Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Kewalion & Co Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kewalion & Co Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 7%
Overpriced 1%
About Right 90%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kewalion & Co Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    89
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Anonymous

May 17, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mothers visit visa granted after being refused twice

I am extremely happy with the advise received from Arpita, she explained each and everything in detail and then made the application with correct representations. My mother's application was refused twice before and other Solicitors did not want to apply again however, Arpita made the application and I am so grateful that it was granted.

Was this review helpful?

Jill Mya

Jill Mya

April 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Regular customer

Great solicitors always respectful and always giving last minute appointment at great prices they beat any other solicitors prices they are very reliable solicitors so don’t waste your time on any other solicitors go to KEWALION SOLICITORS ••**

Was this review helpful?

Viktor

Viktor

April 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa application

We engaged Kewalion to assist us with our UK Spouse Visa application. Our application was successful, and we were very pleased and extremely happy with their services. The process was smooth, efficient and with attention to the details of the specifics of our case. We would wholeheartedly recommend them. Thank you very much again!

Was this review helpful?

Ajay

Ajay

April 08, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

MS PREETI SHARMA

Wonderful Experience with Kewalion Solicitors

Was this review helpful?

neil

neil

March 08, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa Solicitor

Was a great and helpful experience. I would not have been able to do this so swiftly by myself.

Was this review helpful?

Marco

Marco

January 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK Skilled VISA Application

Arpita was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Efficient and ultimately successful in ensuring my VISA arrived back timeously.

Was this review helpful?

Aya  El-Ranly

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Aya El-Ranly

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigrtion Consultation

Aprita was clear +knowledgable appreciate the good work!

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Anonymous

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review of Services

I found the service I was provided was professional & efficient. I was kept informed at all times & nothing was a surprise.

Was this review helpful?

Gurbaksh Kaur

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Gurbaksh Kaur

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Honest about costs

Sensible advice

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Food

Food

April 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Food

Gurjinder has a Great solicitors firm always respectful and always giving last minute appointment like we have today even when he is fully booked he always have time to do our work always At great prices they beat any other solicitors prices they are very reliable solicitors I’m a regular customer for past 3 years in May since they open so don’t waste your time on any other solicitors go to KEWALION SOLICITORS ••** you won’t be disappointed because I’m not

Was this review helpful?

Satnam

Satnam

March 16, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Satnam

Gurjinder sir Solicitor & Kewalion Solicitor team very nice very perfect work I am very happy

Was this review helpful?

Osman

Osman

February 12, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Osman

Help me with my British citizenship application.

Was this review helpful?

Kulwant

Kulwant

January 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kulwant

Mr Gurvinder Sir MICHAEL kew align company UK best solicitors

Was this review helpful?

kaur

kaur

January 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

kaur

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Was this review helpful?

Kewalion & Co Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

You can rest assured that we care about getting you results. As standard, we offer all our clients unlimited advice, telephone calls, letters, drafting and emails until conclusion. We do not 'clock watch' or charge per hour. Being results orientated, we are not satisfied until we get the right outcome for you.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills
Book an appointment