
20200803200603

Raj

5

The service was excellent. Everything was thoroughly explained and we were made to feel at ease. We were given every opportunity to clarify anything we didn’t understand. I would definitely recommend their services as they did a brilliant job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Deep Jass
Deep Jass Added 11 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2019 20191205135458

Deep Jass

5

excellent solicitors. highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kewalion & Co Limited responded to this review on 20 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

About This Branch

Description

You can rest assured that we care about getting you results. As standard, we offer all our clients unlimited advice, telephone calls, letters, drafting and emails until conclusion. We do not 'clock watch' or charge per hour. Being results orientated, we are not satisfied until we get the right outcome for you.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 1030 - 1430
  • 0000 - 0000