Garg Solicitors Ltd

Also known as - Garg Solicitors, Landlord Guardian

4.4/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Garg Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Garg Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Garg Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Garg Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paramjeet
Paramjeet Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610130217

My 89 year old Mother Joined me in the United Kingdom

5

On recommendation by a friend I approached Garg solicitors in regards to my elderly mother to join me in the UK. Garg solicitors advised me and helped me in getting my mother's visa to the UK. I am extremely happy that my mother has got her visa and joined me in the United Kingdom. I appreciate the service received from Garg solicitors and I recommend Garg Solicitors to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rajbinder
Rajbinder Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2020 20200302104338

My family has finally joined me

5

Excellent services provided by Garg Solicitors. I am very happy. I approached their office after getting recommendation from friend. My parents visa was refused on previous occasions, however, after taking over the whole case, they got my parents visa done in first go. Amazing result. I found Naveen Garg very humble and always assuring. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harman
Harman Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219145032

I Won my Case

5

I approached Garg Solicitors to meet a solicitor and I found the solicitor was very approachable and professional. I had lost all the hopes of winning my case, however, the solicitor gave me a great advice and helped me and kept informed me throughout my case. Their costs for the service was very reasonable too. I won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 MARIA
MARIA Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218170845

Would Recommend to my Family and Friends.

5

I am very happy with the legal service I received from Garg Solicitors. They have handled my case very professionally till the end. I am very pleased and I would recommend Garg Solicitors to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jagjit
Jagjit Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218122816

Great Service from Garg Solicitors!!!!

5

Garg solicitors were very professional throughout my case. They explained me in detailed at the every stages of my case. I found them very helpful towards their clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Naveen Garg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandeep
Sandeep Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212100542

Excellent Service - very pleased

5

With regards to denial of my matter on multiple occasions, I contacted Garg Soliciors to take over. I must say that they have turned around my thinking about negative points of my case and gave me confidence that the matter is really great. Resultant, I got the result in first go.

Very pleased and feeling triumph. Thanks you So much...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 28, 2018 20180528235835

Mr

1

Keep clear of this company,over priced and mis leading...When I went to court the owner has registered a section 21 and change of landlord file on the same day which is wrong and should have been legally done the day after and could have thrown my case out,only coming to a agreement with my teanants and losing £1000 it didn't....Please stay clear off

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services