Get advice now

Get advice now

Grantham Law Limited

01274 718620

View map
Grantham Law Limited

How Grantham Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Grantham Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Grantham Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Grantham Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Grantham Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Grantham Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Grantham Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Grantham Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    10
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Adam

Adam

December 24, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Housing purchase

I've used the firm many times and I must say they are efficient, clear and transparent with excellent customer service, trying to accommodate timescales as much as possible. Thank you so much. Definitely highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

A D

A D

November 04, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

House purchases

I've used this firm many times over years and I'm very pleased with the efficiency with which they conduct their work and they always keep in touch about the progress.
A few times I've needed to complete my purchase of property quickly and they have strived to accommodate my requests.
Will recommend platinum partnership to family and colleagues.

Was this review helpful?

Javid

Javid

August 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

Nasreen has handled a few cases for me over the years and I have found the service to be consitantly very good, knowledgeable, effcient and costs were within expectations. Communication/updates were regular and timely. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Abimbola

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Abimbola

July 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Professional, efficient and kind. Nasreen helped through each stage of the buying process, she ensured that the sellers solicitors answered all our questions. She used her expertise get things done while her personable manner kept me confident that I was in safe hands.

Was this review helpful?

Naveed

Naveed

July 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Just a quick thanks.

Used this firm on a couple of occasions now. Excellent service as usual. Fully advised and supported throughout the process and they were very efficient too. Thanks again, especially to Nasreen.

Was this review helpful?

Bobby

Bobby

July 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

New property purchase

Excellent reliable service used for many years and will continue to. Friendly Efficient staff always keep you up to date with progress of case and affordable prices.
Would highly recommend for all your property needs or legal advise.

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property

Ryan

July 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional, courteous and great to deal with

I’ve had a number of transactions dealt with by Grantham Law and each and every time has the same result. On time and on budget. I’ll never look anywhere else.

Thanks guys

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anthony

July 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service throughout

I have dealt with Nasreen through our last two home moves and as it happens, we are currently in the process of moving to our third home and she is currently working through this. The service has always been superb. She is always very professional and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful?

Ak

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Ak

July 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Professional Service

We have used this firm for all of our conveyancing and other legal matters since 2010 and their service has always been second to none. Very reasonable in pricing and always gone above and beyond to accommodate our requests at short notice.

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Robert

July 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ovenden Land Deal

Nasreen Karim

I have to say is one of the best Lawyers I have worked with over the years
I would certainly recommend the firm. I also have to mention John Dowling who again is one great lawyer who works along side Nasreen

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises