Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Kewalion & Co Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kewalion & Co Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kewalion & Co Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kewalion & Co Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kewalion & Co Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    38
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Amandeep

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Amandeep

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitor!!!

Thankyou sooo much for sorting my stay. I cannot thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?

Hassan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Hassan

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I went to 3 - 4 other lawyers. These were the best!

I went to 3 - 4 other lawyers for advice. My case was refused 4 times before I came in to see Gurjinder. They dealt with my case professionally and I now have ILR.

Was this review helpful?

Sandeep

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Sandeep

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Kewalion

Great value for money, professional, efficient.

Was this review helpful?

Manisha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Manisha

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Advice

5 stars

Was this review helpful?

Gurpal

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kewalion & Co Limited.

Matter Type:

Merchandising and sponsorship

Gurpal

June 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great legal advice

Saw Gurjinder to enquire about applying for a sponsor license in my construction company. Gave excellent advice and took the pressure off me. I thought this was going to be difficult process but Gurjinder made the whole process very easy to understand.

Was this review helpful?

Manj

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Manj

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional swift service

Mr Lakhvinder Singh provided a swift professional service to ensure our application was submitted correctly and in a timely fashion.
Time was taken to explain the process so i fully understood and was comfortable with the whole process. Lakhvinder made this journey a lot smoother and faster and put my mind at ease
I would strongly recommend for anyone in future

Was this review helpful?

Nigel

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Nigel

April 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very helpful immigration advice

I recently needed some detailed immigration advice, against a tight deadline.
Lakhvinder responded promptly to my request, setting up a phone consultation at short notice. Once on the line, he was happy to devote as much time as I needed to answer by questions in detail, and in a depth that was clearly born of deep knowledge of immigration law.
I would unhesitatingly recommend Kewalion and Co, and in particular Lakhvinder Singh, for advice on immigration.

Was this review helpful?

Sylke

Sylke

April 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Help

After successfully assisting me with my citizenship application I’ve asked Mr. Lakhvinder Sing to also assist me with my British passport application and to certify my identity. As before I’ve received prompt and knowledgable assistance and am now awaiting the receipt of my UK passport. I am very pleased with the service received and highly recommend Mr. Singh

Was this review helpful?

Puja

Matter Type:

Marriage Applications/Appeals

Puja

March 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

A big thank you to Gurjinder and the team for the excellent service they provided us with throughout our case, handled our case very professionally, we put our trust into this company and they did not let us down, very quick response. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Sylke

Sylke

February 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent!

I am so glad I found this lawyer to help me with my naturalisation application!
The service was prompt and knowledgeable.
Above and beyond with appointment times around my 2 jobs.
Booking suitable appointments for me.
Great communication and updates.
Very detailed information as to what will happen during the appointments.
I highly recommend the service and will refer clients to him!
A big THANK YOU 😊?

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Khush

Khush

June 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Khush

5* Service
5* Professionalism
5* Advice
5* Trustworthy
5* Reliability
I meet few other solicitors before considering Kewalion and have to admit the advice given by Gurjinder was 5* no gibberish talk.
Straight to the point!
Happy Customer!

Was this review helpful?

Fausta

Fausta

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fausta

Me and my husband are very grateful for the service we have received from Kewalion solicitors, especially Gurjinder Singh. We have been disappointed with visa refusal and been given so many bad advices previously that we didn't know who to trust anymore. However he took his time to advice of the best route possible to win our case, explained the steps and helped us to achieve our aim. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Taniya

Taniya

May 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Taniya

I am so so happy with the expert and professional service I received from Kewalion & Co Solicitors team. Special thanks to Mr. Gurjinder Singh for helping me with my case and achieving the best results. Amazing communication throughout the process and I have been informed about every little detail about my visa application. I will never hesitate to recommend them for anyone with visa issues. No doubt they are the best solicitors !! Thank you so much and I really appreciate your efforts and work u do !! Amazing customer service !! 🙏

Was this review helpful?

safia

safia

March 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

safia

I have had such a pleasant experience with kewalion solicitors. They are so efficient and whenever you needed them they were there. I will 100% use this service again if ever the need. I highly recommend them for visa purposes I can assure you, you will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful?

Manjot

Manjot

October 21, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Manjot

Great advice ...Definitly go with them without thinking twice ...!

Was this review helpful?

Kewalion & Co Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

You can rest assured that we care about getting you results. As standard, we offer all our clients unlimited advice, telephone calls, letters, drafting and emails until conclusion. We do not 'clock watch' or charge per hour. Being results orientated, we are not satisfied until we get the right outcome for you.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 0930 - 1730
  • 1030 - 1430
  • Closed
Book an appointment