Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Kewalion & Co Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 93%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kewalion & Co Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kewalion & Co Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    44
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Paanii

Paanii

August 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommended

Mr Singh is a very helpful solicitor who offers and provides excellent service. He greatly aided me during the application process of getting my UK citizenship/passport and for that I can't thank him enough. I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful?

Gurwinder

Gurwinder

July 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My mother case

Very good communication politely talking good understanding with in 8 day my mother visa received m very happy to Mr. Lakhwinder Singh

Was this review helpful?

Cindy

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Cindy

June 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Successful citizenship application

I can't thank Mr Singh enough for his work and support with my citizenship application. I would have struggled at the first hurdle of the HO website not recognising my home address! Mr Singh was always approachable, explained every step involved, and just made this a smooth journey for me. I'd highly recommend him for anything immigration related. Thank you, Mr Singh, from another new German-British national!

Was this review helpful?

Amandeep

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Amandeep

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitor!!!

Thankyou sooo much for sorting my stay. I cannot thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?

Hassan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Hassan

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I went to 3 - 4 other lawyers. These were the best!

I went to 3 - 4 other lawyers for advice. My case was refused 4 times before I came in to see Gurjinder. They dealt with my case professionally and I now have ILR.

Was this review helpful?

Sandeep

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Sandeep

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Kewalion

Great value for money, professional, efficient.

Was this review helpful?

Manisha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Manisha

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Advice

5 stars

Was this review helpful?

Gurpal

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Merchandising and sponsorship

Gurpal

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great legal advice

Saw Gurjinder to enquire about applying for a sponsor license in my construction company. Gave excellent advice and took the pressure off me. I thought this was going to be difficult process but Gurjinder made the whole process very easy to understand.

Was this review helpful?

Manj

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Manj

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional swift service

Mr Lakhvinder Singh provided a swift professional service to ensure our application was submitted correctly and in a timely fashion.
Time was taken to explain the process so i fully understood and was comfortable with the whole process. Lakhvinder made this journey a lot smoother and faster and put my mind at ease
I would strongly recommend for anyone in future

Was this review helpful?

Nigel

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Nigel

April 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very helpful immigration advice

I recently needed some detailed immigration advice, against a tight deadline.
Lakhvinder responded promptly to my request, setting up a phone consultation at short notice. Once on the line, he was happy to devote as much time as I needed to answer by questions in detail, and in a depth that was clearly born of deep knowledge of immigration law.
I would unhesitatingly recommend Kewalion and Co, and in particular Lakhvinder Singh, for advice on immigration.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Panda

Panda

July 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Panda

Kewalion & co are experts for the immigration issues. They guide you step by step they are keen to answer to all your concerns and doubts.
Amanda is a kind and professional person, ready everytime to update you with any news from your application.
Highly recommended .

Was this review helpful?

Darvesh

Darvesh

July 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Darvesh

Hi, great free initial advice given for a visa application. We used Kewalion to submit our spousal visa - which was successful. Amanda was great and very responsive with phone calls/emails. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Khush

Khush

June 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Khush

5* Service
5* Professionalism
5* Advice
5* Trustworthy
5* Reliability
I meet few other solicitors before considering Kewalion and have to admit the advice given by Gurjinder was 5* no gibberish talk.
Straight to the point!
Happy Customer!

Was this review helpful?

Fausta

Fausta

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fausta

Me and my husband are very grateful for the service we have received from Kewalion solicitors, especially Gurjinder Singh. We have been disappointed with visa refusal and been given so many bad advices previously that we didn't know who to trust anymore. However he took his time to advice of the best route possible to win our case, explained the steps and helped us to achieve our aim. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Taniya

Taniya

May 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Taniya

I am so so happy with the expert and professional service I received from Kewalion & Co Solicitors team. Special thanks to Mr. Gurjinder Singh for helping me with my case and achieving the best results. Amazing communication throughout the process and I have been informed about every little detail about my visa application. I will never hesitate to recommend them for anyone with visa issues. No doubt they are the best solicitors !! Thank you so much and I really appreciate your efforts and work u do !! Amazing customer service !! 🙏

Was this review helpful?

Kewalion & Co Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

You can rest assured that we care about getting you results. As standard, we offer all our clients unlimited advice, telephone calls, letters, drafting and emails until conclusion. We do not 'clock watch' or charge per hour. Being results orientated, we are not satisfied until we get the right outcome for you.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills
Book an appointment