Wilfrids Law Limited

Also known as - Wilfrids Law,Wilfrids Law Solicitors

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Wilfrids Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wilfrids Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Wilfrids Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Wilfrids Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
M
M Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2021 20210212155502

First class service and Excellent customer service from start to finish

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

These guys are really good I would highly recommend waqar to handle all my legal work. These guys are professional and will keep you updated every step of the way through the process. They explained the timeline of events and always keep in contact with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalid
Khalid Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211155048

Couldn't have asked for more!

5

I would definitely recommend Wilfrids Law again. I was selling my old house and purchasing a new house a the same time. I needed everything to be quick and efficient as I am quite busy, so don't have much time for delays or excuses. During the process my father was critically ill in hospital. Wilfrids reassured me they would handle everything as efficiently as possible. I have to admit I was surprised at the level of service I received, I did not anticipate the quality of service I received. They liaised with all parties involved and kept me informed of every process. I cannot praise Wilfrids enough. Thank you for everything I really appreciate all you did for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211125601

Hone move made easy.

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

We used Wilfrids Law for both the sale and purchase of our new and existing property. We were kept abreast of the whole process. Everything went through swiftly and we are now in our new house 3 weeks on.

Can't reccomend these guys enough. Cheers for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharaz
Sharaz Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211124226

Best solicitors very highly recommended

5

I have used wilfrids law and always gone to Waqar for any help,
Never had a issue always straight forward professional and friendly people
Very highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed
Ahmed Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211123743

Excellent Ethical Solicitirs Firm

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Have been using Wilfred law for the past few years and all my experiences have been nothing less than excellent.
fees are reasonable and conveyance turnaround was fast and it has been a good process throughout.

thank you to team Wilfred

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services