Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Fountain Solicitors Limited

01922 645429

View map
Fountain Solicitors Limited

How Fountain Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fountain Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Fountain Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Fountain Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Fountain Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Fountain Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Fountain Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Fountain Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    20
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Ilham

Matter Type:

Marriage Applications/Appeals

Ilham

June 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My Husband is finally here!!!

I have been struggling to bring my husband over from another country, being an EEA citizen living in UK can seem bit complicated; it made me loose bit of hope with Brexit kicking in too. Until one day my dad handed me Aisha’s contact card details and said to me ‘trust me, this solicitor knows the inns and outs of what you need to bring your husband over’. As soon as I gave Aisha a call, I got a quick face to face consultation appointment; I must say I felt so relived and relaxed with Aisha. She has excellent communication skills great legal knowledge , she will literally explain things to you as many times as you’d like until you understand the procedures and steps. Shes efficient with time, always available to answer your calls anytime, if not she always calls back. She’s super friendly and helpful, makes you feel at home and really comfortable. A very confident, clever and brave female solicitor which I am so grateful of. We need more of aspiring, independent and a motivating solicitor like her to help us reunite with our families, friends and loved ones. Aisha Abdul-Latif is what changed my life. She successfully completed all documents necessary and it worked!! I am now living happily with husband in Birmingham. This is a special thank you to Aisha Abdul- Latif for everything you’ve done, you’ve reassured me, gave me hope and support throughout. Thanx again for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

fazila

Matter Type:

Child Law

fazila

September 29, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Musarrat Azmi - best solicitor

Miss Azmi is the best solicitor in the family department I have come across. She has in depth knowledge and will go out of her way to ensure you are looked after. She is professional and explains the process clearly. She has made a difficult situation seem easy.

Was this review helpful?

Akkas

Akkas

September 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent job

This is for Abu Islam. Thank you so much for handling few cases for myself my nephew and for my cousin. How you have handled all of these cases and gave us a joy at the end of all of them. I just want to say BIG thank you for looking after us and also it was nice to know you as a person.

Was this review helpful?

Jean

Jean

June 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent job

I'm very grateful the way you deal with my case...thanks again Mr.Faysal Yaqoob.

Was this review helpful?

Jc Bahati

Jc Bahati

June 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent job

I very grateful the way you deal with my case.
Thanks again Mr.faysal yaqoob.

Was this review helpful?

Osama

Osama

May 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Aisha from Fountain Solicitors/ birmingham office

Pleasant experience and very helpful throughout our case. Aisha offered continued support and advice at all times to ensure our case was dealt with accordingly and on time.

Was this review helpful?

PAUL

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

PAUL

January 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration case

Thanks to fountain solicitors Limited, for how they received and treated my immigration matters with much respect and accurate communication until I won my case.
thanks so much to you, Evaristo Da Silver for the legal work you did on my behalf to win my asylum appeal case.
my case was processed in a shorter period of time than I was expecting.

I would recommend Fountain solicitors as good on with highly experienced solicitors on legal matters.

Was this review helpful?

Miss Jeftaline

Miss Jeftaline

December 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration case

I would like to say a big thanks to Mr Evaristo Da Silva for representing me and my children immigration case. You have got a passion for your work and care so much for people. Your patience during the process of our immigration application was amazing. You could answer any questions I needed help with. You stood there for us until when we received our documents. Keep up your great work. I would highly recommend fountain Solictors to anyone who requires legal advice. Have a lovely Christmas and a happy new year. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?

filimon

filimon

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wife visa

Dr Yousef Saleh Is very responsible and doing on time . I just want to say big thank you so much my wife has her pepper and her visa on time thank you so much again

Was this review helpful?

Ambrina

Ambrina

November 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent experience

I would highly recommend fountain solicitors due to my recent experience regarding my case.Lauren butler,she is highly experienced and she solved my case with a blink of an eye.
I am very thankful for this.
Thank you so much Lauren butler.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Landlord and Tenant
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Credit Control
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business