Book an appointment

Book an appointment

Sak Solicitors Limited

  • Address
  • BD3 0DJ
View map
Sak Solicitors Limited

How Sak Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sak Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sak Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sak Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sak Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sak Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sak Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Sak Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    9
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Reece

Reece

March 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Busted my case!

Big thanks to shazad had a court date all the way in brid only let him know a few days before the court date and was able to go down with me and bust the case the guy knows what he has to do thats for sure
Best in the game!

Was this review helpful?

Kiran

Kiran

December 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Driving offence

The best solicitors I have ever come across, I have had a year of stress and worry in regards to a driving offence, Shazad Ali was very supportive, reliable and reassuring.

SAK solicitors provide excellent service as well as being professional, honest and dedicated they keep their promise. Shazad Had fought my case and was brilliant throughout the process, he was transparent and provided an honest insight to the outcome.

On the day of the hearing Shazad provided great support and fought the case with integrity. I was extremely happy with the outcome as my offence was dismissed. No better solicitor then Shazad, no better firm then SAK solicitors. 100% dependable I would recommend SAK solicitors to anyone who would like a stress free process and astounding outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Farhat

Matter Type:

Prison law

Farhat

July 03, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing

Truly a team of wonderful people. They work to the best of their ability (and they are extremely capable) to provide justice and relief wherever possible to clients. I would recommend them to everyone. Extremely supportive. They put in a lot of effort and are the best solicitors I have ever met. After previous disappointments, I was not expecting this level and quality of professionalism and efficiency. Thank you for helping us beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful?

Rajesh

Rajesh

February 19, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly Recommend.

a minute ago
If you are looking for legal representation or advice I can only recommend Shazad and his team at SAK Solicitors. I was previously messed about by another legal firm and a close friend recommended Shazad Ali and I can only do the same. After losing trust in solicitors I have nothing but good praise for Shazad. He was polite, professional and most of all knowledgeable and helped me through my complex situation in a timely manner with ease. When wanting representation in any legal matter you want someone you can trust and rely on to do the job and that is Shazad and his firm. Real genuine firm who provide a top class service and is transparent throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Sohail

Sohail

May 15, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sohail afzal review

Fantastic team of lawyers. Very supportive and offer a great level of service

Was this review helpful?

Zakir

Zakir

April 18, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

My experience with SAK solicitors

They are Professional solicitors and really good at their job. They went out of their way to assist me with my case. SAK are knowledgeable and i won my case. Definitely use again

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

March 06, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding professionalism

I overcome a serious case today and thanks to shazad ali of SAK solicitors who made my case get dropped. He helped me overcome my nerves and explained to me what’s going to happen in court and I can’t thank him enough for everything and absolutely incredible service and I would 100% recommend them👍

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

February 01, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent work

The best solicitors in Bradford not only have they got me great results but the like to put the effort in to get you the best results

Was this review helpful?

Sanya

Sanya

January 22, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Execellent Service

Been using SAK Solicitors for some time now and must say have just as much trust in them to fight each case everytime and come out with a positive result.
Re-assurance is there all the way to make you feel comfortable and aware of any possible outcomes.
Had a court hearing today which i could not attend but had faith in SAK Solicitors to attend on my behalf and fight the case - case was dropped! 👍?🏻?

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Mental Health