Grantham Law Limited

Also known as - Platinum Partnership Solicitors

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Grantham Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Grantham Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Grantham Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Grantham Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Adam
Adam Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 24, 2020 20201224153401

Housing purchase

5

I've used the firm many times and I must say they are efficient, clear and transparent with excellent customer service, trying to accommodate timescales as much as possible. Thank you so much. Definitely highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A D
A D Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 04, 2020 20201104151302

House purchases

5

I've used this firm many times over years and I'm very pleased with the efficiency with which they conduct their work and they always keep in touch about the progress.
A few times I've needed to complete my purchase of property quickly and they have strived to accommodate my requests.
Will recommend platinum partnership to family and colleagues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Javid
Javid Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 11, 2020 20200811112524

Excellent Service

5

Nasreen has handled a few cases for me over the years and I have found the service to be consitantly very good, knowledgeable, effcient and costs were within expectations. Communication/updates were regular and timely. I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Nasreen Akhtar Karim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abimbola
Abimbola Added 9 months ago Report to admin
July 20, 2020 20200720123251

Brilliant service

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Professional, efficient and kind. Nasreen helped through each stage of the buying process, she ensured that the sellers solicitors answered all our questions. She used her expertise get things done while her personable manner kept me confident that I was in safe hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Nasreen Akhtar Karim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naveed
Naveed Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 18, 2020 20200718093418

Just a quick thanks.

5

Used this firm on a couple of occasions now. Excellent service as usual. Fully advised and supported throughout the process and they were very efficient too. Thanks again, especially to Nasreen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bobby
Bobby Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 18, 2020 20200718092211

New property purchase

5

Excellent reliable service used for many years and will continue to. Friendly Efficient staff always keep you up to date with progress of case and affordable prices.
Would highly recommend for all your property needs or legal advise.

Solicitor named in this review: Nasreen Akhtar Karim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 18, 2020 20200718085707

Professional, courteous and great to deal with

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property

I’ve had a number of transactions dealt with by Grantham Law and each and every time has the same result. On time and on budget. I’ll never look anywhere else.

Thanks guys

Solicitor named in this review: Nasreen Akhtar Karim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717134458

Excellent service throughout

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have dealt with Nasreen through our last two home moves and as it happens, we are currently in the process of moving to our third home and she is currently working through this. The service has always been superb. She is always very professional and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Nasreen Akhtar Karim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ak
Ak Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717123947

Very Professional Service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We have used this firm for all of our conveyancing and other legal matters since 2010 and their service has always been second to none. Very reasonable in pricing and always gone above and beyond to accommodate our requests at short notice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 10 months ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717122206

Ovenden Land Deal

5

Nasreen Karim

I have to say is one of the best Lawyers I have worked with over the years
I would certainly recommend the firm. I also have to mention John Dowling who again is one great lawyer who works along side Nasreen

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services