Highfield Solicitors Limited

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Highfield Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2019 20190129101649

Exceptional

5

Highfield Solicitors were truly exceptional. Their guidance and attention to detail as well as their quick action helped me significantly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ameer
Ameer Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2019 20190128132815

Competent Firm

5

Really happy with service provided; thoroughly professional and efficient. Kept me well informed and a pleasure to deal with. Got me a win and guided me throughout the entire process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

shahid
shahid Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124122809

Efficient

5

These guys are brilliant, helped me and my friend. We got there full support throughout the case. Guided us through the process and explained and guided to a successful result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2019 20190123104040

Excellent Service

5

Very happy with service. Reliable and honest, and gave me the full support and advice throughout. Always there to answer my calls.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118101950

Fantastic Solicitors

5

Highfields helped me out massive. They were supportive and always on call to listen and help me. Brilliant advice and we followed it through to the end, great result. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 16, 2019 20190116111408

Professional and Reliable

5

I am glad that i picked up the phone and rang Highfield Solicitors in Huddersfield. My son had got mixed up in some trouble and the police was involved. Highfield Solicitors were very professional, and with there advice and service, they helped my son from a lot of trouble. They are very experienced and have a good team around them who all came together helped us out greatly, one would say above and beyond.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Huddersfield Solicitors